FASTSIGNS® of Myrtle Beach, SC Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   607 Reviews
685 Robert M Grissom Pkwy
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
(843)916-4116
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 30, 2017
C.Q.
Myrtle Beach
Fast Signs wraps all my vehicles and all my signage. They do great work.
March 21, 2017
I.M.
Myrtle Beach
Excellent
March 4, 2017
P.W.
Myrtle Beach
Quality of the materials and clarity of the image. They are quick at completing orders and the price is excellent!
February 16, 2017
R.R.
Myrtle Beach
I appreciated the very quick response time as well as their willingness to work with me on pricing. Thanks
February 10, 2017
D.J.
North Myrtle Beach
Excellent response time and quality work.
February 10, 2017
V.W.
Surfside Beach
Prompt, professional, efficient, competitive.
February 6, 2017
A.F.
Myrtle Beach
High quality of work with above average responsiveness.
January 30, 2017
J.J.
Myrtle Beach
fast and dependable service
January 29, 2017
J.C.G.
Conway
I like the services that your company offers in general, however, the staff was very friendly from the onset, and kept me well informed of each step that was being taken, from design to application of product. I showed up to my appointment time and was met in the parking lot by the technician that was applying the product to my vehicle. Can't ask for any better service from anyone.
January 23, 2017
R.R.
Myrtle Beach
Very efficient and fast.
January 22, 2017
B.G.
Myrtle Beach
Nice professional installation, looks good.[NAME REMOVED] , A-Air Conditioning.
January 20, 2017
M.B.
Murrells Inlet
AWESOME company to work with!! JJ our sales rep was absolutely TOP SHELF! Fast, economical, responsive, and Fast Signs does great work. We would recommend them to anyone in the Myrtle Beach area for any type sign work. [NAME REMOVED] Managing Partner The Cigar Shop
January 19, 2017
P.J.
Myrtle Beach
Very pleased! We had an unusual request to utilize as a clue in our escape room adventure game. JJ worked diligently until she found our solution and offered us a completed product within days to ensure we could continue operating our games without downtime. Thank you!!
January 19, 2017
C.G.
Myrtle Beach
I needed something fast, and they were able to provide that service.
January 8, 2017
M.R.S.J.
Georgetown
Mike Snyder does a great job in designing and installing. His service is excellent! If there is a delay, he will call or email you so you know at all time the status of your project.
December 28, 2016
R.P.
Myrtle Beach
Great customer service, good quality decals . Thanks again Mike
December 16, 2016
J.L.
Myrtle Beach
Great design and logo work, friendly and fast service!
December 14, 2016
D.M.
Myrtle Beach
Personal efficient and quality service.
December 12, 2016
C.H.
Myrtle Beach
Good work
December 11, 2016
D.D.L.
Surfside Beach
Great Sales person, quick order turnaround and quality products.