FASTSIGNS® of Ontario, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   341 Reviews
1351 S Grove Ave Ste 107
Ontario, CA 91761
(909)923-4800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2016
D.C.
Ontario
A little expensive
November 15, 2016
T.K.
Ontario
I really liked how quickly you replied to all questions and accomplished the product! great quality... a little expensive.
November 12, 2016
P.R.
Ontario
Location. Your stores are located in multiple markets which works for my business. Your Ontario location was able to provide me with sign info. my only complaint was the time taken to complete the sign proof and then the install. Seemed like that part of the process just took a lot of time.
October 20, 2016
R.C.A.
Eastvale
Fast service
October 18, 2016
D.P.
Ontario
Fast friendly service
October 13, 2016
M.B.
South Bend
Fast and accurate
October 4, 2016
J.C.
Riverside
Everything...they are perfect
September 26, 2016
M.S.
Ontario
Prompt, responsive, and Helpful. Thanks
September 19, 2016
S.T.
Ontario
Great service, quality product, and quick turnaround!
September 11, 2016
D.T.
Corona
I had a last minute need for some decals. They were produced quickly, exactly when I needed them. Quality was on par with anywhere else I could have gone. Can't go wrong here.
August 29, 2016
D.H.
Chandler
Excellent response time and quality work.
August 16, 2016
T.A.
Upland
Fast, efficient and quality service. The staff is extremely professional, nice and helpful!
August 8, 2016
T.M.G.
Ontario
Fast and courteous!
August 8, 2016
W.R.
Van Nuys
Very good communication.
August 5, 2016
H.H.
Ontario
Friendly, great service, quality product at a very reasonable price You may use MY name but not the company's name in any way
August 1, 2016
R.C.
Riverside
I appreciated the communication and ability to deal with a less than desirable image file and turn it in to a nicer quality file for decal creation.
July 28, 2016
F.R.
Mira Loma
Fast service
July 25, 2016
Cecelia Huggins
Ontario
Excellent quality, great customer services including quick responses to requests for quotes. Quick production time.
July 21, 2016
R.M.
Chino
Great service and friendly people.
July 15, 2016
T.I.
Cottonwood
Fast service and exactly what I ordered