FASTSIGNS® of Mississauga, ON Googleplus-24

   525 Reviews
5130 Dixie Rd Unit #16
Mississauga, ON L4W 4K2
(905)624-3200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 3, 2018
Lilly Patel
Mississauga
Your staff is AMAZING! I have already done a Google review. So helpful and had some GREAT ideas to save some money in the long run. I have Bob and Rob from your staff on speed dial! lol! Thanks Guys for ALL your help, understanding and support! Lilly
July 26, 2018
Michael Gribe
Mississauga
Great service and fast response. Made it on time and good quality product. Will buy from again.
July 19, 2018
Alvaro Cervantes
Mississauga
Great people to work with. Been working with Bob and crew for many years now. Fast turn around and quality work. Thanks Bob Alvaro Centura Brands Inc.
July 12, 2018
C.S.
Mississauga
Friendly and knowledgeable
July 10, 2018
, Footer
Mississauga
Great service, great turn around time, great quality!!!!!!!
July 3, 2018
Thomas Shields
Mississauga
Fastsigns was great with a narrow time frame and provided excellent service and quality
June 8, 2018
Fred Vanderjagt
Mississauga
Very professional and quick service. You have been my choice for many years
June 4, 2018
Emilee Dell
Toronto
Fast, good quality and great people to work with
June 4, 2018
Mike Schilz
Toronto
Customer service is exceptional, the end product is exactly what I need, the price is great and the owner is involved in making sure every detail is covered. I wouldn't take my business anywhere else.
June 3, 2018
J.R.
Etobicoke
great service . tech was quick and took care of my signs
May 28, 2018
M.K.
Ajax
VERY FREINDLY AND LOTS OF GREAT ADVICE.
May 28, 2018
P.U.
Brampton
Fast service, great quality products!
May 7, 2018
I.D.
Abbotsford
Friendly efficient service, great to deal with!
May 4, 2018
Steve Mataija
Toronto
Rob was incredibly helpful in multiple levels. He was patient, and helped us to develop the best possible design for our truck. The design was wonderful too, installation was great, price was reasonable. Overall, we are very happy and we will recommend Fast Signs to everyone.
May 3, 2018
T.M.
Eden Prairie
Thank you very much for your flexibility and hard work getting this project together within the timeline given!
April 16, 2018
G.P.
Mississauga
Service was efficient and everything was done in a timely manner.
April 14, 2018
B.S.
Mississauga
Quality and customer service. Thank you, Rob.
April 13, 2018
Ted Schouten
London
Excellent customer service!!
April 3, 2018
Laura Jansuzian
Toronto
Rob from Fast Signs is always very helpful in our requests. He is courteous and always very professional.
March 24, 2018
J.B.
Hamilton
Amazing service!