FASTSIGNS® of Miami - Downtown Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   48 Reviews
40 NW 3rd St., Suite 101
Miami, FL 33128
(305)423-2332
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 28, 2016
L.C.
palm beach
they followed up with multiple phone calls on the order and when it was completed. Plus an email at ever point in the order.
November 10, 2016
S.C.
Doral
Very professional and easy to work with!
October 31, 2016
J.R.
Doral
Really happy with the service provided !
October 17, 2016
M.C.C.
miami
Excelente servicio, en mi caso necesitaba alguna empresa que me ayuden por teléfono y no tenga que perder el tiempo haciendo otras cosas online. Excelente servicio de entrega y excelente calidad. Muchas gracias y suerte!
October 3, 2016
N.D.
Miami
Customer service was excellent, they were fast, and installation was great and the guys were super friendly
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Miami - Downtown
October 04, 2016
Thanks , You are Welcome.
September 25, 2016
L.E.D.
doral
Professionalism, customer service, I think I couldn't have better service. The installation was smooth and neat. Recommeded 100%.
September 19, 2016
M.C.
Miami
September 12, 2016
C.V.
Miami
First Ariyo has great customer service. was great at explaining and responding to my email when ever I had a question. The sign's came out exactly the way we wanted them.
August 15, 2016
J.M.B.
Hallandale Beach
This store is fast when it comes to printing services. Their staff is friendly, and the location is convenient, parking is right next to the site, free for 30 minutes. FastSigns Miami-Downtown printed a retractable banner for a trade show that I decide to attend at the last minute, using high-quality materials and I was able to order everything by phone and email. Thanks!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Miami - Downtown
August 16, 2016
Thanks , we appreciate your good review. You are more than Welcome
July 28, 2016
Damon Rutland
Miami Beach
Ariyo is fast, knowlegdable and helpful... often hard time come by here in Miami.
July 10, 2016
C.H.
Miami
Very good service! 100% Satisfied.
June 3, 2016
K.M.K.
Miami
The associate over my job, Ariyo, was very attentive. Followed up at every turn, and made sure all directions were clear. I am satisfied with the results.
May 25, 2016
Y.A.
Miami
Good quality and fast service
May 19, 2016
Elias Akar
MIAMI
Ariyo was very professional and followed up constantly to make sure our ideas were in sync. Our signs came out great. They new exactly what we wanted.
April 27, 2016
G.R.
Belford
Quick, professional and prompt service
April 25, 2016
Y.G.
Miami
Great product, as well amazing customer service Ariyo Banjo was superb with handling my request.
April 6, 2016
Tamara Johnson
Miami Beach
Everyone was so accommodating. I had a last minute request and they stayed late for me. Ariyo made it happen and I can't thank him enough.
March 24, 2016
Andreina Pacheco
Miami
Excelent service thank you FastSign Downtown (Alberto y Reinaldo)
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Miami - Downtown
April 20, 2016
Thanks for the feedback, You are more than Welcome!!!
March 10, 2016
Isabel Artime
Miami
Very honest and professional team. Highly recommended.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Miami - Downtown
April 20, 2016
Thanks for the feedback, You are more than Welcome!!!
March 7, 2016
Wendell Haynes
Miami
Great service for a rush job!