FASTSIGNS® of North Haven, CT Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   433 Reviews
310 Washington Ave #1
North Haven, CT 06473
(203)239-9090
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 15, 2017
M.V.E.
New Haven
Chip and the Team are always quick to respond to my needs. The process to get these digital signs in place was easy, I felt confident that I was in good hands with them and the process to deliver, install and implement went smoothly. I continue to engage with Chip about how we are doing and he continues to offer his assistance for current and future needs, A HUGE thank you and sincere appreciation !
September 15, 2017
J.M.
Shelton
Prompt, professional, with quality work.
September 14, 2017
D.C.
Clinton
The staff is amazing, and the work is always first-rate. Highly recommended!!!
September 11, 2017
J.F.
North Haven
Called last minute, they got the signs done in plenty of time, even added graphics that made what we wanted even better, suggested the proper size and color that worked great,. The signs worked very well for us and received good comments about them. Thank You very much
September 10, 2017
M.G.
North Haven
Awesome service! Great quality work!
September 4, 2017
E.O.
Lincolnwood
The team did a wonderful job. They responded quickly and their work was top-notch!
August 15, 2017
B.W.
New Haven
The product was designed in record time. We did not have to make any corrections. Production was FAST. 2 days and the quality of our roll up banner was excellent. five stars!!!!!
August 14, 2017
M.F.
New Haven
Price and personal attention
August 10, 2017
D.T.
New Haven
Your fast and dependable
August 3, 2017
T.H.
Hamden
EVERYTHING FROM START TO FINISH
July 31, 2017
B.G.
Branford
Great service!
July 28, 2017
H.O.
Branford
I share your contact information with all the Agents. You are conveniently located, fast and a pleasure to work with.
July 27, 2017
C.A.
North Haven
Customer Service was Excellent and turn around time Fantastic, thank you!
July 27, 2017
L.G.
Los Angeles
Knowledgeable staff. Very helpful staff.
July 24, 2017
L.H.
Wallingford
Wouldn't go to anyone else. Best customer service and attention to detail.
July 24, 2017
R.N.
Southport
Fast response, knowledgeable people, quality product. [NAME REMOVED] Essex Financial
July 15, 2017
C.S.
Guilford
David & Kim are both Excellent to work with. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for signage!
July 13, 2017
S.B.
Wallingford
Kim was very responsive and great to work with. Kudos to her!!
June 24, 2017
S.V.
East Haven
Both women I spoke with were friendly and courteous. They provided me with the estimate, then the proof and finally the finished product. All was completed in a timely manner. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for signage. Thank You, [NAME REMOVED], Jr Home Comfort Heating and Cooling Solutions, LLC
June 22, 2017
B.F.
Wallingford
Staff very nive. Good job w signs. Bery expensivr