FASTSIGNS® of Newark, NJ Googleplus-24

   431 Reviews
210 Market St
Newark, NJ 7102
(973) 273-1200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
P.N.
Newark
Signs corners were bent
May 19, 2017
C.B.K.
jersey city
Excellent service and turn around times. Working with Adrienne and her team was great and we keep placing orders.
May 15, 2017
E.A.
NEWARK
Friendly atmosphere and great costumer service
May 8, 2017
B.K.
NEWARK
Good customer service and fast turnaround.
May 7, 2017
L.C.
NEWARK
Quick turnaround, customer service was excellent
May 3, 2017
B.S.
Newark
Great service, very fast and accommodating.
April 28, 2017
N.L.
Newark
Fast service. Adrienne was great.
April 28, 2017
E.R.
ORANGE
Beautiful outcome
April 27, 2017
S.B.L.
Union
Excellent customer service and responds promptly
April 14, 2017
A.P.
Newark
Great customer services! I highly recommended.
April 8, 2017
G.W.
Newark
Very prompt. Customer friendly and very knowledgeable about products.
March 27, 2017
B.R.
Newark
Speedy service and great communication
March 24, 2017
R.L.
Iselin
Fast and responsive service, would use again and recommend to anyone in the area for signage needs.
March 18, 2017
D.R.
NEWARK
The staff is great , very friendly and work with you to make your design work and look as good as possible , will do business with them again and would highly recommend fast signs!!! Thank you Dal , President : Krafted Chaos Automotive Club
February 21, 2017
T.G.
Newark
I really like the one-on-one attention. They also remembered me, and made me feel like an appreciated client. All the people I dealt with were super helpful and well-informed. The delievered on time; all around 5-stars. Thanks from [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and Team @ The Cultivation Group. I will be sure to spread the word!
February 7, 2017
C.V.
NUTLEY
Professional, quality products. Timely service.
February 3, 2017
D.S.
NEWARK
The company came highly recommend from a friend all the way in Alabama. My personal experience was absolutely wonderful. I worked primarily with Adrienne and she couldn't have been more professional. She was extremely helpful and patient with me. Their location was convenient and the quality of their work was excellent. Their turnaround time was literally less than 24 hours for me....talk about prompt! I will absolutely be using them again and recommending them to everyone I know in need.
January 31, 2017
I.C.
Newark
good relationship with the FASTSIGN Team
January 29, 2017
G.K.W.
Plainfield
Very pleasant and accommodating experience working with entire staff. Very pleased with work quality and outcome of my project. Will be a repeat customer.
January 27, 2017
C.C.
Newark
Great service