FASTSIGNS® of Milford, CT Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   302 Reviews
1015 Bridgeport Ave.
Milford, CT 6460
(203)298-4075
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 25, 2016
E.B.
Woodbridge
Great response time, excellent customer service, high quality work!!!
November 10, 2016
A.D.
Stratford
The friendliness, professionalism, and great work paying attention to detail
October 18, 2016
J.H.
Milford
The service was fast and reasonably priced. The Customer Service was excellent.
October 10, 2016
S.T.
Lindenhurst
Timely effeiciency
October 9, 2016
S.C.
Bethel
Upfront, quick and not exorbitantly expensive
October 3, 2016
C.H.
North Pomfret
I so appreciated your flexibility of meeting me after 5PM. The BHK posters look great! Thank you. Cathy
October 2, 2016
M.R.
Stratford
Usually, the finished product is very good. This install, the window does not allow any visibility out the window, which is in direct contrast to why I wanted the screen type material. Every install there was immediate visibility. I'm told by Lisa to wait a week to see if it clears up. I've never heard of this but obliged. We are 3 days away from a week with no improvement on the visibility. I emailed the store to let them know they may need to change/correct the situation if not remedied by Wednesday. Also, I use this location (Fast Signs) because the people are wonderful and location convenient but this install took 4 weeks to complete. The first week, I didn't even get a reply, then after the getting a estimate the following week, had to wait 2 more weeks due to vacations. The install occurred during the 4th week. Now I get vacations and love the fact employees get time off but it's been the same issue for every install, and this is my 4th install. Just wish it was "Fast". Just keep in mind, if you don't want to "really" know how you're doing, don't send reviews and surveys. My issue is not resolved and I am not happy (yet).
September 27, 2016
W.D.
Stratford
Very good
September 26, 2016
B.S.
Milford
We ordered 3 signs that we were told would take a couple of days on 8/30/16 and we received them 9/20/16.
September 25, 2016
L.R.
Hamden
Just wasn't what I was looking for. Didn't seem passionate enough. A full refund of my deposit would make it right with me.
September 12, 2016
P.L.
West Haven
Ned, and the entire staff at FASTSIGNS are always professional and courteous. I will continue to work with them. Phil [LAST NAME REMOVED] Co-Chairman 2016 Apple Festival
September 7, 2016
C.K.
New Haven
Staff was very helpful, friendly, and accommodating. Final product was perfect.
September 4, 2016
G.B.
Fairfield
Good quality,quick turn around
August 6, 2016
R.A.
West Haven
terrific service & products, Thank you Lisa, Ned & Steve, you guys are the best ;)
August 5, 2016
J.F.
Thomaston
Great communication and service.
July 19, 2016
Kasia Lindeberg
Stratford
very friendly ,helpful stuff
July 18, 2016
A.M.S.
Orange
Fast Service, your recommendations to make my project more creative...thanks. (Please do not publicize my comments to promote FASTSIGNS, thank you)
July 14, 2016
S.M.
Bridgeport
Very personalized
July 5, 2016
K.W.
Trumbull
easy to transact business with.
July 3, 2016
J.R.
Bridgeport
Attentive customer service All questions were answered promptly