FASTSIGNS® of Miami, FL - Kendall Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   570 Reviews
12942 SW 120th St
Miami, FL 33186
(305)254-2220
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2016
D.S.
Coral Gables
Fast turn around on orders
November 20, 2016
M.H.
Miami
Exceptional Service! Alvaro and his team gave us personal attention. Very good product and fast delivery!
November 14, 2016
K.R.
Delray Beach
Jose is very helpful!
November 10, 2016
A.L.
Miami
They were easy to order, quick and the products were very professional
November 7, 2016
F.M.
Miami
Outstanding quality, fast service, and courteous staff.
November 4, 2016
P.P.
Miami
i like the attention of the people
November 4, 2016
S.S.
Miami
Team is very responsive, provide a great product at a competitive price. Always a pleasure to do business with them.
October 31, 2016
S.A.
Miami
Professional and friendly service, they made my job a lot easier.
October 31, 2016
A.P.
Miami
Great turnaround time!!!! Needed some banners for the same day and they made it happened!
October 25, 2016
A.B.
Miami
very efficient and willing to assist. no drama. completed when promised (earlier). excellent communication. no complaints- very pleased with results.
October 21, 2016
M.A.
Miami
The turnaround time was great!
October 21, 2016
N.M.J.
Miami
Great service. Products came out looking nice. The staff is friendly. Paula was great.
October 18, 2016
L.G.S.
Miami
I had a RUSH order, on my first experience with this print shop, they completed my order as they promised and on time.
October 4, 2016
F.S.
Miami
Excellent service. Extremely professional.
October 3, 2016
Y.K.
Miami
Fantastic customer service A+ Everyone that helped me was kind, knowledgeable and helpful. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] from iMassageandstretch
September 17, 2016
J.S.
Miami
Great service and products at a fair price. Complete satisfaction!
September 15, 2016
A.B.
Miami
Fast and reliable on top of a good price and very friendly service
September 9, 2016
D.P.
Dania Beach
They honored their name with an outstanding service. Highly recommended to ALL!!!!
August 29, 2016
L.G.
Miami
Staff was courteous and friendly Good follow up on my order
August 29, 2016
P.W.
Miami
Process for lettering design/art went back and forth until we confirmed. I even was able to get a small print out of my lettering decal for my boat to mach up to the existing colors. Luckily this was done as we needed to change the color a little. Next small sample print was dead on. Without this extra effort, service, things might not have come out as well. Also had some mini decals printed as well. To apply to my Yeti and cars. Very happy with the job and installation Actually recommending to a friend