FASTSIGNS® of Ontario, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   417 Reviews
1351 S Grove Ave Ste 107
Ontario, CA 91761
(909)923-4800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 14, 2017
E.B.
Santa Ana
Product was awesome stand up banner and customer service was excellent ..
November 10, 2017
P.D.
Chino
Fast turnaround. Signs came out perfect.
November 2, 2017
S.D.
Centennial
I am with a fleet company and we have graphics installed all over the country all the time. The entire process took 6 weeks from start to finish for the Ontario location, by comparison, their sister store in Clovis had the same request without a template and including install was able to complete the request in less than 2 weeks). We had the Clovis location share their templates/proofs to help expedite the process and it still took over 2 weeks to receive a proof. These proofs were approved by me in under 10 minutes and then it took another 10 days to complete the printing... they did not schedule an install appointment until after everything was printed, which pushed it out another 2 weeks. Then on the day of expected install it was too hot so that delayed things another day. the following day I received notification that we needed to pay for $35 gas immediately...which was taxed for some reason. when the install finally started I was notified that the graphics were printed too short and it would be another cost to have them reprinted. once the van was finally completed the location started sending threatening emails about requiring it to be picked up immediately (these were sent after 5pm) needless to say I will never use this location again and have made a note of the troubles in my system so other fleet customers do not have to experience the headache and hassle
October 25, 2017
P.D.
Chnio
I like the two people working there I met when placing an order. They were great, sweet, cool, awesome with my rush-needs, succinct in explanation, quick in understanding, commanding with facts and pleasant with small talk! haha. Accurate, fast and high quality in workmanship, friendly...mmm, short of fictional TV characters, I'm not sure they could live up to much higher standards of "good"ness... A pleasure, and a sure bet for repeat and continued business... don't think they way I've expressed myself lends itself very well to publicly sharing, so with respect, I think I'll pass on sharing my words or name, etc... hope you don't mind... Thanks for everything. [NAME REMOVED] CHTC Bus Group (ps - feel free to contact me if you WOULD like something for promotion purposes...
October 10, 2017
B.H.
Ontario
I liked your professionalism and your work is what counted most. Very good and prompt like promised !
October 5, 2017
C.C.
Upland
It was an easy process. Fast signs quickly provided what I needed.
October 2, 2017
A.S.
Corona
Quick and easy, friendly people
September 29, 2017
S.L.M.
San Bernardino
I have been very satisfied with the work that Fast Signs has done for me.
September 9, 2017
R.M.
Chino
You can't get a better sign. I use Fast Signs Ontario for all my sign needs. Get services and a friendly staff. Make Fast Signs you company for your Signs.
September 8, 2017
J.A.
Rancho Cucamonga
We always get what we want and need, nicely done. Keep up the good work.
August 24, 2017
S.H.
St. Louis
I have nothing to recommend. My 7 is more based on the amount of work we do in California, geography, than on your performance or price - they were all fine.
August 11, 2017
T.S.
Mira Loma
It may be a bit out of my way, but I will most definitely make the drive to visit this Fast Signs location. The professionalism of the staff and quality of the work is unmatched.
August 2, 2017
E.O.
San Gabriel
The speedy delivery
July 31, 2017
M.T.
Chino
I already recommended you to a person that wants the same sign but with different lettering at the same plaza. Expect a call from Laurie. Thanks.
July 25, 2017
T.J.
Ontario
Terrific Service and Quality Workmanship. Fast Signs Ontario have lettered our company vehicles and our office. We are very pleased with their service. All Stars earned.
July 17, 2017
K.P.
Fontana
Fast Friendly service.
July 10, 2017
R.P.
Ontario
Great customer service and quality. Highly recommend
July 7, 2017
J.G.
Rancho Cucamonga
Fast and efficient. It would be nice to be able to get a picture of the proposed finished product to justify the purchase prior to having to commit and pay. I bought a couple of banners and it was difficult to justify the purchase without a finished template to show our company what we are buying.
June 29, 2017
L.H.
Chino
I got everything I wanted and Fast time frame. Thank you!
June 2, 2017
M.G.
Elk Grove Village
Good work and quick.