FASTSIGNS® of Mount Pearl, NL Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   421 Reviews
9 Allston St
Mount Pearl, NL A1N 0A3
(709)722-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 26, 2016
E.H.
ST. JOHN'S
well done guys
September 23, 2016
G.M.
PARADISE
Great Product and excellent service
September 18, 2016
K.R.
MT. PEARL
Good group of people to work with, creative designs, reasonably priced, only flaw was installation wasn't perfect
September 12, 2016
C.S.
CLARENVILLE
I do get a few complaints from agents stating that when they remove stickers from their signs that the paint comes off as well. This is started in the past 6-10 months.
September 7, 2016
S.R.
MOUNT PEARL
Service and quality has been good, work scheduled and completed in timely manner
September 6, 2016
H.H.
ST. JOHN'S
Very efficient and provides quality options.
September 3, 2016
C.D.
ST. JOHN'S
Great personal and friendly service. Creative suggestions.
August 30, 2016
.
CBS
Have to say in a crunch you guys were there for us. You said you would have our product ready and it was completed on time and right.
August 26, 2016
R.G.
MT. PEARL
Your service is reliable and quick. Connie is always a pleasure.
August 23, 2016
C.E.
ST. JOHN'S
The service is always fast and friendly and the products are quality!
August 21, 2016
R.F.
ST. JOHN'S
Very accommodating and friendly people
August 15, 2016
M.F.
MARKHAM
Amazing customer service. Connie is so helpful, friendly and always willing to take on any last minute project! Fast Signs follows up and reconfirms which really makes our job easier knowing we can count on them to see the install through. Thank you.
July 29, 2016
J.H.
AIRDRIE
Customer service is superb! Service is fast and always well done. Fast Signs has been able to deliver everything our company asks for.
July 17, 2016
Geoff Meeker
CBS
You are quick and reliable, and your work is top quality. I have recommended Fast Signs of Mount Pearl several times to friends and business associates.
July 15, 2016
Raymond Feltham
ST. JOHN'S
The team is great to work with and provide a great looking product. Steve and his team make sign design and installation painless.
July 14, 2016
E.W.
MOUNT PEARL
Excellent staff, prompt service and quality prodcut
July 8, 2016
V.C.
CORNER BROOK
FAST, FREIENDLY , SERVICE
July 7, 2016
K.L.
ST. JOHN'S
Very friendly and fast service. It was a pleasure working with Steve Drodge.
July 5, 2016
C.L.E.
ST. JOHN'S
prompt and efficient
June 28, 2016
L.L.
ST. JOHN'S
speed and quality of service