FASTSIGNS® of North Charleston, SC Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   313 Reviews
2080 Northbrook Blvd Unit A
Charleston, SC 29406
(843)718-3317
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 16, 2017
L.M.
Goose Creeek
Quality and the people. Very nice to solve problems.
August 8, 2017
F.S.
Goose Creek
Candace was great, she was amazing with handling my order. No complaints here, I'll be doing business with you guys in the near future.
August 4, 2017
M.S.
Moncks Corner
Very helpful when i visited. Easy to approve proofs. Fast service. Overall i am very satisfied with my experience with the North Charleston fast sign.
July 31, 2017
S.B.
North Carolina
Very friendly staff and very quick turn around!!
July 28, 2017
P.A.
Murfreesboro
Candice at the North Charleston location has been wonderful to work with on my project. She has been very helpful with the rush we had to do & didn't mind any of the changes. Great Job!! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]--Old Time Pottery
July 14, 2017
M.S.
North Charleston
Fast signs.....the name says it all. They are fast, easy and very professional. Thanks for a great job!
July 8, 2017
S.B.
Mt. PLeasant
Excellent customer service. Fast turnaround times. Top knotch staff. Very involved owner. Rapid response to inquiries.
July 2, 2017
M.T.
North Charleston
Professional and efficient staff.
June 5, 2017
D.K.
North Charleston
Professional look of installations
May 14, 2017
D.A.
West Ashley
I sincerely appreciate your willingness to deliver my signs to my office free of charge, and also the time you took to explain to me how to install them myself. Many companies may have been less willing to assist, given I opted not to pay the additional fee for installation, but you took the time to make sure I knew how to install them correctly myself. Your agents were friendly and professional, both over the phone and in person. It is rare to find that level of customer service. Thank you!
May 12, 2017
P.P.
Charleston
Incredibly helpful, responsive, and thoughtful to customers. Easy to work with and great staff. Would use every time!
April 27, 2017
K.B.
Hanahan
Our experience with Fast Signs was AMAZING! Your team created exactly what I had in my head, even if I want able to describe it exactly. The service was outstanding from start to finish! Our sign came in under budget, way better than we thought possible.
April 24, 2017
P.M.
North Charleston
Your staff was very friendly and helpful with my request.
April 21, 2017
C.B.
Summerville
The design team is great to work with. They are responsive, changes are made in 24 hours & they delivered our signs! Thanks so much for the great service!!
April 3, 2017
R.H.
Charleston
Judy and her team did a wonderful job for the CDCC. Thanks to all.
April 3, 2017
L.D.
Hanahan
Fast Signs was really flexible with our signage needs. We had a lot of last minute add-ons and they were able to help us out and communicated extremely well throughout the process.
April 3, 2017
H.W.
Summerville
You guys went way beyond what I expected, I've done business with you previously and that was a great experience but this deserve the great shutout. Onk onk yum yum!. Much appreciated HOGMAN.
March 8, 2017
M.S.
Goose Creek
Great service. Excellent attention to detail
March 6, 2017
C.B.
North Charleston
The FastSigns team is very responsive, easy to work with, fair prices & the production process is FAST & EASY! The owner even delivered our sign to the community. Thank YOU FastSIgns team!
February 27, 2017
C.H.
Summerville
Fast service. Worked hard to meet deadline as well as working with me to get the proper and best results. Very professional while also being personable.