FASTSIGNS® of Palm Beach Gardens, FL Googleplus-24

   424 Reviews
8371 N. Military Trl.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
(561)651-9072
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 19, 2018
D.D.
Kingston
The staff was very professional when we talked about what we required: we had an immediate need to have signage placed on the wall of our booth at the WPB Art & Antiques Show and they were happy to help - we were able to arrange same day service and the installation was perfect.
February 9, 2018
H.B.
North Palm Beach
Excellent sale and installation.
February 5, 2018
B.W.
West Palm Beach
Al and Cindy are great! They helped me with a very large job with a very short time line and came through with a wonderfully professionally products right on time. Thank you!
January 26, 2018
J.M.
Sudbury
Thanks for the very timely response and good work.
January 19, 2018
J.K.
Honolulu
Flip Flop Workshop loves your service!
January 19, 2018
A.F.
Palm Beach Gardens
The people at Fast Signs helped me come up with great ideas for my signs. In addition, they were very nice, easy to work with, and professional.
January 19, 2018
S.F.
Jupiter
Great customer service
January 8, 2018
B.B.
Clearwater
The service I receive at this FastSigns is unparalleled. Let me put it this way: my office is in Clearwater, FL. There are about 3 FastSigns and a zillion other quick sign places in my general area. And I choose to business with this location in Palm Beach Gardens - 4 hours away - because they are so amazing. We do everything via email and UPS and it works great. Cindy and her team are responsive, incredibly fast, detail-oriented, and produce terrific quality work. I honestly can't say enough great things about these folks, and this is why they handle all of our quick signage work for our entire 15-location company. I will gladly endorse and recommend them to anyone!
January 8, 2018
R.W.
Riviera Beach
promt response time
January 6, 2018
B.R.
Riviera Beach
Fast efficient and professional service.
December 26, 2017
N.T.
Riviera Beach
Cindy and her team are always ready for our orders even if they come last moment! They always complete our request with efficiency and accuracy. We are thankful for their partnership.
December 18, 2017
D.M.C.
Atlanta
Very professional and fast
December 12, 2017
E.P.
Palm Beach Gardens
I picked this company based on the ratings and reviews. I was not disappointed with my choice. Everything went smoothly, easy and the results was 10 out of 10. Can’t be happier with my choice
December 4, 2017
C.M.
Riviera Beach
Good quality, fair pricing, solid customer service
November 25, 2017
B.D.
Palm Beach Gardens
good service
November 21, 2017
J.T.
Palm Beach Gardens
Fast and excellent quality
November 10, 2017
M.D.M.
Palm Beach Gardens
Excellent and flexible service!!
November 7, 2017
L.S.
North Palm Beach
The prompt service, the amazingly fast design work and the quality. All wonderful, I wouldn't go anywhere else!
November 2, 2017
K.B.
Palm Beach Gardens
Great experience. I placed my special order with Cindy for two signs and received them the next day. I will definitely go back any time I have a need for signage. It was a pleasure doing business with Cindy.
October 26, 2017
P.D.
Orange
Cindy is amazing!!