FASTSIGNS® of Mississauga, ON Googleplus-24

   551 Reviews
5130 Dixie Rd Unit #16
Mississauga, ON L4W 4K2
(905)624-3200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2018
C.M.
Toronto
Everything. Bob Ramsden and his crew are great to deal with!
November 15, 2018
J.D.
Mississauga
Free candy at front desk
November 12, 2018
Don Wilson
Brampton
I found Fastsigns to be a hands on company and refreshing to work with. I've have major issues installing my sign with the city of Brampton and Fastsigns took control of the situation and resolved all outstanding issues in a timely manner. They also installed my signs without interfering with the other units in my building. Overall I found fastsigns to be reliable, on time and reasonably priced. I would recommend to anyone who needs to install a sign to call Fastsigns first.
November 10, 2018
Natalie Vanderweir
Hamilton
How fast and efficient Bob and his team are. And everything is done with excellence!
October 22, 2018
C.C.
Mississauga
Actual work of the sign was fantastic. It took too long for the sign to be completed and I felt I needed to constantly email to find out what the status would be. Took 2 months for the sign to be completed. This was disappointing.
October 22, 2018
B.M.
Mississauga
It was a nice experience coordinating with theses people. Had very little work but they took full care and interest.
October 16, 2018
D.D.
Mississauga
Your front reception should be cleaned up, it's a hazard : )
October 13, 2018
Seema Rahmati
Mississauga
Fast services polite and friendly services
October 4, 2018
P.S.
Mississauga
Took over a month to get my order - had to make multiple phone calls and send several emails which were never answered. There was nothing "fast" about the service at all.
October 4, 2018
D.N.
Mississauga
Fast reaction, we got the signs on time, very good quality!
September 14, 2018
I.D.
Abbotsford
Excellent service, follow up is fantastic. For out of town customers, I ask that you photograph the sign and send them a copy so they can see the end result.
September 11, 2018
N.S.
Bloomington
Rob and his team were awesome! We had a very short time frame and not only was the team more than accommodating, they exceeded expectations. They communicated beautifully, and executed flawlessly. We will definitely be finding more ways to work together in the future.
August 29, 2018
V.S.
Mississauga
good finish and promptness
August 28, 2018
J.B.
Mississauga
The signs look great. My concern is that they were mounted on the outside and not the inside of the glass. I'm worried about their longevity. Between the heat, cold, rain & snow and the odd window washers the landlord sends to clean the windows, who by the way use scrapers has me somewhat concerned. I guess time will tell.
August 27, 2018
David Hamilton
Toronto
The team at FastSigns deliver a quality product that I would recommend to any of my business associates. I have used the FastSigns of Mississauga on Dixie Road for a number of years and continue even though I have moved to Toronto. Never need to worry when Bob is on the job...
August 27, 2018
Wayne V
Mississauga
you did exactly what you said you were going to do and delivered in timely fashion. Looks great and we are happy.
August 20, 2018
Don Myles
Mississauga
great service...... great product..... went above and beyond to deliver on time
August 16, 2018
C.K.
Mississauga
prompt, helpful, efficient
August 3, 2018
Lilly Patel
Mississauga
Your staff is AMAZING! I have already done a Google review. So helpful and had some GREAT ideas to save some money in the long run. I have Bob and Rob from your staff on speed dial! lol! Thanks Guys for ALL your help, understanding and support! Lilly
July 26, 2018
Michael Gribe
Mississauga
Great service and fast response. Made it on time and good quality product. Will buy from again.