FASTSIGNS® of Newmarket, ON Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   88 Reviews
17775 Leslie St Unit 4
Newmarket, ON L3Y 3E3
(289)366-4636
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Toronto
Customer Service and attention to details.

East Guillimbury
Fast, friendly very helpful, design team dud a great job and I like the looks of my signs.

Newmarket
The service provided to us is excellent

Newmarket
Thanks for the great signs and service !

Newmarket
Great service and product

Newmarket
Great service

Newmarket
Great service and quick response too!

North York
Throughout the whole process I dealt with Fenol and all I can say is that I've dealt with other companies and usually they do not have as much as patience as he did. I asked many questions and he was able to respond to all of them in a very friendly matter. Customer service is the key of every business and you will not regret coming here for all of your printing needs. I highly recommend Fast Signs Newmarket.

Keswick
Very easy to deal with and a good customer portal to review the job and see progress.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Newmarket, ON
May 28, 2020
Thank you, Liesa! We have very much appreciated the opportunity for working on your project. We look forward to helping you further with more projects in the future. Fenol

Newmarket
Sign looks good and was made quickly.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Newmarket, ON
May 28, 2020
Thank you, Elisabeth! We look forward to assisting you again in the near future. Fenol

Newmarket
They helped create what we want. It was easy effective and cost efficient. We will go to Fental for any and all signs, decals and cards we need
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Newmarket, ON
April 17, 2020
Thank you again for your business, Christine! It is always a pleasure working with you.

Mississauga
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Great experience
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Newmarket, ON
April 17, 2020
It has always been a pleasure working with you, Jason. We very much appreciate your business!

Richmond Hill
Created great product, went above and beyond original ask, proof process was smooth, very happy with end result.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Newmarket, ON
April 17, 2020
Thanks, Tyler. We really appreciate the opportunity of working with you. We look forward to assisting with your future projects.

Keswick
Fast friendly service, work is always done on time. Well done again!!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Newmarket, ON
April 17, 2020
Thank you, Rob. We very much appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you in the future.

Mount Albert
Excellent customer service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Newmarket, ON
April 17, 2020
Julie, It has always been a pleasure working with you. Thanks for the feedback. We look forward to helping with your future projects.

Aurora
Friendly and quick
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Newmarket, ON
April 17, 2020
Thanks, Charmaine. Looking forward to contributing to your next project.

Wasaga Beach
They listened to everything I stated I wanted in my sign which was my boats name for the back of my boat. They designed it quickly and made any adjustments needed in a quick manner as well. They asked for pics of the back of the boat to help understand the size needed as well as the look I was looking for. I appreciate their work and professional attitudes.. Thank you ..
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Newmarket, ON
September 10, 2019
Thank you so much for your feedback. We have enjoyed working with you and look forward to assisting you with your future project.

Stouffville
Fenol was incredibly professional, efficient, patient with my many questions, and friendly. He and his team exceeded expectations! Great price too.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Newmarket, ON
September 10, 2019
We were so fortunate to work on your project. Wishing you every success with your new Center and looking forward to contributing to your future signage projects.

Richmond Hill
Product (Plexiglass sign) is high quality and exactly what we ordered. The service is excellent, received answers to all of our inquiries same day, and they are polite and professional. We received our order in a timely manner, the end product looks amazing!!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Newmarket, ON
April 17, 2020
Thank you for your trust and support! We look forward to helping with your future projects

Newmarket
Great signs and super quick! Thank you!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Newmarket, ON
April 17, 2020
Thanks, Deb! Always a pleasure to work with your organization.