FASTSIGNS® of Ontario, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   408 Reviews
1351 S Grove Ave Ste 107
Ontario, CA 91761
(909)923-4800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 10, 2017
B.H.
Ontario
I liked your professionalism and your work is what counted most. Very good and prompt like promised !
October 5, 2017
C.C.
Upland
It was an easy process. Fast signs quickly provided what I needed.
October 2, 2017
A.S.
Corona
Quick and easy, friendly people
September 29, 2017
S.L.M.
San Bernardino
I have been very satisfied with the work that Fast Signs has done for me.
September 9, 2017
R.M.
Chino
You can't get a better sign. I use Fast Signs Ontario for all my sign needs. Get services and a friendly staff. Make Fast Signs you company for your Signs.
September 8, 2017
J.A.
Rancho Cucamonga
We always get what we want and need, nicely done. Keep up the good work.
August 24, 2017
S.H.
St. Louis
I have nothing to recommend. My 7 is more based on the amount of work we do in California, geography, than on your performance or price - they were all fine.
August 11, 2017
T.S.
Mira Loma
It may be a bit out of my way, but I will most definitely make the drive to visit this Fast Signs location. The professionalism of the staff and quality of the work is unmatched.
August 2, 2017
E.O.
San Gabriel
The speedy delivery
July 31, 2017
M.T.
Chino
I already recommended you to a person that wants the same sign but with different lettering at the same plaza. Expect a call from Laurie. Thanks.
July 25, 2017
T.J.
Ontario
Terrific Service and Quality Workmanship. Fast Signs Ontario have lettered our company vehicles and our office. We are very pleased with their service. All Stars earned.
July 17, 2017
K.P.
Fontana
Fast Friendly service.
July 10, 2017
R.P.
Ontario
Great customer service and quality. Highly recommend
July 7, 2017
J.G.
Rancho Cucamonga
Fast and efficient. It would be nice to be able to get a picture of the proposed finished product to justify the purchase prior to having to commit and pay. I bought a couple of banners and it was difficult to justify the purchase without a finished template to show our company what we are buying.
June 29, 2017
L.H.
Chino
I got everything I wanted and Fast time frame. Thank you!
June 2, 2017
M.G.
Elk Grove Village
Good work and quick.
May 31, 2017
R.P.
Walnut
Over all great staff and ownership. Install is awesome!
May 31, 2017
T.S.
Plymouth
In time of need, Fastsigns was able to modify my design and provide me the pop up banner I needed for my conference within my timeframe.
May 24, 2017
A.D.
Ontario
great customer service and fast production!!
May 23, 2017
M.M.
Rialto
Timely Processing and professionalism.