FASTSIGNS® of N. Attleborough, MA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   545 Reviews
107 Chestnut St
N Attleborough, MA 2760
(508)699-6699
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 12, 2017
J.S.
Smithfield
Great customer service and professional work. Quick and very helpful with each project.
January 3, 2017
C.G.
Woonsocket
It was a lengthy process and Ray stuck it out with us.
December 21, 2016
A.S.
North Attleborough
Excellent service, product just as wanted, and very very fast turnaround. A+++
December 20, 2016
M.M.
Holliston
Approval stage, although easy is tricky if you want to go back and change something. You can't
December 19, 2016
G.C.
Mansfield
Thank you for such a fast turn around on the car decal that I order, I needed them in a hurry in order to get state approval. You update artwork and produced the signs in three days. was able to get state approval the same week. Decals look awesome, great job. Many thanks again, for a job well done. Happy Holiday [NAME REMOVED]
December 6, 2016
H.S.
Plainville
Professional group , quick response and quality workmanship Have used their services several times and will continue to use them in the future.
November 29, 2016
K.L.
North Attleborough
Great service and really fast, especially given it was Thanksgiving week.
November 29, 2016
E.M.
Norton
I did not like the way I was spoken to when I ask a question
November 20, 2016
A.N.
Stoughton
I started at a new company this past summer, and one of the issues they had when I stated was the dock doors (65) of them had no numbers on the inside for people to see. I looked around and found Fast signs. I called and Ray was easy to talk to and came out to see what we needed. A few weeks later mostly on our part the sign where up and looking good. Thanks
November 15, 2016
S.E.
Plainville
Good quality. Will buy many more banners etc from FastSigns.
November 14, 2016
M.D.
Attleborough
Helpfulness and competitive pricing.
November 14, 2016
S.P.
Attleboro
Signs were made quickly and were high quality.
October 28, 2016
J.H.
Milford
Wonderful service and amazing quality. They did such a great job the first time I was happy to work with them again and the banners are as beautiful as the last time!!
October 23, 2016
S.V.
Bellingham
You guys are ALWAYS great with me. BEST customer service, willing to go above and beyond and the work comes out fantastic. I realize that these reviews are to help your business grow but I really can't think of anything that I think needs improving... maybe just a second location closer to me :)
October 20, 2016
K.C.
Medfield
Very easy to work with, great vision and creative solutions to signage needs, fast response time.
October 16, 2016
D.P.
Huntington Beach
Besides the extremely rude treatment to not only myself but my other co worker, I had to return sweatshirts for not being done correctly. On the t-shirts the quality of the silk screening on the front of the shirt was not only blurry but the lines were not lines up and the logo was placed in the incorrect spot. Additionally, the quality of the sweatshirts and t shirts was very low quality, especally for the $33 price on the hoodies. And finally they do not fllow instructions and try to put the blame back on the customer, as a business owner, nit a very good policy to take in business. Own your mistakes and try to correct them, not try to blame me. My hats, the back lettering was done incorrectly and in the wrong color which I went over numerous times. What would make things right would be a percentage of my money I spent on the items returned. I will have to reprint all of these items again.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of N. Attleborough, MA
October 17, 2016
Debbie, Thank you for your thoughtful response. At FASTSIGNS we go above and beyond and try to exceed our client’s expectations and do so the majority of the time (97% - 10/10) but sometimes we come up short. Our challenge in this case was your unreasonable timeline and lack of rationale regarding your ordering procedures. As the manager of a not for profit organization, we found it very difficult to adhere to your ever-changing timelines and unorthodox way of communicating. We try (and almost always) are able to provide custom goods and services to our many satisfied clients. In your case, we missed the mark. Perhaps we are not the vendor for you in the future and we wish you and your organization the best of luck.
October 11, 2016
J.F.
N. Attleborough
The products are great quality. The service is excellent and my order is always ready on time or sooner than expected. I always recommend Fast Signs !
September 29, 2016
D.D.
Medfield
Excellent response time, and quality work at a reasonable price!
September 27, 2016
B.G.
Sharon
perfect job. on time, on budget and great people to deal with.
September 27, 2016
C.V.
Plainville
Quick service