FASTSIGNS® of Northern Kentucky - Florence Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   927 Reviews
8158 Mall Rd
Florence, KY 41042
(859)525-1199
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 28, 2017
A.J.
Cincinnati
The expertise and great customer service given.The wide range of options that fit any budget.
June 24, 2017
T.S.
Florence
Very professional, helpful and efficient
June 22, 2017
M.J.
Ocala
Professional, FAST, High Quality, and commitment
June 21, 2017
L.H.
Wilder
Products are first class quality. Staff is friendly and easy to work with. Turn-around time is great!
June 21, 2017
C.W.
Alexandria
I've always had great and prompt service with this Fast Signs. Kate is excellent and I would highly recommend this vendor to anyone looking to have event signage, banners, etc produced!
June 16, 2017
L.H.
Your employees were very patient in working with us and went the extra mile to ensure our satisfaction with your services.
June 14, 2017
T.E.
Erlanger
Easy to use. Quick turnaround, Communications.
June 13, 2017
C.C.
Florence
Patience with me hahaa
June 12, 2017
G.R.
Ft. Wright
Fast Signs Florence continues to exceed my expectations. Their staff is the absolute best in the business! Their attention to detail and level of customer service is outstanding! I wish the rating scale went higher than 10!
May 31, 2017
D.G.J.
Walton
Great quality and beats or meets time line.
May 30, 2017
M.C.
Erlanger
Easy and convenient location. Quick responses. Cooperative, friendly staff. Quality work.
May 29, 2017
D.T.
Hebron
I get exactly what I expect, quickly.
May 28, 2017
K.D.
Ft. Mitchell
The design process was easy and the person I spoke to was very helpful. I just find the k stall price to be too high. It was nearly the same price as the decal.
May 26, 2017
L.O.
Dayton
Quick service, great follow up & good looking color graphics.
May 18, 2017
J.N.
Florence
Sign was perfect. Looked exactly like to proposal. Very timely on getting it installed.
May 11, 2017
J.W.
Florence
Great customer service, quick turnaround time and the price is comparable to ordering with an online company but with no shipping costs. My real estate signs look beautiful!
May 11, 2017
H.M.
Florence
Great customer service. Quick turn-around time for installation even with the rainy, unpredictable weather!!
May 10, 2017
L.P.
Burlington
Ease of working with staff to get what I need done.
May 9, 2017
T.F.
Warsaw
Our signs always hold up really well. All of the staff are excellent in customer service and execution of their products. Will continue to recommend Fast Signs!
May 5, 2017
A.H.
FLORENCE
Prompt service...But I expect that from a company called "FASTsigns". It is the attitude of the people that work there that make the difference. A real pleasure to work with.