FASTSIGNS® of Northville, MI Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   674 Reviews
17783-A Haggerty Rd
Northville, MI 48167
(248)449-6500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 7, 2017
P.H.
Canton
Was able to recall my order from last year which made the re-order process super easy. Management was great to work with and even stayed late to help me out.
September 29, 2017
S.C.
Detroit
Wonderful, quick, professional services. Willing to work with a quick turn around. Great company and it's close to my home!
September 19, 2017
A.W.
Canton
Grant is always most helpful. His communication is prompt and he always has a high quality print which is exactly what we are looking for. Grant is responsive and pays attention to the smallest of our concerns and needs. He continually comes through for us even on short notice. I would highly recommend Grant at Fastsigns at 6 mile and Newburgh in Livonia, MI. Grant and Fastsigns equal a fantastic product.
September 12, 2017
S.C.
Livonia
Very accommodating and provide quick turn around.
September 11, 2017
J.C.
Redford
Fastsigns has always been friendly and efficient in providing us with service.
August 24, 2017
A.S.
Livonia
I liked the prompt replies to all my questions and concerns
August 21, 2017
K.B.
The staff are friendly, approachable, even great with my 4 year old letting him play with a ball in their office while I place my orders. The staff are efficient and reliable. They are competitively priced as well! [NAME REMOVED] Reliv International
August 15, 2017
L.L.
South Lyon
They were great
August 3, 2017
P.L.
Livonia
The service was very good.
July 14, 2017
M.G.
Plymouth
My signs were made perfect
July 6, 2017
S.L.R.
Plymouth
Great job with all my printing needs
June 29, 2017
M.B.
Plymouth
helpful, courteous, extremely professional. excellent work. would recommend
June 26, 2017
K.G.
Northville
Great job, meet the expedited timing
June 25, 2017
D.L.
Livonia
Quick service fair prices
June 18, 2017
C.W.
Northville
**** I liked that there was a good sign selection to review. **** Excellent customer service. **** Product arrived sooner than promised. **** Clean customer area.
June 16, 2017
J.P.
Livonia
We are Schoolcraft College in Livonia, MI and have worked with 6 Mile Livonia Store Owner, Kevin Miller and staff for over a decade. Lots of signage orders. No disappointments in service punctuality, service quality, and design input. We understand Kevin has recently sold his franchise. We plan to continue business with the new franchise owner would is going in with the bar raised high!
June 12, 2017
E.I.
Northville
Great service
June 2, 2017
T.C.B.
Detroit
The products are exactly as requested and they're delivered as promised.
May 27, 2017
E.B.
Livonia
FastSigns has done work for Hearts, Hands and Voices Fine Arts Program for 8 years. What is truly impressive is our contact is only once a year and I am always welcomed back as if we were a major customer. The work is well done, the interaction is professional and our satisfaction is guaranteed. Thank you!
May 19, 2017
N.A.
Plymouth
Grant was very polite and professional. My signs look great! And received as promised