FASTSIGNS® of Oxnard, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   147 Reviews
2339 N Oxnard Blvd
Oxnard, CA 93036
(805)278-7800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
D.C.
Camarillo
Expert help with design when redoing my business cards. They help with a new updated logo for my business.
November 10, 2017
G.L.
Cameron Park
Competitive rates. Easy to work. Great designs. Fast turn around. Will definitely use again!
October 20, 2017
H.M.
Camarillo
Great, personalized service and flexibility of options.
October 9, 2017
J.C.
Oxnard
Fast, available, responsive to needs
September 26, 2017
S.A.
westlake village
Fast Signs Oxnard goes out of their way to make sure the job is done well and on time.
September 23, 2017
J.D.
Thousand Oaks
Elena is so great to work with and the production team made my signs under a tight deadline with great results.
September 10, 2017
J.R.
Oxnard
I love how very helpful Elena was and the man who did our cards totally rocks we absolutely love our buisness cards and we are definetly coming back again we always recommend fast signs when we do events we always have a stack of their buisness cards so people know where we had our work done at
September 5, 2017
P.A.
Oxnard
Very helpful and quickly responded to our needs.
August 21, 2017
C.S.
Simi Valley
Creative ideas! Very professional. Quick response.
August 15, 2017
L.L.
Thousand Oaks
Thank you for your expertise and caring manner. Helpful staff and always making me feel welcome.
July 31, 2017
K.W.
Oxnard
They made my sign ideas happen with my short turn around time
July 31, 2017
R.M.
Camarillo
Lamplighter: we are very happy and completely satisfied with both the signs and the customer service. Thank you! From start to finish I felt confident they would do a great job and sure enough, they did.
July 29, 2017
N.P.
Santa Rosa Valley
good proactive help
July 24, 2017
A.K.
Oxnard
I needed to get an emergency job done quickly on rush order. They instantly helped me out and got the job done in one hour. Well done !
July 23, 2017
J.G.
OXNARD
I would liked to have been given more options when they did my proof. I was only given just the one.
July 13, 2017
K.P.
Oxnard
All of the advertising window signs, box signs with lights, A frame for the sidewalk and everything you have done for our Chiropractic business has been outstanding and done quickly with the best quality of workmanship. Thank you so much.
July 11, 2017
R.F.
Ventura
Elena is great! Great customer service, great communication and very quick! We definitely will be using this location for future projects!
June 19, 2017
P.W.I.
Simi Valley
So happy about the signs and how helpful your staff is...getting so many compliments and am referring your company. Thank you, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
June 18, 2017
L.B.
Camarillo
The personal touch, site visit, very easy to work with. Job was done very professionally. Jill even gave input on decorating ideas beyond the job at hand. We will be using them again!
June 5, 2017
R.B.
Thousand Oaks
Good quality