FASTSIGNS® of Main Line, PA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   626 Reviews
921 Montgomery Ave.
Narberth, PA 19072
(610)642-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 24, 2017
S.N.
Springfield
Lou S. and his team have worked on several items for our business, Truck decals, Lawn Signs, Table Clothes, and banners to name a few. The designs are always more than I have expected. Wonderful service and speedy turn around. Lou always comes through 10 out of 10.
February 17, 2017
P.M.M.
Hartford
I appreciate the support and fast service. The owner is very hands on with his clients to ensure that the job is understood and completed as requested. The staff are very courteous and helpful with whatever the request.
February 6, 2017
R.P.
Rosemont
Alexa is very knowledgeable. She took her time when explaining things to me. I'm very happy with the job and will definitely be back for more.
February 6, 2017
D.H.
Wynnewood
We love how convenient you are and the fast, friendly service.
February 6, 2017
D.R.
Haverford
The sign wasn't completed in the color requested and when I wrote to explain this to Lou, I didn't receive a response. Also, this is less important, but there was confusion about whether we needed to pick up the sign or if it would be delivered. After reviewing other printing options, the pricing seems rather high.
February 6, 2017
G.M.
Bryn Mawr
Timely execution and good communication to client. Keep up the good work.
February 4, 2017
C.W.
Haverford
I like the people and the services they perform. I have been a satisfied customer for a while and look forward to more opportunities to do business with them.
January 30, 2017
E.D.
King of Prussia
very responsive, pleasure to work with
January 30, 2017
J.G.
Bala Cynwd
Very professional. Competitive pricing. Friendly technician .
January 21, 2017
B.A.
Haverford
It's all about the people.......I like working with Lou Silverman at the Ardmore, PA store.
January 5, 2017
R.F.
Phila
Does excellent work!
January 1, 2017
T.N.
Merion Station
Very friendly and helpful staff, quick and successful turn-around of orders
December 28, 2016
J.O.
Tunkhannock
Excellent customer service, responsiveness during design process and truly exceptional products!
December 27, 2016
L.M.
Narberth
The service.
December 23, 2016
L.H.
Bryn Mawr
We always receive high quality signs and banners in a timely manner - even on rush orders.
December 22, 2016
J.F.
Merion Station
Quick response and fast turnaround. Helpful staff.
December 22, 2016
C.P.
Philadelphia
Quick & Easy
December 18, 2016
J.Z.
Villanova
Customer Service
December 2, 2016
G.C.
Bala Cynwyd
Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. They are also competent, honest and speedy. The most amazing thing to me is how incredible they were to their customers after they had their fire 2 years ago. We had products that were ready for us to pick up that day, but they burned in the fire. I had not expected to receive the products that I ordered. BUT they made them again in a different shop and delivered them to our door within a very short period time. Highly recommended!
November 28, 2016
I.R.
Philadelphia
What I like most about FastSigns is our orders and questions are always addressed immediately. We get exactly on the same page and get projects done quickly and correctly.