FASTSIGNS® of Ocean, NJ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   315 Reviews
731 Highway 35, Suite 105
Ocean, NJ 7712
732-775-7300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 22, 2017
C.S.
Ocean
That you can email your designs and questions, and that they call right away with questions or suggestions. Also, very helpful to have a designer to help with your concept or if you have a simple drawing for a design.
April 6, 2017
M.C.
Trenton
We contracted Tim Belmont of FASTSIGNS of Ocean, NJ to make 2 signs and install them. The signs came out nice however the install was horrible to put it lightly. I sent a photo of the building indicating where the two signs are to be hung. Both where hung in the wrong spot. He hung one on a boarded up window not over it as indicated in the photo and the other was hung on the wrong wall near the other sign, really! He thinks I need two signs saying the same thing hanging next to each other! If he looked at the photo I sent him he would have seen that the sign should have been hung over the double doors at the rear of the store. Then to top it off Tim used two screws for each sign. On the sign put on the window he installed two screws at the bottom and non on the top of the sign with double stick tape on the back. Needless to say it did not hold as the sign hung down from the top. The other sign was hung by two screws on the right side of the sign and no screws on the left. VERY UNPROFESSIONAL. I tried contacting Tim and Bill to get this issue corrected and was ignored. Signs still hanging in the wrong place and I had to send someone out to screw in the signs.
March 13, 2017
D.S.G.G.
Edgewater
Everyone was very warm, responsive, professional, and patient I was well taken care of, by Suzanne, and then by Gina, who worked with me on every detail. Even though my purchase was relatively small, I was taken care of from beginning to end, no matter the questions, changes, or time line I am more than pleased And would absolutely recommend Fast Signs---to anyone. Warmly, Sheila (Dr. Sheila Gay [LAST NAME REMOVED])
March 12, 2017
L.C.
Egg Harbor City
Easy to work with! Good value for the money!
February 6, 2017
F.E.
Manasquan
Suzanne is the best ever! Give her a massive raise! Service was spectacular, product was beautiful! We will use her again and again!!
February 6, 2017
S.B.
Ocean
The service from planning to design and ultimately production is timely and efficient. The staff from beginning to end are a pleasure to work with and was understanding and amenable to a series of design changes throughout the process. Finally, the finished product was even better than expected.
January 23, 2017
K.G.
Ocean
Great Service!
January 23, 2017
R.C.
Keyport
Excellent Customer service. Made the process easy and the product was excellent.
December 27, 2016
D.P.
Neptune
They are fast, reliable, and do an awesome job with all of our projects. We only order our banners from fastsigns!
December 14, 2016
R.C.
Ocean Grove
Gina and Tim were so accommodating and helped me through a project that had a strict deadline. The end product was perfect and it was finished earlier then expected. Thank you!
November 7, 2016
R.W.
Asbury Park
You understand the needs of the customer
October 24, 2016
G.E.
Ocean
Very slow and incorrect
October 17, 2016
D.F.
Neptune
My signage was ready even faster than expected and looks great. All of my questions were answered clearly and promptly as well. Thanks for all your help!
October 14, 2016
J.S.
Point Pleasant Beach
This is my first time to order a sign for my store and they did really good job on my sign special Tim who help me a lot .. everybody did excelente job ..the people who work at this location very nice and friendly
September 19, 2016
D.W.
Wall
great customer service.
August 1, 2016
J.B.
none
Quick and professional service
July 25, 2016
L.S.
Neptune
I've been there a few times for signs and estimates and I usually have to send a reminder that I'm waiting for it. You promise FAST in your branding, but the service has not measured up to that in my experience. I do think the signs are well done, so it's mostly a customer service complaint, as opposed to the quality of the product. But it's VERY important so needs to be addressed before I would recommend you with confidence.
July 18, 2016
S.B.
Huntington Station
Great job...thank you..
July 15, 2016
J.A.
Allenwood
Quick lead time and quality product
July 13, 2016
Judy Soltis
Ocean Grove
You completely understood my predicament of needing something FAST - and you delivered on that in the time frame I needed. THANKS again!