FASTSIGNS® of Northville, MI Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   644 Reviews
17783-A Haggerty Rd
Northville, MI 48167
(248)449-6500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 18, 2017
C.W.
Northville
**** I liked that there was a good sign selection to review. **** Excellent customer service. **** Product arrived sooner than promised. **** Clean customer area.
June 16, 2017
J.P.
Livonia
We are Schoolcraft College in Livonia, MI and have worked with 6 Mile Livonia Store Owner, Kevin Miller and staff for over a decade. Lots of signage orders. No disappointments in service punctuality, service quality, and design input. We understand Kevin has recently sold his franchise. We plan to continue business with the new franchise owner would is going in with the bar raised high!
June 12, 2017
E.I.
Northville
Great service
June 2, 2017
T.C.B.
Detroit
The products are exactly as requested and they're delivered as promised.
May 27, 2017
E.B.
Livonia
FastSigns has done work for Hearts, Hands and Voices Fine Arts Program for 8 years. What is truly impressive is our contact is only once a year and I am always welcomed back as if we were a major customer. The work is well done, the interaction is professional and our satisfaction is guaranteed. Thank you!
May 19, 2017
N.A.
Plymouth
Grant was very polite and professional. My signs look great! And received as promised
May 15, 2017
M.K.
Redford
Fast, affordable and friendly service.
May 15, 2017
G.S.J.
Plymouth
Grant was my contact person. He was able to help me with the project having a sensitive timeline. He was able to produce prototypes and was quick to respond to all of my concerns. Thank you Grant.
May 12, 2017
D.B.
Canton
Everything was done correctly and on time - what's not to like?
May 8, 2017
J.K.
Canton
Prices are competitive, Customer service was excellent! They met my needs for a quick turn around time and were extremely helpful in answering all of my questions.
May 4, 2017
L.F.
Canton
Great service, speed and quality
April 21, 2017
D.O.
Plymouth
Fast, friendly and accurate service. The staff is always helpful and presents professional design options.
April 20, 2017
S.C.
Livonia
Fast and knowledgeable staff
April 17, 2017
T.P.
Royal Oak
They do a good job and are friendly people!
April 17, 2017
W.P.
Novi
Great job guys thanks! I will be doing a few more things with your company in the very near future.
April 17, 2017
B.F.
Livonia
The vinyl logo and lettering on my Jeep looks fantastic! Couldn't be happier.
April 10, 2017
R.S.
Livonia
I just want to thank you for the work you did for me. Your service was well done and very timely. I will recommend fastsigns to friends and associates.
April 5, 2017
B.S.
Windsor
Grant was excellent to work with. Very professional and met all deadlines. Thank you to you and your team for making this easy.
April 3, 2017
C.K.
Northville
The owner worked with me for over 30 minutes to determine exactly what I wanted and pick the best product and layout. And it turned out wonderfully! It was a wonderful gift for our volunteers and everyone said it looked great! Thanks so much!
April 3, 2017
M.S.
Whitmore Lake
From the very first contact everything was professional and friendly. The product and workmanship have been outstanding.