FASTSIGNS® of Miami - Downtown Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   84 Reviews
40 NW 3rd St., Suite 101
Miami, FL 33128
(305)423-2332
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
M.T.
Miami Beach
Ariyo was exceptional. He was very responsive and ultimately helped to ensure that my client was pleased with the final product. Thank you!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Miami - Downtown
May 24, 2017
Thanks for your feedback. We are committed to improve our customer satisfaction.
May 9, 2017
A.G.
Miami Beach
Fast Signs was AWESOME! The service, attention to detail, the product, and everything was AMAZING. They went above and beyond to cater to our needs, answer our questions, make changes, come and do measurements, etc. The installation was flawless and they again, went above and beyond. Everyone in the office was such a pleasure to deal with!! I would highly recommend them to anyone. 100% EXCELLENCE!
May 5, 2017
Y.M.
Miami
Good service from Ariyo. Once he understood the urgency of the order. Fastsigns downtown Miami delivered.
April 20, 2017
A.G.
New York
Good communication Flexibility in scheduling the work
April 17, 2017
K.B.
miami
Quick, easy, and customizable
April 11, 2017
M.E.G.
Miami
Great and Fast Service accommodates the customer request
March 22, 2017
M.G.
Eden Prairie
Very responsive and good with communication. Willing to help in any way.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Miami - Downtown
April 07, 2017
Thanks
March 21, 2017
S.J.
MIAMI
I enjoyed doing business with Alberto Reyes who was extremely professional. The service was a little over my budget however for me professionalism is priceless.
March 21, 2017
R.S.
Miami
Excellent Service, Lead time and Quality. 110% Recommended
March 20, 2017
K.R.
huntersville
Responsive team! Went the extra mile to achieve excellent results even when I didn't have some of the best quality files to work with in the beginning. Constantly stayed in touch with me about my project. Tremendous customer service, and easy to work with! Thank you.
March 4, 2017
S.M.
Miami
Great, fast job. Thanks
March 3, 2017
A.M.
Miami Beach
I liked the fact that you had everything I needed from signage for our business, banners for our displays and brochures for our conferences.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Miami - Downtown
March 03, 2017
thanks for your reviews!!
February 6, 2017
G.G.
Miami
Excellent service and I was especially pleased with how well my replacement decals matched the originals. THANKS VERY MUCH !!!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Miami - Downtown
February 07, 2017
Thanks for your good review. You are more than Welcome.
December 23, 2016
T.P.
Miami
We loved our banner. It was spectacular!!!
December 17, 2016
K.B.
Miami
November 28, 2016
L.C.
palm beach
they followed up with multiple phone calls on the order and when it was completed. Plus an email at ever point in the order.
November 10, 2016
S.C.
Doral
Very professional and easy to work with!
October 31, 2016
J.R.
Doral
Really happy with the service provided !
October 17, 2016
M.C.C.
miami
Excelente servicio, en mi caso necesitaba alguna empresa que me ayuden por teléfono y no tenga que perder el tiempo haciendo otras cosas online. Excelente servicio de entrega y excelente calidad. Muchas gracias y suerte!
October 3, 2016
N.D.
Miami
Customer service was excellent, they were fast, and installation was great and the guys were super friendly
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Miami - Downtown
October 04, 2016
Thanks , You are Welcome.