FASTSIGNS® of Mount Pearl, NL Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   433 Reviews
9 Allston St
Mount Pearl, NL A1N 0A3
(709)722-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 11, 2016
.
MOUNT PEARL
November 4, 2016
A.P.
ST. JOHN'S
Connie is so pleasant to deal with. And, the turn around time was amazing! From starting point of doing a mock-up of my signs, sending me a proof, sending me a proof for the placement of the grommets to delivering the signs to my office was essentially 24 hours!
November 4, 2016
J.H.
AIRDRIE
Fast and friendly and always able to give me what I need. Superb service!
November 4, 2016
M.M.
ST. JOHN'S
Very quick and creative, we really appreciated the fabulous service we were provided! Thank you, The Jema International Travel Clinic
November 1, 2016
K.J.
OSHAWA
Fast and efficient with great quality.
October 31, 2016
S.A.
HALIFAX
Timeliness of responses and production is great. Turnaround time is very quick, and that is important when deadlines are looming. The staff are professional and courteous.
October 27, 2016
M.S.
CBS
good communications, great results
October 17, 2016
A.M.
TORONTO
Your rep who services our account makes it a seamless and a no-brainer experience for us. He does his job very well and quickly. We like that. It leaves us to do our job.
October 8, 2016
S.M.
ST. JOHN'S
Quality Customer service and responsiveness
October 3, 2016
C.D.
MT. PEARL
Excellent customer service.
September 26, 2016
E.H.
ST. JOHN'S
well done guys
September 23, 2016
G.M.
PARADISE
Great Product and excellent service
September 18, 2016
K.R.
MT. PEARL
Good group of people to work with, creative designs, reasonably priced, only flaw was installation wasn't perfect
September 12, 2016
C.S.
CLARENVILLE
I do get a few complaints from agents stating that when they remove stickers from their signs that the paint comes off as well. This is started in the past 6-10 months.
September 7, 2016
S.R.
MOUNT PEARL
Service and quality has been good, work scheduled and completed in timely manner
September 6, 2016
H.H.
ST. JOHN'S
Very efficient and provides quality options.
September 3, 2016
C.D.
ST. JOHN'S
Great personal and friendly service. Creative suggestions.
August 30, 2016
.
CBS
Have to say in a crunch you guys were there for us. You said you would have our product ready and it was completed on time and right.
August 26, 2016
R.G.
MT. PEARL
Your service is reliable and quick. Connie is always a pleasure.
August 23, 2016
C.E.
ST. JOHN'S
The service is always fast and friendly and the products are quality!