FASTSIGNS® of Norman, OK Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   121 Reviews
900 24th Ave NW Ste 2
Norman, OK 73069
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2016
Personal attention
October 20, 2016
Oklahoma City
i wanted vinyl installed at a certain timeframe and it was not met. then once it was installed nobody noticed the typo! not happy
October 14, 2016
Very prompt and friendly service! Loved doing business with Fast Signs of Norman.
October 4, 2016
September 29, 2016
Assistance in design and personal service was outstanding. I have had no problems with the durability of the products and have been asked where I purchased the items at every presentation.
September 28, 2016
They did a great job on the signs, looked fantastic.
September 6, 2016
Oklahoma City
We had several different items printed. The print quality is excellent! Matt was great at helping us with our needs. We will be coming back for all our printing needs. Thanks [NAME REMOVED] Cimarron Surveying & Mapping Co. Oklahoma City OK
September 6, 2016
I've been using Fast Signs for the past few months and have had a super experience. Always quick to respond with a quote and to have items printed and installed. Even when problems have arose, they are on top of them. Thanks!
September 1, 2016
We knew we wanted to work with Fast Signs when they were the only sign company out of the few we contacted who asked to come meet with us in person and evaluate our needs for a particular space on campus. They were extremely easy to work with and everything they custom produced for us exceeded our expectations. Excellent customer service to back their exceptional work. Not only would I recommend them to others, but we will be contacting them again for future sign needs. -OU Information Technology
August 21, 2016
Great service!
August 18, 2016
Had emergency project come up on Monday 8/8. Needed 20-25 large stickers made and installed by end of week. Was told confidently 'no problem' by Matt, their salesguy. By Thursday, was told next Monday would be the soonest they could install and claimed this was discussed with my manager. My manager confirmed this was never discussed. Agreed to install on Saturday, but for an extra $1000 fee. Reason given was that installers were going to be brought in and they needed overtime pay. INSTALLERS WERE THE OWNERS of the Norman Fastsigns location!! A $2300 job cost us $3300 plus time lost due to having to come in on weekend. Even then, they still needed to come Monday because they were short on material. These guys took advantage of us, despite mentioning that there was a much larger sign project ahead (full signeage, including 40' lit sign) worth tens of thousands. We will not do business with Fastsigns again.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Norman, OK
September 16, 2016
Indeed on Monday Matt did confidently say "no problem" On Tuesday when we met at their facility they changed what they wanted from just covering the old company name to covering 33% to more than 50% of the sign faces. We told them we could have them done by Monday. We made the mistake of not specifying a time of day so we caused confusion for them. We were thinking by end of day Monday and they were thinking before Monday. It was our mistake in not specifically giving a time of day on Monday and this clearly caused the issue with the install date. On Tuesday we told the Avara Representative that because of their emergency we would forgo our normal credit application process but would need a PO before production could begin. TWO DAYS LATER at about 2:30pm on Thursday we received a PO and did have our team work into the night on production. The graphics were produced and 19 out of 20 were INSTALLED IN LESS THAN 48hrs of our receiving a PO. One face was not produced at the correct size. Our team produced the correct size over the weekend and it was installed within 15 minutes of Avara being open on Monday morning (they chose not to meet us early before opening Monday morning). The Avara representative helped with the hanging of two banners during the install time which reduced our time on site. At the end of the install the Avara representative was told that due to their help, the emergency weekend additional charge would be reduced by $500.00 (I guess he forgot about that when writing the review). FASTSIGNS of Norman ownership indeed performed the actual install on Saturday in order to honor a vacation request previously granted for an employee who would normally have worked on this type of project. We are not sure why this would have been an issue for the Avara representative who wanted the graphics installed over a weekend.
August 16, 2016
Very fast service and excellent customer service! I highly recommend this great company! Matt Followwell was very friendly and professional!
August 15, 2016
Scott and his team were phenomenal in everything! They worked very quickly to fabricate both our marquee and lighted signage at our new office. Could not ask for better partnership!!
August 14, 2016
Great price. Very responsive service.
August 3, 2016
The entire team at Fastsigns was completely dedicated to getting me what I wanted. They took my idea and turned it into a reality. My car decals look great and did not break the bank.
August 2, 2016
Customer service was great! They also are a one stop shop. I was able to Cut out several vendors and go to just them.
July 21, 2016
Roger Mayes
Fast service, quality job and fair price.
July 18, 2016
Shay Beard
Great customer service. Products are nice and excellent quality.The finished product was beautiful and really completed the look of our building. Very friendly employees. We really enjoy working with Fast Signs.
July 17, 2016
Jeremy Handeland
Oklahoma City
You guys met my expectations and you kept me updated along the process so I could update the stakeholders. Great job Scott and Jeff!
July 12, 2016
Brittney Thompson
Consultants were very helpful and cared about getting my sign order complete on time! The signs were very nice and better than I imagined!