FASTSIGNS® of Ontario, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   369 Reviews
1351 S Grove Ave Ste 107
Ontario, CA 91761
(909)923-4800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 14, 2017
M.N.
Ontario
Incredibly fast and efficient. Very professional from start to finish.
March 10, 2017
I.E.
Rancho Cucamonga
Customer service is beyond excellent, price is very competitive, product is delivered on time always just as promised. Will highly recommend you to family , friends and other businesses​
March 2, 2017
E.E.
Oxnard
Team was helpful, especially Amanda.
March 2, 2017
S.S.
Mira Loma
It was quick and easy, and the customer service was terrific. We got exactly what we wanted and needed with no hassle.
February 28, 2017
J.Y.
Brea
Top notch service by all.
February 12, 2017
R.D.
Stockton
From a co worker
February 11, 2017
R.M.
Chino
Great service, great service, knowledgeable and friendly staff
February 10, 2017
T.S.
Mira Loma
The customer service and quality of products delivered are outstanding.
February 3, 2017
A.D.
Ontario
Amanda and the entire team at Fast Signs went above and beyond with our van decal installation. I would highly recommend them!
February 2, 2017
M.B.
Rancho Cucamonga
very helpful & friendly answered all my questions..definately would use them for all my needs in printing
January 30, 2017
Y.K.
Upland
pricing, communication and speedy transaction!!
January 30, 2017
J.H.
Rocklin
Amanda was very knowledgeable and helpful thankyou
January 23, 2017
J.B.
Claremont
We liked the speedy turn around as well as the professional customer service. FastSigns did an good job of proofing the final product was good. If these were the only considerations, then we would have given FastSigns a higher score. However, the main reason for a lower score was the overall pricing of the product. When purchasing the sign we went for the type of vinyl that was a little cheaper and understood that there might be some curling. However, when at the trade show we saw many other good quality signs which weren't curling and found out their price was much cheaper than at FastSigns. Because of this, for the next time we need a sign made we plan on doing some more shopping around because we know we can there is a better value available.
January 18, 2017
M.G.
Ontario
Signs look great! Very fast and courteous service!
January 14, 2017
R.M.
Fontana
Faster turn around time.
January 9, 2017
C.K.
Ontario
Person who installed was great. Went above and beyond. Product was great as well. Would have given a 10 but the speed in which the signs were done was slower than I expected. From order and pay to being put on door was slow in my opinion
January 6, 2017
C.A.
Pomona
service is excellent, sampling perfect, product is good so far and pricing affordable. too many likes
January 6, 2017
S.K.
Ontario
I like that any time I bring something to the people at Fast signs they always come up with a way to make what I am looking for to happen, No Excuses.
December 14, 2016
A.D.
Ontario
Fast, staff knows their products and services very well
December 2, 2016
D.C.
Ontario
A little expensive