FASTSIGNS® of Oxnard, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   112 Reviews
2339 N Oxnard Blvd
Oxnard, CA 93036
(805)278-7800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
T.W.
Oxnard
Friendly serv
March 15, 2017
V.B.
Camarillo
Professional
March 7, 2017
E.S.
Oxnard
Jill Bonilla was very helpful from start to finish. She is very hands on at every step of the process. This was important to me because the person selling the product is also the person delivering and installing the product, and more importantly, standing behind her product. She was able to handle all permitting and met all inspection requirements without any problems. She even got some electrical wiring done and had the timer for my sign installed. She was very responsive to all of my inquiries throughout the process and was a pleasure to work with.
March 6, 2017
J.K.
Ventura
Jill and staff are very friendly. Skilled at design work and prompt completion. Lucky for me, they are only 10 minutes away. I appreciate their attentive service even for small jobs.
March 1, 2017
S.S.
Ventura
I think your franchise owner is great! Spot on service and so friendly.
February 21, 2017
A.S.
Simi Valley
Exceptional service
February 19, 2017
S.L.
Oxnard
You were so nice and sign was made so quickly. We think the the autocare part is a little loose on the building.
February 13, 2017
J.M.
Oxnard
When I needed a few ADA compliant signs with a quick turnaround... Fastsigns of Oxnard delivered! The staff unerstands & complies with ADA requirements & pays close attention to detail. Thank you Elena [NAME REMOVED]. Project Superintendent
January 30, 2017
J.C.
Oxnard
Great customer service!!!
January 10, 2017
S.Y.
Oxnard
Everything!!! Staff was amazing to work with quick and very sweet..
January 3, 2017
C.B.
Oxnard
Very grateful for the prompt service and communication as well as attention to deadline.
December 23, 2016
E.E.
Thousand Oaks
Customer service is excellent. Product details are clearly represented. Follow ups consistent.
December 20, 2016
C.H.
Corona
The staff (Elena and Jill) was very responsive and worked very quickly to get my job done. They notified me right away of the issues that came up in the field.
December 19, 2016
A.M.
Oxnard
Excellent service
December 13, 2016
L.R.
Oak Park
Great product! Durable and matched our logo color and gradient perfectly. However, the price is 35% higher than competitors.
December 5, 2016
L.K.
Austin
Elena was very helpful and knowledgeable. She did everything she could to make sure we had a great experience.
October 28, 2016
D.C.
Camarillo
The personal service from Jill and her staff. She also delivered the order in just a few days. She made it so simple and as a new business owner this is important. [NAME REMOVED] Camarillo Travel Owner
October 6, 2016
J.G.
Camarillo
Communication. I had to submit a quote request 3 times and then call in order to finally get one.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Oxnard, CA
October 28, 2016
First off I would like to apologize for you not receiving the top customer service. This is something that is very important to me. I wanted to let you know that I did look into this matter and took steps to resolve this issue. Although that does not help you with your past frustration. Please reach out to me personally if we can help you in the future. I would be more than happy to assists you and make sure you receive VIP treatment Please know your business is very important to me and I want my customers to have a great experience. Thank you,
October 3, 2016
R.B.
Thousand Oaks
Fast, Friendly and affordable! They really care about the business you are in and make terrific suggestions.
September 29, 2016
B.M.
Fresno
Jeni is AWESOME! Quick, responsive and a woman of her word!