FASTSIGNS® of North Bay Village, FL Googleplus-24

   63 Reviews
1700 79th Street Causeway Unit 140
North Bay Village, FL 33141
(786)216-7509
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 2, 2018
Vicente Pimenta
Sunnyvale
Great service and price. Will buy again soon!
July 2, 2018
Meredith Piper
miami fl
Everything
June 3, 2018
Marilia Cavalcanti
MIami
The best company for signs in Miami. Thank you for totally support !
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Bay Village, FL
June 04, 2018
Thank you for your review Marilia! We are here to support our friends and customers! Beijo.
May 20, 2018
Henry Angulo
Miami
Good quality and fast response via email by Helena. Fast follow up on the phone by Helena. Fast way of payment.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Bay Village, FL
June 04, 2018
Thank you, Henry! We appreciate your kind words for Helena :)
May 9, 2018
V.C.
Miami
Great and fast service. Very reliable company. Helene's excellence in customer service superseded our expectations. Thank you!!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Bay Village, FL
May 10, 2018
Hi Vanesa! Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate your kind words that motivate us to continue doing a good job. :)
May 7, 2018
A.F.
Coral Gables
AMAZING! super happy!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Bay Village, FL
May 07, 2018
Thank you for your review Adrianna :) We really appreciate the opportunity to serve you!
April 28, 2018
Jorge Pollo
Miami
Ale and her entire staff are very friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with them.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Bay Village, FL
May 07, 2018
Thank you Jorge! It was a pleasure to serve you. We remain at your service.
April 24, 2018
S.D.
miami
The quality was exactly as expected and you have so many offerings to choose from.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Bay Village, FL
May 07, 2018
Thank you for your review Sandra! We remain at your service.
April 22, 2018
Denise Davis
North Miami Beach
Great service, reliable and beautiful signs!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Bay Village, FL
May 07, 2018
Thank you Denise! It's always a pleasure work for you.
April 17, 2018
J.Z.
Miami Beach
From start to finish, FASTSIGNS and Nelson Sanchez, were so helpful. The quote was clear and the process to provide the files, and pay online, was easy. The signs looked fantastic! We were very happy with the service and final product. Thank you!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Bay Village, FL
May 07, 2018
Wow! Thank you so much for your review Jennifer.
April 2, 2018
Natalia Mercado
North Bay Village
This team is amazing! We did all our business with them via email (business cards, magnets and logo creation). They were attentive all the way through. Responses were quick, answers direct and detailed, pricing was incredible, and final product was PERFECT! We will continue to do business with them. I HIGHLY recommend them. It's so refreshing when starting up a business, to find a vendor with such wonderful customer service.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Bay Village, FL
April 03, 2018
Dear Natalia, Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate it!
February 26, 2018
V.G.
Doral
Amazing service from everybody on the team. Our Sales Rep. Nelson has always been very proactive and helpful.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Bay Village, FL
May 07, 2018
Dear Valentina thank you for your review. It's a pleasure to work with you. Nelson S.
February 23, 2018
N.K.
Miami
Signs and service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Bay Village, FL
May 07, 2018
Thank you Nancy! We appreciate your review :)
February 13, 2018
M.C.
North Miami Beach
A vendedora é bem Atenciosa.
February 10, 2018
J.L.
Miami Beach
Professional service and reasonable prices
January 27, 2018
M.L.
NBV
The beautiful welcome the service that you provide .
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Bay Village, FL
May 07, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words Michael!
January 24, 2018
D.Z.
Miami Beach
Great sale presentation and installation. excellent prices
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Bay Village, FL
May 07, 2018
Thank you Dona!
January 6, 2018
T.C.
Miami beach
Excellent and professional
January 2, 2018
D.C.
North Bay Village
They are great! very professional . great customer service.
December 2, 2017
J.G.
Miami
Great service and satisfied with final product.