FASTSIGNS® of Newmarket, ON Facebook Googlemaps

   130 Reviews
17775 Leslie St Unit 4
Newmarket, ON L3Y 3E3
(289)366-4636
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Newmarket, ON
Great customer service, timely and easy to work with.

Newmarket, ON
Excellent service, attention to details and respecting quick turnaround time requests - phenomenal work! Thank you Fen and the Fastsigns team!

Woodville, ON
Great communication , work well with client. Able to provide client with products requested in a timely and efficient manner. definitely would use Fast signs again.

Newmarket, ON
Fast and professional

King, ON
Friendly, professional and fast service

East Gwillimbury, ON
The fast service and the quality of the items made for us.

WhitchurchStouffville, ON
the customer service was exceptional and the final result looks great

Holland Landing, ON
I liked the owner. He was very responsive and quick.

Thornhill, ON
I like that you were able to complete my signs in a very short period of time.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Newmarket, ON
February 02, 2022
Thank you, Marty, for sharing your experience. We will always try our best to meet our customers' expectations. It has been an honor working on your project. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon.

Schomberg
Quick and work is well done
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Newmarket, ON
February 02, 2022
Thank you George! Always a pleasure working with you. Looking forward to helping you again soon.

Richmond Hill
Amazing service Amazing product
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Newmarket, ON
February 02, 2022
Hi Italo, Thank you for sharing your feedback! We very much appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the near future

Newmarket, ON
Fenol and his staff worked hard to get the design done from concept, to design, to finished product in a very professional and speedy manner. The end result was excellent and really made a huge impact on my store interior and on customer perception. A huge thank you! Brendan Mulholland Owner, Cotswold Cottage Bakery
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Newmarket, ON
January 11, 2022
Thank you for sharing your review, Brendan. We are thrilled to have served you with excellence and professionalism. As a locally owned business in Newmarket, we strive for always providing the best customer service experience in the region. Thank you for giving us the opportunity and we look forward to serving you again in the near future. Fenol

Newmarket
It's the service that keeps me going back and recommending them to others.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Newmarket, ON
January 06, 2022
Keith, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. As always, it is an absolute pleasure working on your project. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon.

Newmarket
Quality of products and really great turnaround time and friendly service.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Newmarket, ON
January 06, 2022
Thank you Chrissie for taking the time to share your feedback. Amazing customers like you keep us going and we never take it for granted. Thank you for recommending us. We appreciate your business and are always looking forward to supporting our local community.

Aurora
Fenol is always great to work with
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Newmarket, ON
January 06, 2022
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We very much appreciate your business and look forward to working again with you in the near future

Mount Albert, ON
Enjoy the fast and accurate service. Always on time.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Newmarket, ON
January 06, 2022
Thank you, Dixie! Your feedback is very appreciated and helps us keep going. It is always amazing to help with your projects.

Newmarket
Fast, friendly service!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Newmarket, ON
October 26, 2021
Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to working again with you on future projects.

Newmarket
Friendly and clean environment
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Newmarket, ON
October 11, 2021
Thank you sincerely, Charley. We very much appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.

Newmarket
Excellent service from Fenol Saintus. Newmarket. I will certainly recommend and return for all my printing requirements.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Newmarket, ON
October 11, 2021
Stefano, thank you for sharing your experience at FASTSIGNS Newmarket. We appreciate your business and look forward to working again with you soon.

Newmarket
Fenol is fair, honest, fast and efficient.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Newmarket, ON
October 05, 2021
Marty, thank you again for the review. We value your business and feel greatly appreciated by your trust. We have enjoyed working on your project and look forward to serving you again in the near future.