FASTSIGNS® of Ocean, NJ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   308 Reviews
731 Highway 35, Suite 105
Ocean, NJ 7712
732-775-7300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 6, 2017
F.E.
Manasquan
Suzanne is the best ever! Give her a massive raise! Service was spectacular, product was beautiful! We will use her again and again!!
February 6, 2017
S.B.
Ocean
The service from planning to design and ultimately production is timely and efficient. The staff from beginning to end are a pleasure to work with and was understanding and amenable to a series of design changes throughout the process. Finally, the finished product was even better than expected.
January 23, 2017
K.G.
Ocean
Great Service!
January 23, 2017
R.C.
Keyport
Excellent Customer service. Made the process easy and the product was excellent.
December 27, 2016
D.P.
Neptune
They are fast, reliable, and do an awesome job with all of our projects. We only order our banners from fastsigns!
December 14, 2016
R.C.
Ocean Grove
Gina and Tim were so accommodating and helped me through a project that had a strict deadline. The end product was perfect and it was finished earlier then expected. Thank you!
November 7, 2016
R.W.
Asbury Park
You understand the needs of the customer
October 24, 2016
G.E.
Ocean
Very slow and incorrect
October 17, 2016
D.F.
Neptune
My signage was ready even faster than expected and looks great. All of my questions were answered clearly and promptly as well. Thanks for all your help!
October 14, 2016
J.S.
Point Pleasant Beach
This is my first time to order a sign for my store and they did really good job on my sign special Tim who help me a lot .. everybody did excelente job ..the people who work at this location very nice and friendly
September 19, 2016
D.W.
Wall
great customer service.
August 1, 2016
J.B.
none
Quick and professional service
July 25, 2016
L.S.
Neptune
I've been there a few times for signs and estimates and I usually have to send a reminder that I'm waiting for it. You promise FAST in your branding, but the service has not measured up to that in my experience. I do think the signs are well done, so it's mostly a customer service complaint, as opposed to the quality of the product. But it's VERY important so needs to be addressed before I would recommend you with confidence.
July 18, 2016
S.B.
Huntington Station
Great job...thank you..
July 15, 2016
J.A.
Allenwood
Quick lead time and quality product
July 13, 2016
Judy Soltis
Ocean Grove
You completely understood my predicament of needing something FAST - and you delivered on that in the time frame I needed. THANKS again!
July 9, 2016
Tony Dell'omo
Asbury Park
prompt and courteous service
July 4, 2016
D.J.
Trenton
Please send me receipt that shows payment made. Lady did not know how to use credit card machine so she wrote down my number. Please make sure paper with number is destroyed. Sign looks nice. Thanks.
June 30, 2016
Bob Olesen
Tinton Falls
Print signs
June 28, 2016
A.A.
Ocean
The design and installation was stellar. The wait time to have someone get back to us after the first consult was a bit too long.