FASTSIGNS® of Miami - Downtown Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   140 Reviews
40 NW 3rd St., Suite 101
Miami, FL 33128
(305)423-2332
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 13, 2018
R.G.
Miami
Fast. Nice. Easy. Thank you!
February 10, 2018
A.F.
Miami
I had a vision of what I wanted my brand to look like, and the staff did an outstanding Job of making my vision reality. Your product selection is excellent. I look forward to future product development. Thank you. [NAME REMOVED] The Credit Doctors TheCreditDoctors.com [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED]
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Miami - Downtown
February 12, 2018
Hey Alex, Thanks for your positive feedback. We look forward to continue helping your vision comes true. Thanks again, enjoy a 10% additional discount on your next order. Just mention it to your CSR
February 9, 2018
J.S.
Waltham
You were super helpful and responsive!
February 4, 2018
M.B.
Miami
I highly recommend the company, they are very professional, and they work really fast!!!
February 2, 2018
M.R.
San Fransisco
I needed a last minute sign made - FASTSIGNS was on it & had it completed nearly same day! I was floored. It looked great and was exactly what we needed. Thank you so much!
January 29, 2018
E.N.
miami
Very satisfactory.
January 29, 2018
A.G.
Miami
great service!
January 22, 2018
M.P.
Miami
They stayed open to get my order done. Thank you
December 26, 2017
M.W.
Miami
I had the pleasure of working with Scott from Fastsigns, Downtown Miami. We had a very demanding client, with many last minute asks. Scott and his team were willing to help us no matter the complexity and tight timelines(I mean they had decal for a cruise ship printed in less than a day!!). I would recommend Scott and his team for any of your signage needs.
December 19, 2017
A.M.
Miami
Great service..very dedicated proffesionals.
December 10, 2017
K.N.
Miami
December 5, 2017
R.W.
Miami
Excellent service, highly professional, good value and friendly service
October 30, 2017
M.S.
Miami
The ability to work with the customer and give professional suggestions.
October 24, 2017
B.E.
Miami
FASTSIGNS did a great job! They completed my order very quickly and had the sign hanging in a couple of days. They were very professional, I will definitely call them again and recommend to others!
October 21, 2017
M.L.
miami
EVERYTHING IS FANTASTIC
October 20, 2017
L.T.
Miami
Ariyo Banjo and the rest of the staff was a great help.
September 23, 2017
K.K.
Miami
Installation service was great and professional. They managed to come the same day in the afternoon
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Miami - Downtown
September 25, 2017
Thank You !!
August 14, 2017
U.C.
Coral Gables
Service was prompt and swift and to the point. Love it.
July 31, 2017
B.C.
Miami
Very patient people and delivered in time as we requested
July 7, 2017
R.B.
St. Louis
Fastsigns was quick and professional for this entire process from the first phone call, to creating the proof for approval and installation. We were very pleased every step of the way and highly recommend them. Their pricing was also very competitive even though we had a tight timeline to work with as well. Thanks again for a job well done!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Miami - Downtown
July 07, 2017
Dear Rhonda , thanks for taking time to leave a positive review of your experience. We apreciate our customer satisfaction.