FASTSIGNS® of Mobile, AL Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   153 Reviews
90 Springdale Blvd
Mobile, AL 36606
(251)410-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 15, 2017
F.S.
Fort Worth
Pauline was great to work with and we look forward to the next half of our project! Thanks so much guys!
November 26, 2017
H.J.
Mobile
Friendly, fast, competitive.
November 19, 2017
S.S.
Mobile
Took too long to get back with me on pricing after initial visit to UM to see job.
November 13, 2017
C.B.
MOBILE
The service was very professional, high quality and priced right!
November 2, 2017
J.B.
Mobile
I like the product and the efficiency of the work done. Quality and the prompness in the delivery. Great Job
October 27, 2017
L.R.
Mobile
Easy, fast, and efficient. The staff was extremely nice! My opinion is that staff can make or break an experience. I had a wonderful experience and will be referring to anyone in need of signs.
October 25, 2017
S.M.
Mobile
The Office of Marketing & Public Relations at University of Mobile use FastSigns exclusively, because they are true to their name – we get quality signs very fast! The team at FastSigns, especially Pauline, is incredible to work with, throughout the entire process. Their customer service is excellent and some of the best we have ever worked with! Pauline is very personable and approachable, and always works to get us the best pricing on quality products. She goes the extra mile to get to know our projects in order to make our sometimes extravagant visions come to life. She is always able to be reached by phone or email, and responds quickly with estimates. Her staff has adopted this mindset as well, as they ensure that everything from the installations to the billing process is as smooth as possible. Frank, one of the installers, is the best in the business! He works long hours and always does our installations. We look forward to seeing him on campus, because we know that if Frank is here, it will be done right! We can always count on him to be professional and do a great job. Outside of University of Mobile, I have used FastSigns for several personal projects and every time they excel and meet my demands! No matter the project, Pauline & her staff are the only name we trust in the sign business to take on our signage requests. They can just about do it all! It’s always a pleasure to work with them!
October 22, 2017
J.R.
Atlanta
[FIRST NAME REMOVED] N. Guy Co., Inc. was very pleased with the professionalism and quality of work for the temporary signage for us while we built the new Publix 1604 at Shell and N. Florida in Mobile, AL.!
October 21, 2017
P.S.
Elk Grove Village
Nice job on an install.
September 18, 2017
J.M.
mobile
Pauline did a fantastic job on a very difficult job, dealing with the city, and satisfying all the condo owners with their individual signage needs. Well done!! Thank you so much!!
September 5, 2017
D.D.
Mobile
Good staff and service!
August 5, 2017
K.S.
Mobile
Work was great and done quickly!! Thanks
July 19, 2017
W.W.
Mobile
Very friendly, helpful and quick to respond!
July 9, 2017
K.M.
Mobile
Quality product, excellent customer service!
July 7, 2017
D.M.
Mobile
The process to order and receive was very quick. The product looked fantastic also.
July 7, 2017
K.M.
Mobile
Quick and easy!
July 5, 2017
A.F.
Mobile
Enjoyed my experience with Fast Signs. From the initial consultation to finished product. They were knowledgeable and helped me achieve the look I was going for. The work was done quickly so they definitely lived up to their name. On top of it all, they were just plain nice people. Hope to do business again with them soon.
May 18, 2017
A.P.
Mobile
We love this place!!!!! Super fast and very friendly and helpful.
May 16, 2017
G.S.
Birmingham
The service was fast and reliable... and your Representative suggested a great cost saving approach to handling our street and building signage. Great Job!! Thanks...
May 5, 2017
J.E.
Prichard
Creativity and quality of the work! Timeliness in completing the 4 ft x 20 ft mural'