FASTSIGNS® of Oxnard, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   130 Reviews
2339 N Oxnard Blvd
Oxnard, CA 93036
(805)278-7800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 24, 2017
A.K.
Oxnard
I needed to get an emergency job done quickly on rush order. They instantly helped me out and got the job done in one hour. Well done !
July 23, 2017
J.G.
OXNARD
I would liked to have been given more options when they did my proof. I was only given just the one.
July 13, 2017
K.P.
Oxnard
All of the advertising window signs, box signs with lights, A frame for the sidewalk and everything you have done for our Chiropractic business has been outstanding and done quickly with the best quality of workmanship. Thank you so much.
July 11, 2017
R.F.
Ventura
Elena is great! Great customer service, great communication and very quick! We definitely will be using this location for future projects!
June 19, 2017
P.W.I.
Simi Valley
So happy about the signs and how helpful your staff is...getting so many compliments and am referring your company. Thank you, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
June 18, 2017
L.B.
Camarillo
The personal touch, site visit, very easy to work with. Job was done very professionally. Jill even gave input on decorating ideas beyond the job at hand. We will be using them again!
June 5, 2017
R.B.
Thousand Oaks
Good quality
May 22, 2017
K.C.
Oxnard
The staff at FastSigns is incredibly friendly and helpful! We welcome any and every opportunity to work with them!
May 2, 2017
P.P.
Santa Paula
Elena was very personable, courteous, and informative of the whole process. Banners & signs were excellent.
May 2, 2017
E.E.
Thousand Oaks
Personal attention to customer.
April 21, 2017
J.G.
Camarillo
Fast and good quality.
April 17, 2017
W.P.
Oxnard
The entire order was easy and the signed look nice
April 17, 2017
C.H.
Ventura
personalized services
April 16, 2017
J.A.P.S.
Ventura
Terrific service and terrific outcome -- and we can always count on it.
April 10, 2017
A.A.
Camarillo
lamination was a bit bubbly
March 24, 2017
T.W.
Oxnard
Friendly serv
March 15, 2017
V.B.
Camarillo
Professional
March 7, 2017
E.S.
Oxnard
Jill Bonilla was very helpful from start to finish. She is very hands on at every step of the process. This was important to me because the person selling the product is also the person delivering and installing the product, and more importantly, standing behind her product. She was able to handle all permitting and met all inspection requirements without any problems. She even got some electrical wiring done and had the timer for my sign installed. She was very responsive to all of my inquiries throughout the process and was a pleasure to work with.
March 6, 2017
J.K.
Ventura
Jill and staff are very friendly. Skilled at design work and prompt completion. Lucky for me, they are only 10 minutes away. I appreciate their attentive service even for small jobs.
March 1, 2017
S.S.
Ventura
I think your franchise owner is great! Spot on service and so friendly.