FASTSIGNS® of Miami - Downtown Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   110 Reviews
40 NW 3rd St., Suite 101
Miami, FL 33128
(305)423-2332
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 23, 2017
K.K.
Miami
Installation service was great and professional. They managed to come the same day in the afternoon
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Miami - Downtown
September 25, 2017
Thank You !!
August 14, 2017
U.C.
Coral Gables
Service was prompt and swift and to the point. Love it.
July 31, 2017
B.C.
Miami
Very patient people and delivered in time as we requested
July 7, 2017
R.B.
St. Louis
Fastsigns was quick and professional for this entire process from the first phone call, to creating the proof for approval and installation. We were very pleased every step of the way and highly recommend them. Their pricing was also very competitive even though we had a tight timeline to work with as well. Thanks again for a job well done!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Miami - Downtown
July 07, 2017
Dear Rhonda , thanks for taking time to leave a positive review of your experience. We apreciate our customer satisfaction.
June 29, 2017
O.G.
Miami
The design of our banner was Awesome, Julio did a great Job! Got a lot of compliments from the people attending our gigs
June 23, 2017
D.D.L.
Oldsmar
Professional, courteous, great quality, and quick turn over.
June 18, 2017
M.P.
Miami
Very responsive and helpful
June 12, 2017
A.A.
Anaheim
Very quick turnaround and good service
June 8, 2017
A.A.
Miami Beach
Amazing!
May 23, 2017
M.T.
Miami Beach
Ariyo was exceptional. He was very responsive and ultimately helped to ensure that my client was pleased with the final product. Thank you!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Miami - Downtown
May 24, 2017
Thanks for your feedback. We are committed to improve our customer satisfaction.
May 9, 2017
A.G.
Miami Beach
Fast Signs was AWESOME! The service, attention to detail, the product, and everything was AMAZING. They went above and beyond to cater to our needs, answer our questions, make changes, come and do measurements, etc. The installation was flawless and they again, went above and beyond. Everyone in the office was such a pleasure to deal with!! I would highly recommend them to anyone. 100% EXCELLENCE!
May 5, 2017
Y.M.
Miami
Good service from Ariyo. Once he understood the urgency of the order. Fastsigns downtown Miami delivered.
April 20, 2017
A.G.
New York
Good communication Flexibility in scheduling the work
April 17, 2017
K.B.
miami
Quick, easy, and customizable
April 11, 2017
M.E.G.
Miami
Great and Fast Service accommodates the customer request
March 22, 2017
M.G.
Eden Prairie
Very responsive and good with communication. Willing to help in any way.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Miami - Downtown
April 07, 2017
Thanks
March 21, 2017
S.J.
MIAMI
I enjoyed doing business with Alberto Reyes who was extremely professional. The service was a little over my budget however for me professionalism is priceless.
March 21, 2017
R.S.
Miami
Excellent Service, Lead time and Quality. 110% Recommended
March 20, 2017
K.R.
huntersville
Responsive team! Went the extra mile to achieve excellent results even when I didn't have some of the best quality files to work with in the beginning. Constantly stayed in touch with me about my project. Tremendous customer service, and easy to work with! Thank you.
March 4, 2017
S.M.
Miami
Great, fast job. Thanks