FASTSIGNS® of Milford, CT Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   315 Reviews
1015 Bridgeport Ave.
Milford, CT 6460
(203)298-4075
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 20, 2017
S.B.
Stratford
Working with Fast Signs in Milford, CT was easy, affordable and the finished product was excellent. Lisa and Stephen are easy to work with, knowledgeable and took care of our project as a priority. I would definitely recommend Fast Signs in Milford, CT. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Hubbell Heater Co.
February 11, 2017
L.C.
West Haven
They were quick, professional and reasonable priced..what more could you ask for?
February 6, 2017
C.R.
New Haven
Professional and courteous. Responsive to questions and offered suggestions. Very willing to work with you.
January 16, 2017
L.W.
Milford
Lisa is wonderful to work with! End products were exactly what I was looking for.
January 14, 2017
M.S.
Milford
The best In town! Fast, quality product, and fair pricing. Thanks again!--Modern HVAC
January 12, 2017
P.B.
Fairfield
Prompt and courteous service
January 6, 2017
B.S.
Stratford
The staff is friendly and efficient, and the work is well done.
December 29, 2016
C.H.
New Haven
Great service
December 27, 2016
T.B.
Fairfield
Friendly customer service
December 8, 2016
P.B.
Bridgeport
the company does quality work and excellent response time.i would highly recommend you
November 25, 2016
E.B.
Woodbridge
Great response time, excellent customer service, high quality work!!!
November 10, 2016
A.D.
Stratford
The friendliness, professionalism, and great work paying attention to detail
October 18, 2016
J.H.
Milford
The service was fast and reasonably priced. The Customer Service was excellent.
October 10, 2016
S.T.
Lindenhurst
Timely effeiciency
October 9, 2016
S.C.
Bethel
Upfront, quick and not exorbitantly expensive
October 3, 2016
C.H.
North Pomfret
I so appreciated your flexibility of meeting me after 5PM. The BHK posters look great! Thank you. Cathy
October 2, 2016
M.R.
Stratford
Usually, the finished product is very good. This install, the window does not allow any visibility out the window, which is in direct contrast to why I wanted the screen type material. Every install there was immediate visibility. I'm told by Lisa to wait a week to see if it clears up. I've never heard of this but obliged. We are 3 days away from a week with no improvement on the visibility. I emailed the store to let them know they may need to change/correct the situation if not remedied by Wednesday. Also, I use this location (Fast Signs) because the people are wonderful and location convenient but this install took 4 weeks to complete. The first week, I didn't even get a reply, then after the getting a estimate the following week, had to wait 2 more weeks due to vacations. The install occurred during the 4th week. Now I get vacations and love the fact employees get time off but it's been the same issue for every install, and this is my 4th install. Just wish it was "Fast". Just keep in mind, if you don't want to "really" know how you're doing, don't send reviews and surveys. My issue is not resolved and I am not happy (yet).
September 27, 2016
W.D.
Stratford
Very good
September 26, 2016
B.S.
Milford
We ordered 3 signs that we were told would take a couple of days on 8/30/16 and we received them 9/20/16.
September 25, 2016
L.R.
Hamden
Just wasn't what I was looking for. Didn't seem passionate enough. A full refund of my deposit would make it right with me.