FASTSIGNS® of North Haven, CT Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   441 Reviews
310 Washington Ave #1
North Haven, CT 06473
(203)239-9090
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 16, 2017
G.W.
Greensboro
Always very helpful and able to assist on short notice with all business needs
October 13, 2017
J.R.H.J.
New Haven
Very easy to work with and handled quick turnaround with out issue.
October 9, 2017
C.D.T.
New Haven
Good quality, fast turn-around, and outstanding customer service!
October 8, 2017
P.H.
Clinton
The folks at FASTSIGNS we very patient and professional during the feedback process with my club while going through the approval process.
October 8, 2017
N.C.
North Haven
Great service.
October 8, 2017
M.R.
New Haven
Quick and attentive service Quality of product
October 5, 2017
S.S.C.P.T.
Northford
Kimberly was great to work with. She took the time to understand the message I wanted to convey, and made it stand out on my banners. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Stern Common Sense Fitness, Llc
October 2, 2017
J.G.
Branford
Quick turn around with quality products
September 25, 2017
M.R.
North Haven
Friendly ,timely,excellent servivice. Kim an Allison are the best.
September 15, 2017
M.V.E.
New Haven
Chip and the Team are always quick to respond to my needs. The process to get these digital signs in place was easy, I felt confident that I was in good hands with them and the process to deliver, install and implement went smoothly. I continue to engage with Chip about how we are doing and he continues to offer his assistance for current and future needs, A HUGE thank you and sincere appreciation !
September 15, 2017
J.M.
Shelton
Prompt, professional, with quality work.
September 14, 2017
D.C.
Clinton
The staff is amazing, and the work is always first-rate. Highly recommended!!!
September 11, 2017
J.F.
North Haven
Called last minute, they got the signs done in plenty of time, even added graphics that made what we wanted even better, suggested the proper size and color that worked great,. The signs worked very well for us and received good comments about them. Thank You very much
September 10, 2017
M.G.
North Haven
Awesome service! Great quality work!
September 4, 2017
E.O.
Lincolnwood
The team did a wonderful job. They responded quickly and their work was top-notch!
August 15, 2017
B.W.
New Haven
The product was designed in record time. We did not have to make any corrections. Production was FAST. 2 days and the quality of our roll up banner was excellent. five stars!!!!!
August 14, 2017
M.F.
New Haven
Price and personal attention
August 10, 2017
D.T.
New Haven
Your fast and dependable
August 3, 2017
T.H.
Hamden
EVERYTHING FROM START TO FINISH
July 31, 2017
B.G.
Branford
Great service!