FASTSIGNS® of Main Line, PA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   636 Reviews
921 Montgomery Ave.
Narberth, PA 19072
(610)642-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 18, 2017
S.G.
Wayne
Best service
March 13, 2017
E.C.W.
Ardmore
We were thrilled with the product that we received and the customer service was great as well!
March 13, 2017
L.T.H.
Philadelphia
Professional. Sometimes its better to pay to have it done right the first time
March 11, 2017
J.D.
Merion Station
Service is the best! Creative staff all working together as a team. Very satisfied!
March 6, 2017
L.S.M.
Haverford
Personal attention to detail. Owner is accessible.
March 3, 2017
M.D.
Bala Cynwyd
Fabulous professional service and product!!
March 2, 2017
J.A.H.
Narberth
Whenever we stop by or phone an order in, we are treated like family. It is always a pleasant experience. They steer us in the right direction with our current needs and their graphic department is superbly creative. Our orders always get it done in a timely matter. I can't imagine going anywhere else even though I must drive over an hour to get there. They are worth it! Pennhurst Memorial and Preservation Alliance
February 27, 2017
L.A.
Narberth
The service is really great -helpful, friendly and quick!
February 26, 2017
T.H.
Philadelphia
Exactly what I wanted.
February 24, 2017
S.N.
Springfield
Lou S. and his team have worked on several items for our business, Truck decals, Lawn Signs, Table Clothes, and banners to name a few. The designs are always more than I have expected. Wonderful service and speedy turn around. Lou always comes through 10 out of 10.
February 17, 2017
P.M.M.
Hartford
I appreciate the support and fast service. The owner is very hands on with his clients to ensure that the job is understood and completed as requested. The staff are very courteous and helpful with whatever the request.
February 6, 2017
R.P.
Rosemont
Alexa is very knowledgeable. She took her time when explaining things to me. I'm very happy with the job and will definitely be back for more.
February 6, 2017
D.H.
Wynnewood
We love how convenient you are and the fast, friendly service.
February 6, 2017
D.R.
Haverford
The sign wasn't completed in the color requested and when I wrote to explain this to Lou, I didn't receive a response. Also, this is less important, but there was confusion about whether we needed to pick up the sign or if it would be delivered. After reviewing other printing options, the pricing seems rather high.
February 6, 2017
G.M.
Bryn Mawr
Timely execution and good communication to client. Keep up the good work.
February 4, 2017
C.W.
Haverford
I like the people and the services they perform. I have been a satisfied customer for a while and look forward to more opportunities to do business with them.
January 30, 2017
E.D.
King of Prussia
very responsive, pleasure to work with
January 30, 2017
J.G.
Bala Cynwd
Very professional. Competitive pricing. Friendly technician .
January 21, 2017
B.A.
Haverford
It's all about the people.......I like working with Lou Silverman at the Ardmore, PA store.
January 5, 2017
R.F.
Phila
Does excellent work!