FASTSIGNS® of National City, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   592 Reviews
1469 E Plaza Blvd
National City, CA 91950
(619)474-1111
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 21, 2017
S.D.
Irvine
Great service and speedy
January 9, 2017
S.B.S.
National City
The excellent service and end product every time. You are true professionals!
January 9, 2017
L.K.
National City
Great service and accurate and on-time delivery. I will definitely use Fast Signs when we are in the San Diego area!
January 9, 2017
K.B.
San Diego
Great product and great service !!! These guys are pros!
December 28, 2016
L.B.
Escondido
FASTSIGNS national city has great customer service. I can always reach the owner with any questions. They complete each job fast and efficient.
December 27, 2016
D.
Escondido
It was an an absolute pleasure to work with you. You went above and beyond my expectations. The patience you had in working with me to coordinate the painters do their part so you could install the sign was priceless. Not to mention the weather threatening to cancel out our plans that weekend we had scheduled to have this done. Thank you all so much for your professionalism, accommodating our needs and getting things done in a timely manner.
December 17, 2016
J.G.
marina del rey
U had what I needed in stock , and got my special order stuff quickly! Thanks
December 16, 2016
O.E.
National City
Very professional. I'm 100 percent satisfied with my sign. For such a quality sign the price was reasonable.
December 13, 2016
G.
National City
High quality products and workmanships. Technicians are courteous, polite and professional.
December 11, 2016
S.V.
National City
They were very helpful, this was my first time dealing with your company and I had many questions. Your employees were very friendly and helpful and made my transaction as smooth as possible.
December 3, 2016
M.R.
San Diego
Quick turnover and delivery time. Signs were done well.
November 25, 2016
T.A.
angola
Great service when we needed help.
November 21, 2016
T.E.
National City
Awesome service from Dimitri and Kevin they addressed and solved our problem quick. Great customer service!!
November 21, 2016
S.P.
San Diego
The office was local and any concerns were quickly addressed.
October 24, 2016
D.J.
BONITA
Products are very good quality. Service is great; they are friendly and professional. Orders are reviewed promptly and they are quick to have your orders done on time.
October 21, 2016
T.C.
San Diego
We had some cards printed and these were completed ahead of the time requested and the quality was as expected.
October 21, 2016
H.M.
Chula Vista
The quality of the product and the excellent customer service.
October 17, 2016
D.M.C.
Chula Vista
You offer quality products and friendly and professional installers plus if it is not right the first time you will make sure to get it right!
October 15, 2016
J.P.
National City
Great work, Friendly Staff and fair price
October 13, 2016
C.W.
National City
The staff at the store were great, friendly, and helpful. Installation was pretty good too.