FASTSIGNS® of Olympia, WA - Lacey Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   936 Reviews
4609 Lacey Blvd SE
Olympia, WA 98503
(360)438-3800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 19, 2017
O.S.D.B.
Olympia
Good response based on feedback, which included a personal phone call. High quality work.
June 16, 2017
C.S.
Rainier
Pricing is quite high.
June 11, 2017
T.L.
Ocean Shores
The Lacey store has been us by our organization for over 6 years. They are Fantastic. They assist us in our of our printing needs and are very efficient in their work. Wouldn't' use anyone else
June 9, 2017
V.V.
Lacey
They were a pleasure to work with, and I appreciated the constant communication as well as their timeliness and willingness to work with our schedule and our requests. The finish product looked really good and we will continue to give them our business.
June 9, 2017
R.N.
Lacey
Fast and easy. Needed 8 signs made, the order process only took about 15 min. Few days later I picked up the signs.
June 8, 2017
K.D.
Lacey
I believe the graphic design team should pay more attention to what the product looks like before it is given to the customer. Rework and reprinting only delays the print job and adds stress on the customer when there is a deadline to meet for the product. -Graphic logo did not printed properly and should have been caught before printing -Graphic logo was not in my corporate colors that were given in request -Graphic logo was used by your team from a different request in the past instead of a vector saved file. The credit card information request at the bottom of the estimate needs to be more clear. I have filled the information out exactly as noted and requested at the bottom of the estimate for 2 separate jobs and have found that area was not even looked at by your staff and the credit card was not charged for either order until I picked up the job...which was when I was asked for payment. I referred your staff twice to the estimate for my cc info as requested before the job is sent for a proof. The first time I was told that they did not see the cc# and would run it. The second time I was told that there was not sufficient info and I needed to give the address and ccv code, which is not requested on the estimate. This should not have happened if you are going to ask for the cc info on the estimate. You should update the estimate form and add what you need for the cc information. If it is not complete, then complete it so the customer does not experience a frustrating billing issue. I prefer not to give the card number on the estimate anymore and have that number floating around on the paper work and not protected. I will give the payment info at time of pickup from now on. Both of these topics above have been talked about and dealt with in person. The graphic artist will use a saved logo vector file from now on and not a logo from previous artwork...making sure the color codes are correct. The credit card authorization will change from me writing it on the estimate to paying at the time of pickup. I appreciate the opportunity to leave feedback and hope that we can continue working together with positive experiences. We have used your company for many years and I would like that to continue. [NAME REMOVED] WRRA [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED]
June 5, 2017
A.S.
Puyallup
was willing to work with me and my protectionistic tendencies Thank you for your patience
June 5, 2017
E.S.
Olympia
Fast, friendly, knowledgeable staff and quick turnaround times
June 5, 2017
L.A.
Lacey
Fast and to the point! My singes look great! Very pleased! Thank you Creekside Village Apartment homes
June 5, 2017
L.C.
Olympia
Excellent customer service! Beautiful murals!!!
May 30, 2017
L.F.
Olympia
Friendly, helpful and efficient service!
May 28, 2017
D.W.
Olympia
My van looks great. Nice work.
May 27, 2017
R.B.
Lacey
Everyone is SUPER friendly!
May 25, 2017
M.L.
Lacey
The staff was extremely helpful, friendly and professional. Everything was done on time, if not ahead of time. The finished product was excellent quality.
May 23, 2017
D.K.
OLYLMPIA
I really appreciate your attention to my needs. Thanks for the help with the feather flag.
May 22, 2017
E.E.
Olympia
You absolutely lived up to your name...I had an impossible order that was filled in the same day. Now those were Fast Signs!
May 18, 2017
B.S.
Olympia
The speed and quality.
May 12, 2017
J.D.
Lacey
Fast and efficient service.
May 11, 2017
K.B.
Tumwater
I'm disappointed. Communication is so important and I feel like you really dropped the ball. Things were said and then timelines not met. The main street sign is not installed good. The directory sign did not get cleaned well and we can see the name of the other company prior to us.
May 11, 2017
M.S.
Olympia
quick turn around and I was able to talk to someone about the sign when I needed to.