FASTSIGNS® of North Charleston, SC Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   331 Reviews
2080 Northbrook Blvd Unit A
Charleston, SC 29406
(843)718-3317
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2017
L.D.
Hanahan
FASTSIGNS once again provided great service for our Fall 2017 AFCEA Golf Tournament! They are incredibly quick to respond with answers to questions and accommodate our requests, and everyone on the team is so professional and extremely helpful. We will definitely be working together again for our signage needs in the near future!
October 17, 2017
T.A.
Charleston
Excellent products and service, fastsigns always does what it takes to help us out! Thanks so much for your support
September 27, 2017
S.M.L.
Mt. Pleasant
Very fast and professional.
September 26, 2017
E.M.
Charleston
I ordered a standard stop sign from Fast Signs recently. The quality was good, but i think what i appreciated most was the customer service ! I had email as well as phone contact with Candice, and she was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. When i arrived to pick up the sign, I was met with a smiling face from a young man and he even helped place the sign into my car, taking care not to scratch the interior with the long sign post. Customer service is sorely lacking now days, so it was a pleasure doing business with you. I will definitely recommend your establishment and won't bother to look anywhere else the next time i need signage ! Thanks, guys ! [NAME REMOVED]
September 25, 2017
J.G.
North Charleston
Friendly and professional. Priced right. Great job on my company truck decals!
September 24, 2017
R.F.
North Charleston
High quality of product and customer care
September 24, 2017
M.S.
North Charleston
It was quick and the workers were very helpful and the items we had made were made the way we asked.
September 21, 2017
W.S.
North Charleston
Technician who prepared the decals on my vehicle was professional, and very detailed as he performed this job.
August 24, 2017
J.W.
Charleston
Great personal service and quality product
August 22, 2017
S.F.
North Charleston
Everything, it is just what we wanted for our business
August 20, 2017
M.H.
Brooksville
Quality Speed Professionlism
August 16, 2017
L.M.
Goose Creeek
Quality and the people. Very nice to solve problems.
August 8, 2017
F.S.
Goose Creek
Candace was great, she was amazing with handling my order. No complaints here, I'll be doing business with you guys in the near future.
August 4, 2017
M.S.
Moncks Corner
Very helpful when i visited. Easy to approve proofs. Fast service. Overall i am very satisfied with my experience with the North Charleston fast sign.
July 31, 2017
S.B.
North Carolina
Very friendly staff and very quick turn around!!
July 28, 2017
P.A.
Murfreesboro
Candice at the North Charleston location has been wonderful to work with on my project. She has been very helpful with the rush we had to do & didn't mind any of the changes. Great Job!! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]--Old Time Pottery
July 14, 2017
M.S.
North Charleston
Fast signs.....the name says it all. They are fast, easy and very professional. Thanks for a great job!
July 8, 2017
S.B.
Mt. PLeasant
Excellent customer service. Fast turnaround times. Top knotch staff. Very involved owner. Rapid response to inquiries.
July 2, 2017
M.T.
North Charleston
Professional and efficient staff.
June 5, 2017
D.K.
North Charleston
Professional look of installations