FASTSIGNS® of Ontario, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   350 Reviews
1351 S Grove Ave Ste 107
Ontario, CA 91761
(909)923-4800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 18, 2017
M.G.
Ontario
Signs look great! Very fast and courteous service!
January 14, 2017
R.M.
Fontana
Faster turn around time.
January 9, 2017
C.K.
Ontario
Person who installed was great. Went above and beyond. Product was great as well. Would have given a 10 but the speed in which the signs were done was slower than I expected. From order and pay to being put on door was slow in my opinion
January 6, 2017
C.A.
Pomona
service is excellent, sampling perfect, product is good so far and pricing affordable. too many likes
January 6, 2017
S.K.
Ontario
I like that any time I bring something to the people at Fast signs they always come up with a way to make what I am looking for to happen, No Excuses.
December 14, 2016
A.D.
Ontario
Fast, staff knows their products and services very well
December 2, 2016
D.C.
Ontario
A little expensive
November 15, 2016
T.K.
Ontario
I really liked how quickly you replied to all questions and accomplished the product! great quality... a little expensive.
November 12, 2016
P.R.
Ontario
Location. Your stores are located in multiple markets which works for my business. Your Ontario location was able to provide me with sign info. my only complaint was the time taken to complete the sign proof and then the install. Seemed like that part of the process just took a lot of time.
October 20, 2016
R.C.A.
Eastvale
Fast service
October 18, 2016
D.P.
Ontario
Fast friendly service
October 13, 2016
M.B.
South Bend
Fast and accurate
October 4, 2016
J.C.
Riverside
Everything...they are perfect
September 26, 2016
M.S.
Ontario
Prompt, responsive, and Helpful. Thanks
September 19, 2016
S.T.
Ontario
Great service, quality product, and quick turnaround!
September 11, 2016
D.T.
Corona
I had a last minute need for some decals. They were produced quickly, exactly when I needed them. Quality was on par with anywhere else I could have gone. Can't go wrong here.
August 29, 2016
D.H.
Chandler
Excellent response time and quality work.
August 16, 2016
T.A.
Upland
Fast, efficient and quality service. The staff is extremely professional, nice and helpful!
August 8, 2016
T.M.G.
Ontario
Fast and courteous!
August 8, 2016
W.R.
Van Nuys
Very good communication.