FASTSIGNS® of Mesquite, TX Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   721 Reviews
1765 N Town East Blvd Ste 153
Mesquite, TX 75150
(972)613-1111
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 20, 2017
A.C.
Garland
Fast Signs was very organized, honest, and very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone that has no clue about signs, because they are patient and understanding. If you want someone that works quickly, this company is it!
February 13, 2017
K.G.
Rowlett
I am satisfied with the service and product. However, I am not a professional in marketing and advertising. We placed our business name and logo at the bottom of a retractable banner. It looked great in the proof but was obvious that it was in the wrong place when i actually saw it on the banner. In my opinion, Fast Signs could have made some recommemdations to a novice.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Mesquite, TX
February 15, 2017
Ken, I really appreciate you letting us know about this. FASTSIGNS Mesquite has the ability to provide a Visual Attention Software report for you. Please check your email for the report. We're very sorry that we didn't engage on this topic of discussion during the proofing process. I hope you find the report to be helpful and we look forward to a future opportunity to help you again. Please ask us any questions you may have during the process. Thanks!
February 11, 2017
S.F.
Kaufman
Very professional looking and service was wonderful
February 11, 2017
S.W.
Mesquite
Thanks Chris & Doug , great service !
February 10, 2017
A.K.
Mesquite
Good job
February 6, 2017
L.T.
Scurry
Courteous, efficient customer service and excellent product.
January 30, 2017
N.Y.
Mesquite
Great customer service and quick very nice people
January 28, 2017
J.M.
Dallas
Always great service and product!
January 27, 2017
T.L.
Marietta
All of the items we have had made over the years at different stores have been great and on time as asked. The people in the stores have always been very friendly and willing to help in evry way to get us what we wanted.
January 27, 2017
M.F.
Fort Worth
super easy and were great to work with.
January 27, 2017
E.H.
Dallas
FastSigns in Mesquite has amazing customer service and, of course, great products.
January 27, 2017
C.T.
Mesquite
Very good quality.
January 10, 2017
A.A.
Dallas
Shaley has been very helpful and flexible
January 9, 2017
D.E.
Mesquite
Very helpful with design decisions! The signs look Awesome! Thanks for the quick turnaround!
December 30, 2016
L.V.
Royse City
Excellent customer service and fast, creative products!
December 18, 2016
S.P.
Mesquite
Fast and great quality!
December 18, 2016
C.D.
Garland
Lack of communication on a project that took months to complete. At times I am sure my project was completely off your radar. It took the installer 3 tries to put the sign up straight.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Mesquite, TX
December 22, 2016
Charlotte, thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback. Since our name is FASTSIGNS, the expectation is we can turnaround sign projects in a matter of days, sometimes hours. While there's times where this is certainly the case, there's others where the timetable is longer - especially when dealing with city permitting issues. Because of this, we put an emphasis on our customer communication being fast. This obviously wasn't your experience, and I'm sincerely very sorry for that. I'm also regretful that our installer had to take a few tries to get it right. If you give us another chance on your next sign project, we would love to provide you a much more seamless experience.
December 16, 2016
D.S.
Balch Spring
Friendly knowledgeable service with a fast turn around!
December 15, 2016
C.V.
Mesquite
Fast service and quality products
December 15, 2016
M.M.
Alvarado
The product is produced exactly how I want it in a timely manner