FASTSIGNS® of Oshawa, ON

   14 Reviews
500 Wentworth St E, Unit 5
Oshawa, ON L1H 3V9
(289)316-2378
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 23, 2019
T.G.
Toronto
product quality was great, and all the staff were very knowledgeable, friendly, and fast.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Oshawa, ON
April 24, 2019
We had fun working on your heat transfer material! Thank you for the opportunity to service your needs & we certainly hope to see you again.
April 6, 2019
B.V.E.
Brooklin
Bert and Jay. Fabulous to work with. My finished permanent sign is striking and affordable.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Oshawa, ON
April 16, 2019
Thank you for your review. It has been a pleasure working with you on each of your exciting & new projects. We would like to wish you all the best with your newest business venture.
February 19, 2019
M.K.
Oshawa
Poly signs turned out amazing!! Great customer service. Will return and recommend. Thanks Fastsigns!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Oshawa, ON
April 16, 2019
Wanted to take a minute of your time to thank you for your business and we look forward to servicing your needs in the future.
February 5, 2019
M.D.
Petawawa
Super helpful and always listened to what I wanted
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Oshawa, ON
April 16, 2019
It was fun working with you on the funky artwork that you had provided. We look forward to working with you on your next project.
January 11, 2019
K.S.M.D.
Oshawa
Fabulous job on our sign! Service was prompt and at a very reasonable price. This is the only place to go to for signs. Thanks again.... [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Street Medical and Dental
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Oshawa, ON
April 16, 2019
Thank you for your business and we're glad you liked the work we did. Much appreciated!
January 11, 2019
K.W.
Pickering
Bert was great - thorough, fair pricing and quick service. I'd definitely use their services again.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Oshawa, ON
April 16, 2019
Thank you for the vote and we certainly look forward to delivering on all of your future needs when called upon.