FASTSIGNS® of Midland, TX Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   753 Reviews
4410 N Midkiff Rd Ste C-9
Midland, TX 79705
(432)520-0491
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2017
C.F.
Topanga
Easy to work with. Fast response and very professional. No complaints, and I work with hundreds of installers across the country.
March 20, 2017
P.M.
Rio Rico
I like that you all were able to meet our tight schedule with reasonably priced products. My client and I appreciate it!
March 12, 2017
C.H.
MIDLAND
Good service, fantastic product and affordable.
March 10, 2017
G.Y.
MIDLAND
Attention to detail and personal service
March 3, 2017
T.R.
MIDLAND
Quick service
March 2, 2017
J.T.
MIDLAND
Everything turned out great. My boss was extremely happy with how they turned out.
February 28, 2017
K.N.
Fort Stockton
We appreciate the friendliness of the staff and the attention to detail. We also appreciate how quickly our signs are ready.
February 21, 2017
V.D.L.P.
Andrews
Very helpful and professional work
February 20, 2017
C.C.
Odessa
The customer service from Gina has been fantastic.
February 19, 2017
R.C.
Stanton
Everyone was very helpful with any questions I had. From time I placed the order everything was done in a timely manner. The product is just like I requested. Thank you!!
February 17, 2017
M.C.
MIDLAND
Quick return of phone calls and great help in redesigning my sign
February 13, 2017
B.B.
MIDLAND
Good price point and very fast getting out projects
January 30, 2017
R.A.
MIDLAND
Thank you so much! Very helpful!
January 28, 2017
D.S.
MIDLAND
Mike and Jason went above and beyond. My sign looks great!!
January 28, 2017
J.M.
MIDLAND
Ann-Michelle did an excellent job working with us to produce the product in timely manner. The was very friendly and willing to help.
January 17, 2017
L.D.H.
Odessa
Great customer service and our new sign looks awesome!!!
January 10, 2017
R.J.
MIDLAND
Fast service with an impeccable, friendly, well versed staff! Professionals with the mind-set of being "real"!
December 22, 2016
E.C.
Crane
That it was done the way I wanted them to look
December 19, 2016
F.R.
MIDLAND
The service that was provided. On time, just like expected. Thank you Mike and Fastsigns.
December 18, 2016
G.G.
Portland
Excellent costumer service