FASTSIGNS® of Newnan, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   203 Reviews
2710 East Highway 34 Ste D
Newnan, GA 30265
(770)683-9900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 12, 2017
F.D.
Newnan
Everything was Great
June 24, 2017
S.R.
Newnan
Honestly they surpassed my expectations and delivered in a very reasonable time frame. The graphic designer went above and beyond on an order of stickers i had made with my company logo. Guaranteed repeat customer.
June 16, 2017
K.R.T.
Sharpsburg
Extremely helpful, friendly, and responsive staff. I especially enjoyed working with Lisa. She is very knowledgeable and helped me put together a terrific product. In this case, book marks for our church congrregation.
June 13, 2017
J.D.
Newnan
Love dealing with Chris. He is personable, friendly and efficient. However, Robbie Mendenhall is rude, not very knowledgeable and comes across as a know it all.
June 6, 2017
M.Z.
Stafford Springs
Staff very friendly and the service is great and fast
May 30, 2017
H.D.
Newnan
Our sign looks amazing! Betsy was a pleasure to work with!
May 15, 2017
P.D.
Peachtree City
Fantastic, responsive customer service by Betsy Stookey. Only suggestion: present multiple options of sign material. I appreciated any coaching and professional opinions, as I know very little about signs. But our experience was quite satisfactory, and we're pleased with the final product. Thank you.
April 4, 2017
P.S.
Sharpsburg
Great job! The signs look really nice, and I am very satisfied.
March 20, 2017
T.D.
Peachtree City
Great, speedy and friendly service! Thank you very much! =)
March 6, 2017
R.G.
Newnan
Robbie & chris were awesome to deal with, always ready to help and answer any questions you may have. THANK YOU ROBBIE & CHRIS.
February 26, 2017
C.F.J.
Tyrone
Very much client satisfaction oriented. Did not find that in other similar companies.
February 6, 2017
D.M.
Kennesaw
Service was complete very quickly and job was great!
January 16, 2017
L.B.
Mcdonough
I always receive great service from my Fastsigns location. Even though there are times when I get extremely busy, Chris Carr and the team will follow up with me to make sure they get me what I need. I definitely appreciate this team because my projects are not always easy. I definitely appreciate everything you all do!!
December 4, 2016
T.H.
Peachtree City
That you have Very knowledgeable and professional Personel that take the time to understand the customers needs and provides the finished product in a timely manner. Thank you FastSigns of Newman GA Kind regards, [NAME REMOVED] ABR
November 18, 2016
C.G.
Roswell
Very fast, easy to work with, excellent quality
November 4, 2016
J.C.
Newnan
Good quality
October 29, 2016
A.S.
Newnan
Great quality fast service and dedicated knowledgeable employees
October 23, 2016
L.C.
Riverdale
High quality and exceptional customer service
October 17, 2016
R.B.
Peachtree City
Very prompt service!
October 15, 2016
L.B.
Newnan
Car decals turned out great, very helpful staff. Will definitely use again!