FASTSIGNS® of North Burnaby, BC Facebook Googlemaps

   15 Reviews
North, 3989 Henning Dr Suite 107
Burnaby, BC V5C6P8
604-425-1366
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Burnaby
signage and artwork display
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Burnaby, BC
June 09, 2021
Hi Michael, Thanks for your rating. Looking forward to work on more future projects.

Vancouver
Prompt response to inquiry, reasonable price, work performed exceeded expectations. Great customer service!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Burnaby, BC
June 07, 2021
Hi Ellen, Thanks for your excellent review. Our team is very happy to meet your expectations. Looking forward to work with you on your future projects.

Burnaby
Great prices, good quality, and excellent customer service. Veronica did a fantastic job!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Burnaby, BC
June 02, 2021
Hi Martin, We really appreciate your time in writing encouraging words to our team and also appreciate your business. Our best wishes to you for the elections. Fingers crossed!!

West Vancouver
The whole process was seemless and easy. Veronica was great at organizing the entire job start to finish, along with being very accommodating during the scheduling process.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Burnaby, BC
May 09, 2021
Thank you so much for your supportive feedback. We, the FASTSIGNS North Burnaby team, really appreciate it. We hope the product serves you as expected and beyond. Don't forget, we always stand behind our quality and service so if you encounter any issues, we will address them right away.

Burnaby
I like how you really personalized the service and got to know me as a business partner and I appreciated chatting with you at pick up. To me that's what local business means, not just a transaction but forming a relationship. I like how Veronica had everything ready for pick up. Efficient.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Burnaby, BC
April 28, 2021
Hi Christine, It was surely our pleasure to work with you and get to know you when you were in our center. As you mention, we strongly believe in supporting local businesses and building a human connection with them. Looking forward to working with you on your future needs!!

North Vancouver
The services are professional and the people I interacted with are truly lovely
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Burnaby, BC
April 26, 2021
Hi Janet, It was our pleasure to work with you on your boat decals project. Hope they will last for a very long period of time. We firmly stand behind our product quality and service.

Vancouver
On time and best quality
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Burnaby, BC
April 26, 2021
Thank you so much for your review and business. We are very happy to work with you and very happy to see we could meet your expectations.

Burnaby
I wanted to have a graphic accent created to be applied to a new trailer I purchased. I spoke with FASTSIGNS Burnaby about the concept and they in just a couple of interactions they produced a great finished design that I signed off on. The real test was the application of the laminated graphic over 18 feet of the trailer surface. The finished product looks great and the placement over an irregular surface was precise. Great people committed to delivering a great product at an economical price. Thanks to all at the shop!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Burnaby, BC
April 21, 2021
Hi Bob, It was our pleasure to work with you and came up to your expectations. Hope it will serve you well for the full life of your trailer. We are always here to help if you run into any issues with them.

Burnaby
They live up to the name. They are FAST! Lots of email correspondence, clear language, quick turnaround. 10/10. Thanks!

Burnaby
They are very friendly, respond back instantly and very efficient.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Burnaby, BC
January 05, 2021
Thanks for your good words, they mean a lot to our team!!

Vancouver
Great product and service.

Vancouver
The staff and service was great. Very helpful to my needs and found what worked best for me. I did have some questions after the purchase and also needed a small repair kit. Without a second thought I was told to come in and get what I needed with no extra charge. My questions were all answered and the good service continued after my purchase. Thank You, [NAME REMOVED]
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Burnaby, BC
December 16, 2020
Hi Craig, Thanks for your good words. They mean a lot to us. Looking forward to work with you on your future needs.

New Westminister
I liked the promptness of your reaction given the short deadline from the City of Burnaby. One thing we missed though was - who takes the signs down?
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Burnaby, BC
December 04, 2020
Thank you so much for your business and opportunity. By the way, we will be more than happy to take them down. Just let us know. Looking forward to offer the best quality and service on future projects.

Burnaby
They worked hard to make sure I was happy with my order before making it to avoid any issues after purchase. I'm sure if there was any concerns after purchase they would have been taken care of.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of North Burnaby, BC
November 29, 2020
Hi Steve, Thanks for your feedback.