FASTSIGNS® of Mississauga, ON Googleplus-24

   543 Reviews
5130 Dixie Rd Unit #16
Mississauga, ON L4W 4K2
(905)624-3200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 16, 2018
D.D.
Mississauga
Your front reception should be cleaned up, it's a hazard : )
October 13, 2018
Seema Rahmati
Mississauga
Fast services polite and friendly services
October 4, 2018
P.S.
Mississauga
Took over a month to get my order - had to make multiple phone calls and send several emails which were never answered. There was nothing "fast" about the service at all.
October 4, 2018
D.N.
Mississauga
Fast reaction, we got the signs on time, very good quality!
September 14, 2018
I.D.
Abbotsford
Excellent service, follow up is fantastic. For out of town customers, I ask that you photograph the sign and send them a copy so they can see the end result.
September 11, 2018
N.S.
Bloomington
Rob and his team were awesome! We had a very short time frame and not only was the team more than accommodating, they exceeded expectations. They communicated beautifully, and executed flawlessly. We will definitely be finding more ways to work together in the future.
August 29, 2018
V.S.
Mississauga
good finish and promptness
August 28, 2018
J.B.
Mississauga
The signs look great. My concern is that they were mounted on the outside and not the inside of the glass. I'm worried about their longevity. Between the heat, cold, rain & snow and the odd window washers the landlord sends to clean the windows, who by the way use scrapers has me somewhat concerned. I guess time will tell.
August 27, 2018
David Hamilton
Toronto
The team at FastSigns deliver a quality product that I would recommend to any of my business associates. I have used the FastSigns of Mississauga on Dixie Road for a number of years and continue even though I have moved to Toronto. Never need to worry when Bob is on the job...
August 27, 2018
Wayne V
Mississauga
you did exactly what you said you were going to do and delivered in timely fashion. Looks great and we are happy.
August 20, 2018
Don Myles
Mississauga
great service...... great product..... went above and beyond to deliver on time
August 16, 2018
C.K.
Mississauga
prompt, helpful, efficient
August 3, 2018
Lilly Patel
Mississauga
Your staff is AMAZING! I have already done a Google review. So helpful and had some GREAT ideas to save some money in the long run. I have Bob and Rob from your staff on speed dial! lol! Thanks Guys for ALL your help, understanding and support! Lilly
July 26, 2018
Michael Gribe
Mississauga
Great service and fast response. Made it on time and good quality product. Will buy from again.
July 19, 2018
Alvaro Cervantes
Mississauga
Great people to work with. Been working with Bob and crew for many years now. Fast turn around and quality work. Thanks Bob Alvaro Centura Brands Inc.
July 12, 2018
C.S.
Mississauga
Friendly and knowledgeable
July 10, 2018
, Footer
Mississauga
Great service, great turn around time, great quality!!!!!!!
July 3, 2018
Thomas Shields
Mississauga
Fastsigns was great with a narrow time frame and provided excellent service and quality
June 8, 2018
Fred Vanderjagt
Mississauga
Very professional and quick service. You have been my choice for many years
June 4, 2018
Emilee Dell
Toronto
Fast, good quality and great people to work with