FASTSIGNS® of Newnan, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   227 Reviews
2710 East Highway 34 Ste D
Newnan, GA 30265
(770)683-9900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 23, 2017
E.A.
Forest Park,
Good service
October 21, 2017
S.D.
Sharpsburg
Friendly, fast and quality
October 5, 2017
C.M.
Fayetteville
Your staff was great to work with - this is the 2nd time they have helped put together a collage for us and it looked wonderful!
August 22, 2017
C.N.
Carrollton
Your products looks great and service is very well!
August 14, 2017
J.D.
Grantville
You have very good service and quality products at reasonable prices.
August 8, 2017
K.H.
West Point
Quick and high quality.
August 6, 2017
J.J.
Fairburn
Responsive service!
August 3, 2017
H.D.
Auburn
best service ever, the associates go above and beyond to please the costumer.
July 12, 2017
F.D.
Newnan
Everything was Great
June 24, 2017
S.R.
Newnan
Honestly they surpassed my expectations and delivered in a very reasonable time frame. The graphic designer went above and beyond on an order of stickers i had made with my company logo. Guaranteed repeat customer.
June 16, 2017
K.R.T.
Sharpsburg
Extremely helpful, friendly, and responsive staff. I especially enjoyed working with Lisa. She is very knowledgeable and helped me put together a terrific product. In this case, book marks for our church congrregation.
June 13, 2017
J.D.
Newnan
Love dealing with Chris. He is personable, friendly and efficient. However, Robbie Mendenhall is rude, not very knowledgeable and comes across as a know it all.
June 6, 2017
M.Z.
Stafford Springs
Staff very friendly and the service is great and fast
May 30, 2017
H.D.
Newnan
Our sign looks amazing! Betsy was a pleasure to work with!
May 15, 2017
P.D.
Peachtree City
Fantastic, responsive customer service by Betsy Stookey. Only suggestion: present multiple options of sign material. I appreciated any coaching and professional opinions, as I know very little about signs. But our experience was quite satisfactory, and we're pleased with the final product. Thank you.
April 4, 2017
P.S.
Sharpsburg
Great job! The signs look really nice, and I am very satisfied.
March 20, 2017
T.D.
Peachtree City
Great, speedy and friendly service! Thank you very much! =)
March 6, 2017
R.G.
Newnan
Robbie & chris were awesome to deal with, always ready to help and answer any questions you may have. THANK YOU ROBBIE & CHRIS.
February 26, 2017
C.F.J.
Tyrone
Very much client satisfaction oriented. Did not find that in other similar companies.
February 6, 2017
D.M.
Kennesaw
Service was complete very quickly and job was great!