FASTSIGNS® of North Dallas, TX Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   715 Reviews
5920 Belt Line Rd Ste 300
Dallas, TX 75254
(972)239-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 8, 2019
Sloane Toy
Dallas
Great service, prompt responses, highly recommended!
May 8, 2019
L.W.
Dallas
The production manager has not called me. We had to sign up for one day and there was one gust of wind and it ripped the grommets out of the sign I was looking for a refund at least on the installation but I haven't heard from from the manager
May 7, 2019
W.M.
Dallas
I'm Not Happy with the job on my van signs I ben doing business for several years but in this last service was terrible the side sings where different size not same size suppose to be same size and the one in the back is very small than the other vans they did before they got the template . I complain whit the employee about this and he mention that Nathan (the person in charge of my account) will be contacted me until now he never did . I need this to be fix ASP. Thanks .
May 1, 2019
M.S.
Dallas
Great service and response, great value for the money!
April 9, 2019
Rebecca Davenport-Martin
Dallas
Nathan is awesome! I would work with him again 100 times over. He made me at ease and had a rush job done in less that 12 hours. The Best!
April 8, 2019
L.R.
Dallas
The customer service at this store is awesome! Thank you!
April 4, 2019
T.J.
Dallas
Communication could have been better. Was originally told signs would be ready Thursday. Signs weren’t ready until Monday and didn’t get an email until then. Also, I left a sign to color match and the match wasn’t great.
April 2, 2019
K.H.
Dallas
Very friendly and helpful
April 1, 2019
P.R.
Dallas
Everything
April 1, 2019
K.M.
Dallas
Quality, design, knowledgeable - a little slow to complete production, but all else is excellent
March 29, 2019
Sydney Edwards
Dallas
Nathan is the kindest person and provided us the best customer service! He helped me to turn around custom stickers the same day, and they turned out AMAZING. Thank you for being providing us with such a positive experience. We will definitely be using you again!
March 10, 2019
R.L.
Plano
Year after year, Jeremy always gets the job done right! Thank you. Dr [LAST NAME REMOVED]
March 4, 2019
K.B.
Midland
The communication was lacking; I never felt like I knew what was going on with my project, and since I'm a long distance from Dallas - it was very frustrating. I do; however, appreciate that the project came through at the last minute and was complete. Overall, it was more stressful for me as the customer than it should have been.
March 3, 2019
Linda Lamar
Desoto
Superb quality. Excellent customer service.
February 25, 2019
Miranda Hassler
Dallas
Working with FASTSIGNS has been a dream! I have enjoyed working with Steve Fry very much; he has fantastic ideas and carries a project from conception to execution making my job so much easier! The quality of the work has been outstanding and both tenants and guests have been outspoken with their appreciation for the great products I've received from FASTSIGNS! Highly recommend! -Miranda Hassler, Property Manager
February 25, 2019
Garamy Goodwin
Plano
The staff was very nice and willing to help me end up with exactly what I needed.
February 18, 2019
Octavia Whitlowe
Dallas
Quality printing! And fast!
February 8, 2019
R.C.
Addison
Signs were okay, but didn't receive notification when they were ready. I had to call to find out, so I have no idea how long they had been sitting there.
February 5, 2019
D.F.
Dallas
Customer servicea
February 5, 2019
S.F.
Dallas
The customer service was outstanding and the finished product was perfect! I will definitely use FastSigns in the future and refer them to my friends!