FASTSIGNS® of Mechanicsburg, PA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1129 Reviews
4713 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
(717)737-4467
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 27, 2017
G.R.
New Cumberland
Professional, responsive
February 10, 2017
C.H.
Woodbridge
The order process was easy and convenient.
February 7, 2017
M.B.
Harrisburg
Friendly fast service at a reasonable price. Great people to work with and quality product.
February 6, 2017
A.B.
Reston
Very responsive team and great customer service.
February 5, 2017
T.Z.
Mechanicsburg
The banners you made for the seniors on our basketball team were fantastic. I would highly recommend your company for banners but also other custom photo products as well.
February 3, 2017
M.R.
Enola
They look great and aren't crazy expensive!
February 3, 2017
T.D.
Dalmatia
I love the fact I can call Fastsigns and they will have my order done in a very short time. They have my logo on file which helps my orders getting done in a very timely matter. I have had a large sign done about 4 years ago and the sign is out in all kinds of weather and it still looks like the day it was installed.
January 31, 2017
T.D.
Camp Hill
The team is very friendly, knowledgeable and patient. They answered all of our questions in a timely manner. Thank you.
January 31, 2017
R.H.
Mechanicsburg
Good product, foolproof procedure and fast service.
January 31, 2017
J.D.B.
Mechanicsburg
Quality service and excellent communication. Beyond pleased with my order! [NAME REMOVED]
January 30, 2017
C.G.
Halifax
Easy to use.
January 30, 2017
K.B.
Mechanicsburg
There has been a fair amount of miscommunication and products we had ordered did not come back to us at a good quality. Colors were off and did not have our branded look which we have been receiving from FastSigns for a few years.
January 30, 2017
S.H.
Mechanicsburg
They are extremely customer oriented, and willing to help through issues that you encounter.
January 30, 2017
B.N.
Shippensburg
Faster response time on draft signs OR an initial response indicating when the drafts may be ready for the first review. Just communicate.
January 30, 2017
K.S.
Mechanicsburg
They put together beautiful banners for our Senior Night celebration. The banners were done quickly and everyone was very helpful!
January 27, 2017
C.W.
Mechanicsburg
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Products are great.
January 23, 2017
G.K.
Carlisle
fast, quality service/product.
January 21, 2017
K.B.
Camp Hill
Your service is fast and speedy, when I had my signs done, I was impressed with your detail to paying attention and doing exactly what I wanted. Keep up the Good work and continue providing good customer service, It really does make.a.difference. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Y. [LAST NAME REMOVED], Licensed Realtor K-[LAST NAME REMOVED] #KBEY #KEILABEY
January 9, 2017
J.H.
Harrisburg
We wouldn't use anyone else for our Hollywood Hairjigs merchandise! Great service and perfectly executed products.
January 5, 2017
J.R.
CAMP HILL
I loved how easy it was to get an indoor and outdoor sign made! The signs are beautiful and just what we wanted! They were installed perfectly and the installers were kind and courteous and cleaned up after themselves. I will recommend FastSigns!