FASTSIGNS® of Ontario, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   396 Reviews
1351 S Grove Ave Ste 107
Ontario, CA 91761
(909)923-4800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 25, 2017
T.J.
Ontario
Terrific Service and Quality Workmanship. Fast Signs Ontario have lettered our company vehicles and our office. We are very pleased with their service. All Stars earned.
July 17, 2017
K.P.
Fontana
Fast Friendly service.
July 10, 2017
R.P.
Ontario
Great customer service and quality. Highly recommend
July 7, 2017
J.G.
Rancho Cucamonga
Fast and efficient. It would be nice to be able to get a picture of the proposed finished product to justify the purchase prior to having to commit and pay. I bought a couple of banners and it was difficult to justify the purchase without a finished template to show our company what we are buying.
June 29, 2017
L.H.
Chino
I got everything I wanted and Fast time frame. Thank you!
June 8, 2017
R.M.
Chino
Great products and great service
June 2, 2017
M.G.
Elk Grove Village
Good work and quick.
May 31, 2017
R.P.
Walnut
Over all great staff and ownership. Install is awesome!
May 31, 2017
T.S.
Plymouth
In time of need, Fastsigns was able to modify my design and provide me the pop up banner I needed for my conference within my timeframe.
May 24, 2017
A.D.
Ontario
great customer service and fast production!!
May 23, 2017
M.M.
Rialto
Timely Processing and professionalism.
May 18, 2017
L.P.
Rancho Cucamonga
Amanda. She is amazing, and quite an asset to your team! The entire process was such an easy one, thanks to her suggestions and effective communication!
May 16, 2017
L.L.
Chicago
Everyone was very kind and helpful. They paid attention to detail and were willing to really listen to me as the customer.
May 15, 2017
G.O.D.
Rancho Cucamonga
Fastsigns went above and beyond to insure that we received our marketing materials on time. The owner hand delivered our banner to us at a large event. I highly recommend Fastsigns in Ontario. I have been working with them for many years and the customer service is top notch. It is a family owned and operated business and they treat their customers like family. -[FIRST NAME REMOVED] HomeStrong USA
May 12, 2017
A.
Sacramento
Our Company needed signs in a hurry and they made it happen. They were efficient and friendly. Provided quality with speed and accuracy. Thank you so much!
May 5, 2017
S.C.
Ontario
Your customer support, the proof sheets, your employees, the rapid turn around. I really had a good experience and have already told my district to do more business with you.
April 18, 2017
J.P.
Sacramento
Staff is VERY easy to work with even as I order from Sacramento and pick up the day before our events. Also very friendly. I look forward to working with them each year.
April 13, 2017
T.F.
Rancho Cucamonga
Fast, friendly, accommodating and quick service. Have been conducting business with Fast Signs for 9 + years. Highly recommended. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
April 4, 2017
Y.A.
Dimond Bar
Fast Signs has professional and courteous service and great products at reasonable prices, it doesn't get any better than that!!!
March 28, 2017
M.V.
Chino
very fast great service