FASTSIGNS® of Melbourne, FL Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   66 Reviews
7640 N Wickham Rd, Ste 115
Melbourne, FL 32940-8147
(321)307-2400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 9, 2018
M.H.
Melbourne
The customer service was excellent, and the quick turn around is why I use Fast Signs.
July 2, 2018
Ken Riddle
Melbourne
Quick and responsive, Job looks great, easy to work with
June 19, 2018
J.
Satellite Beach
Awesome product and super fast!
June 12, 2018
Kathy Hatch
Cocoa beach
The service was fast and convenient. Shane at the front desk was very efficient and knowledgeable and offered suggestions. They even did somethings for me that went beyond good service and I was very pleased. Thank you for the great signs, they look perfect!
June 4, 2018
C.W.
orlando
Quicker turnarounds
June 3, 2018
T.R.
Melbourne
Great job!
May 29, 2018
J.N.
Melbourne
Jeremy was fantastic - the best customer service & professional support. We would recommend FastSigns Melbourne to anyone!
May 25, 2018
E.W.
Melbourne
I used FASTSIGNS to create a custom Graduation Banner to include several names. A sample of the banner was quickly delivered. I revised the layout slightly, and the final product was perfect!!! I would absolutely work with FASTSIGNS again!!
May 23, 2018
Tom .
Indian Harbour Beach
Jeremy was fantastic and matched our sign perfectly. The font and logo was a challenge, but he pulled it off. Thanks so much. Fast, expert service with zero issues. Very professional. Tom Derrick Telemar Bay Marina
May 16, 2018
Sue Kelly
Melbourne
Quick service friendly and easy to deal with
May 8, 2018
Donna Marie Kolwaite
deerfield
The product is durable for climate in rain, snow or sun exposure. Does not fade. Fast Service - Worked with Shane to have 10 signs completed before I returned back to Upstate NY. From setup to production less than 5 days.
May 7, 2018
R.W.
Rockledge
Great customer service and great pricing.
April 25, 2018
Cindy McGrath
Melbourne
10 - the service was great. They were prompt, quick in responding to emails and changes. I would use them again.
April 24, 2018
Seth Sandler
Rockledge
Jeremy was responsive, offered a fair price and the quality of his work was outstanding. I would highly recommend him. Thanks, Seth
April 23, 2018
L.S.
Satellite Beach
Nice work! Good quality.
April 2, 2018
Marlene Johnson
Melbourne
The best part I liked was the service - the whole team at Fast Signs were professional and great to work with! Jeremy gave us our quote for what we wanted. Once everything was finalized - our store signs were efficiently installed. Great Job!
March 26, 2018
S.S.
Allentown
They were great with the customer and did great follow thru.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Melbourne, FL
March 27, 2018
Thank you for the feedback Sue! Let us know if you need anything else.
March 26, 2018
K.B.
Melbourne
Great customer service and signs turned out great!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Melbourne, FL
March 27, 2018
Thank you for the response, Kerrie! I'm glead we could help.
March 19, 2018
S.B.
Melbourne
Awesome job, always so professional and top quality!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Melbourne, FL
March 27, 2018
Always a pleasure working with Scott and Black Tie Digital Marketing. Very professional. Thank you for the review!
March 12, 2018
S.S.
Melbourne
Very professional!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Melbourne, FL
March 27, 2018
Thank you for the review, Samantha!