FASTSIGNS® of Ontario, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   403 Reviews
1351 S Grove Ave Ste 107
Ontario, CA 91761
(909)923-4800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 9, 2017
R.M.
Chino
You can't get a better sign. I use Fast Signs Ontario for all my sign needs. Get services and a friendly staff. Make Fast Signs you company for your Signs.
September 8, 2017
J.A.
Rancho Cucamonga
We always get what we want and need, nicely done. Keep up the good work.
August 24, 2017
S.H.
St. Louis
I have nothing to recommend. My 7 is more based on the amount of work we do in California, geography, than on your performance or price - they were all fine.
August 11, 2017
T.S.
Mira Loma
It may be a bit out of my way, but I will most definitely make the drive to visit this Fast Signs location. The professionalism of the staff and quality of the work is unmatched.
August 2, 2017
E.O.
San Gabriel
The speedy delivery
July 31, 2017
M.T.
Chino
I already recommended you to a person that wants the same sign but with different lettering at the same plaza. Expect a call from Laurie. Thanks.
July 25, 2017
T.J.
Ontario
Terrific Service and Quality Workmanship. Fast Signs Ontario have lettered our company vehicles and our office. We are very pleased with their service. All Stars earned.
July 17, 2017
K.P.
Fontana
Fast Friendly service.
July 10, 2017
R.P.
Ontario
Great customer service and quality. Highly recommend
July 7, 2017
J.G.
Rancho Cucamonga
Fast and efficient. It would be nice to be able to get a picture of the proposed finished product to justify the purchase prior to having to commit and pay. I bought a couple of banners and it was difficult to justify the purchase without a finished template to show our company what we are buying.
June 29, 2017
L.H.
Chino
I got everything I wanted and Fast time frame. Thank you!
June 2, 2017
M.G.
Elk Grove Village
Good work and quick.
May 31, 2017
R.P.
Walnut
Over all great staff and ownership. Install is awesome!
May 31, 2017
T.S.
Plymouth
In time of need, Fastsigns was able to modify my design and provide me the pop up banner I needed for my conference within my timeframe.
May 24, 2017
A.D.
Ontario
great customer service and fast production!!
May 23, 2017
M.M.
Rialto
Timely Processing and professionalism.
May 18, 2017
L.P.
Rancho Cucamonga
Amanda. She is amazing, and quite an asset to your team! The entire process was such an easy one, thanks to her suggestions and effective communication!
May 16, 2017
L.L.
Chicago
Everyone was very kind and helpful. They paid attention to detail and were willing to really listen to me as the customer.
May 15, 2017
G.O.D.
Rancho Cucamonga
Fastsigns went above and beyond to insure that we received our marketing materials on time. The owner hand delivered our banner to us at a large event. I highly recommend Fastsigns in Ontario. I have been working with them for many years and the customer service is top notch. It is a family owned and operated business and they treat their customers like family. -[FIRST NAME REMOVED] HomeStrong USA
May 12, 2017
A.
Sacramento
Our Company needed signs in a hurry and they made it happen. They were efficient and friendly. Provided quality with speed and accuracy. Thank you so much!