FASTSIGNS® of Ocean, NJ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   297 Reviews
731 Highway 35, Suite 105
Ocean, NJ 7712
732-775-7300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 7, 2016
M.B.
Ocean
The service and the people who work there
November 7, 2016
R.W.
Asbury Park
You understand the needs of the customer
October 24, 2016
G.E.
Ocean
Very slow and incorrect
October 17, 2016
D.F.
Neptune
My signage was ready even faster than expected and looks great. All of my questions were answered clearly and promptly as well. Thanks for all your help!
October 14, 2016
J.S.
Point Pleasant Beach
This is my first time to order a sign for my store and they did really good job on my sign special Tim who help me a lot .. everybody did excelente job ..the people who work at this location very nice and friendly
September 19, 2016
D.W.
Wall
great customer service.
August 1, 2016
J.B.
none
Quick and professional service
July 25, 2016
L.S.
Neptune
I've been there a few times for signs and estimates and I usually have to send a reminder that I'm waiting for it. You promise FAST in your branding, but the service has not measured up to that in my experience. I do think the signs are well done, so it's mostly a customer service complaint, as opposed to the quality of the product. But it's VERY important so needs to be addressed before I would recommend you with confidence.
July 18, 2016
S.B.
Huntington Station
Great job...thank you..
July 15, 2016
J.A.
Allenwood
Quick lead time and quality product
July 13, 2016
Judy Soltis
Ocean Grove
You completely understood my predicament of needing something FAST - and you delivered on that in the time frame I needed. THANKS again!
July 9, 2016
Tony Dell'omo
Asbury Park
prompt and courteous service
July 4, 2016
D.J.
Trenton
Please send me receipt that shows payment made. Lady did not know how to use credit card machine so she wrote down my number. Please make sure paper with number is destroyed. Sign looks nice. Thanks.
June 30, 2016
Bob Olesen
Tinton Falls
Print signs
June 28, 2016
A.A.
Ocean
The design and installation was stellar. The wait time to have someone get back to us after the first consult was a bit too long.
June 28, 2016
D.W.
Ocean
The quality of the service.
June 27, 2016
A.M.
Asbury Park
Lost original order, took 3 attempts to get it correct.
June 23, 2016
R.L.
Neptune
Jim and Gina have been wonderful about working on very tight deadlines. They never say no and go out of their way to work with me. I have and will continue to recommend them.
June 18, 2016
D.H.
Neptune
Customers should be called prior to the store making the decision to make a new banner. I should have been advised as to problems and allowed to make the decision on how I wanted to spend my money. I would not have given my approval since I had a second sign. [NAME REMOVED]
June 10, 2016
D.S.
W. Long Branch
attentive staff