FASTSIGNS® of Oviedo, FL Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   164 Reviews
2200 Winter Springs Blvd Ste 118
Oviedo, FL 32765-9475
(407)542-1234
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 10, 2018
A.G.
Winter Springs
High quality and work completed in a timely fashion.
July 10, 2018
T.D.
Winter Springs
Fast, friendly & offers a wide range of products
July 9, 2018
K.T.
Winter Springs
I ordered 3 signs and provided specific dimension and examples of signs in email . All 3 signs were delivered incorrectly. The store manager refused to provide a refund of deposit or remake the signs .
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Oviedo, FL
July 10, 2018
It's unfortunate we could not come to a resolution. We try our very best to satisfy. Although the proofs were approved, I still offered to correct the sign for free and reduced from the original cost 35% to keep goodwill and rectify the situation.
July 9, 2018
D.C.
Oviedo
Fast and friendly service. Great job with sign banners
July 3, 2018
Susan Johnson
Longwood
The staff did a great job understanding the signage that I wanted to represent my company. The pricing was fair and the installation of the artwork was done very professionally.
July 3, 2018
Chris Christian
Oviedo
My feather flag is well made, was reasonably priced, and delivered on time. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. I worked with Krystal Ortega.
July 2, 2018
Melody Montgomery
Oviedo
Sign looked great.
July 2, 2018
T.B.
Oviedo
Time from start to end took longer than I expected.
July 2, 2018
Leslie Sisk
Oviedo
The banner was spectacular! The girls loved it!
June 22, 2018
Andrew Pensch
Oviedo
Everything
June 6, 2018
M.G.
Oviedo
Quality work.
June 5, 2018
N.W.
Longwood
Better graphics and layout
June 4, 2018
C.H.
Gainesville
Working with Liz Allen has been an absolute pleasure. She has been very accommodating.
May 24, 2018
A.A.
Oviedo
Management/owner is very poor... had a hard time dealing with management/owner.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Oviedo, FL
May 29, 2018
We take great pride in providing personalized, quality service. Unfortunately, we found your requests and demands to be completely unreasonable and at times unethical. We never missed a deadline and delivered as promised. Your rating appears to be more personal than professional based.
May 17, 2018
Dave Desrosiers
Casselberry
Quality product. Friendly staff.
May 9, 2018
K.F.
Oviedo
May 8, 2018
R.W.
Orlando
Quality signs and excellent customer service.
May 1, 2018
Adesh Bridgemohan
Orlando
Excellent quality and great customer service. Krystal is the best, she's super responsive to all questions.
April 30, 2018
Hank Porcher
Oviedo
ease of use and professionalism
April 30, 2018
M.M.
Orlando
The ease of working with your company, pricing, education....