FASTSIGNS® of Myrtle Beach, SC Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   587 Reviews
685 Robert M Grissom Pkwy
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
(843)916-4116
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 22, 2017
B.G.
Myrtle Beach
Nice professional installation, looks good.[NAME REMOVED] , A-Air Conditioning.
January 20, 2017
M.B.
Murrells Inlet
AWESOME company to work with!! JJ our sales rep was absolutely TOP SHELF! Fast, economical, responsive, and Fast Signs does great work. We would recommend them to anyone in the Myrtle Beach area for any type sign work. [NAME REMOVED] Managing Partner The Cigar Shop
January 19, 2017
P.J.
Myrtle Beach
Very pleased! We had an unusual request to utilize as a clue in our escape room adventure game. JJ worked diligently until she found our solution and offered us a completed product within days to ensure we could continue operating our games without downtime. Thank you!!
January 19, 2017
C.G.
Myrtle Beach
I needed something fast, and they were able to provide that service.
January 8, 2017
M.R.S.J.
Georgetown
Mike Snyder does a great job in designing and installing. His service is excellent! If there is a delay, he will call or email you so you know at all time the status of your project.
December 28, 2016
R.P.
Myrtle Beach
Great customer service, good quality decals . Thanks again Mike
December 16, 2016
J.L.
Myrtle Beach
Great design and logo work, friendly and fast service!
December 14, 2016
D.M.
Myrtle Beach
Personal efficient and quality service.
December 12, 2016
C.H.
Myrtle Beach
Good work
December 11, 2016
D.D.L.
Surfside Beach
Great Sales person, quick order turnaround and quality products.
December 3, 2016
C.M.
Myrtle Beach
Sign was overpriced and not very visible, was under the impression it would of been back lit. During the install the electric company even talked negatively about it. A partial refund would suffice.
November 11, 2016
C.R.
Myrtle Beach
We love you! You have and are still doing an amazing job for Fleet Feet Sports Myrtle Beach!! We are so glad we found Fastsigns. Thank you for making our transition into the retail world so much easier. J.J. rocks the world!
November 7, 2016
P.G.
North Myrtle Beach
Very professional very quick great service
November 7, 2016
C.Q.
Myrtle Beach
They do what they say in a timely manner and the quality is top notch.
November 3, 2016
C.D.M.
Pawleys Island
Highly professional organization. They are reliable and competent. We have been using them for years, and they have never let us down. Would recommend them in a 'heart beat'. No qualms!
November 3, 2016
A.L.
Myrtle Beach
Very prompt and courteous.
October 24, 2016
R.P.
Pawleys Island
Great first experience. We were in a rush (isn't everyone), but they accepted OUR rush and took it upon themselves to make it happen. They worked with our scheduling and we had the job done right on time and at a very competitive price. We look forward to many more projects together with them. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Waccamaw Heating & Cooling, llc
October 17, 2016
D.F.
Myrtle Beach
I needed a rush job on a banner for a trade show. Hurricane Matthew just came through and everyone needed his service to get their business signs back up. He was able to get the oversize banner material ordered in and got the banner printed for me. Thanks for the great service.
October 13, 2016
J.J.
Myrtle Beach
fast and friendly service
October 11, 2016
A.J.
Columbia
Customer Service!