FASTSIGNS® of Miami, FL - Kendall Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   583 Reviews
12942 SW 120th St
Miami, FL 33186
(305)254-2220
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 16, 2017
J.D.
Miami
The service, accuracy and delivery was outstanding. Thank you . Both girls that help me out were Outstanding
December 27, 2016
L.A.
Maitland
December 22, 2016
C.C.
Miami
Excellent quality and excellent customer service.
December 15, 2016
J.E.
Miami
The customer service and staff is always fantastic and helpful.
December 8, 2016
J.B.
Miami
I have enjoyed working with Alvaro Smith and his team at Store 543. They've had great follow-up and really take care of us.
December 5, 2016
R.
Miami
Great customer service and high quality products.
November 21, 2016
D.S.
Coral Gables
Fast turn around on orders
November 20, 2016
M.H.
Miami
Exceptional Service! Alvaro and his team gave us personal attention. Very good product and fast delivery!
November 14, 2016
K.R.
Delray Beach
Jose is very helpful!
November 10, 2016
A.L.
Miami
They were easy to order, quick and the products were very professional
November 7, 2016
F.M.
Miami
Outstanding quality, fast service, and courteous staff.
November 4, 2016
P.P.
Miami
i like the attention of the people
November 4, 2016
S.S.
Miami
Team is very responsive, provide a great product at a competitive price. Always a pleasure to do business with them.
October 31, 2016
S.A.
Miami
Professional and friendly service, they made my job a lot easier.
October 31, 2016
A.P.
Miami
Great turnaround time!!!! Needed some banners for the same day and they made it happened!
October 25, 2016
A.B.
Miami
very efficient and willing to assist. no drama. completed when promised (earlier). excellent communication. no complaints- very pleased with results.
October 21, 2016
M.A.
Miami
The turnaround time was great!
October 21, 2016
N.M.J.
Miami
Great service. Products came out looking nice. The staff is friendly. Paula was great.
October 18, 2016
L.G.S.
Miami
I had a RUSH order, on my first experience with this print shop, they completed my order as they promised and on time.
October 4, 2016
F.S.
Miami
Excellent service. Extremely professional.