FASTSIGNS® of North Bay Village, FL Googleplus-24

   84 Reviews
1700 79th Street Causeway Unit 140
North Bay Village, FL 33141
(786)216-7509
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 7, 2018
Frank Zayas
Miami
The owners very very responsive, good service. I would buy again.
September 17, 2018
Russ Nidy
Boca Raton
Customer service was amazing.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Bay Village, FL
September 18, 2018
Thank you! :D
September 4, 2018
Jerry Libbin
Miami Beach
Great customer service with a friendly attitude and professional high quality work.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Bay Village, FL
September 05, 2018
Thank you for your feedback! We truly appreciate it!
September 4, 2018
G.B.
Miami Beach
The Best and most professional Fast Signs that we work with.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Bay Village, FL
September 05, 2018
We truly appreciate your feedback!
August 27, 2018
Quentin latham
Miami
The selection, the quality, and the amazing customer service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Bay Village, FL
September 05, 2018
Thank you from all of us! It was a pleasure to serve you.
August 27, 2018
M.R.
Miami Beach
Your people are very courteous and efficient.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Bay Village, FL
September 05, 2018
Thank you Murray! Your feedback means a lot to us :)
August 27, 2018
D.L.
Miami
very professional patient and reactive when work need some adjustments.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Bay Village, FL
September 05, 2018
Thank you for your feedback! It is always a pleasure to serve you.
August 8, 2018
Barbara Pombar
Miami
We like the product and your staff are very professionals. Thanks for your service.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Bay Village, FL
August 08, 2018
Thank you so much for your review Barbara! It is a pleasure to serve you. :)
August 8, 2018
Erika Kushi
North Bay village
Very knowledgeable and quick delivery. Awesome team and great customer service!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Bay Village, FL
August 08, 2018
Thank you so much for your great review Erika! We really appreciate it. <3
July 25, 2018
I.A.
Miami Gardens
Alejandra is amazing and a Joy to work with. Her professionalism is why i will continue to use her. If she isn't there I will go to whatever company she works.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Bay Village, FL
July 26, 2018
Wow! Thank you for your kind words Ismel! It is a total joy to serve you, I admire your compromise, professionalism and how much you care for Majorca Isles. Keep the great work!
July 2, 2018
Vicente Pimenta
Sunnyvale
Great service and price. Will buy again soon!
July 2, 2018
Meredith Piper
miami fl
Everything
June 3, 2018
Marilia Cavalcanti
MIami
The best company for signs in Miami. Thank you for totally support !
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Bay Village, FL
June 04, 2018
Thank you for your review Marilia! We are here to support our friends and customers! Beijo.
May 20, 2018
Henry Angulo
Miami
Good quality and fast response via email by Helena. Fast follow up on the phone by Helena. Fast way of payment.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Bay Village, FL
June 04, 2018
Thank you, Henry! We appreciate your kind words for Helena :)
May 9, 2018
V.C.
Miami
Great and fast service. Very reliable company. Helene's excellence in customer service superseded our expectations. Thank you!!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Bay Village, FL
May 10, 2018
Hi Vanesa! Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate your kind words that motivate us to continue doing a good job. :)
May 7, 2018
A.F.
Coral Gables
AMAZING! super happy!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Bay Village, FL
May 07, 2018
Thank you for your review Adrianna :) We really appreciate the opportunity to serve you!
April 28, 2018
Jorge Pollo
Miami
Ale and her entire staff are very friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with them.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Bay Village, FL
May 07, 2018
Thank you Jorge! It was a pleasure to serve you. We remain at your service.
April 24, 2018
S.D.
miami
The quality was exactly as expected and you have so many offerings to choose from.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Bay Village, FL
May 07, 2018
Thank you for your review Sandra! We remain at your service.
April 22, 2018
Denise Davis
North Miami Beach
Great service, reliable and beautiful signs!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Bay Village, FL
May 07, 2018
Thank you Denise! It's always a pleasure work for you.
April 17, 2018
J.Z.
Miami Beach
From start to finish, FASTSIGNS and Nelson Sanchez, were so helpful. The quote was clear and the process to provide the files, and pay online, was easy. The signs looked fantastic! We were very happy with the service and final product. Thank you!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Bay Village, FL
May 07, 2018
Wow! Thank you so much for your review Jennifer.