FASTSIGNS® of Palm Harbor, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   176 Reviews
35863 US Highway 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684
(727)474-3772
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 25, 2016
T.G.
Palm Harbor
Ease of working with everyone and how the turned out. They look great
September 17, 2016
J.S.
New Port Richey
great product
September 13, 2016
A.C.
Trinity
Very accommodating! Thank you!
September 11, 2016
G.S.
Tarpon Springs
Fast, friendly service, and the discount you gave to The Rotary Club of Tarpon Springs was a pleasant & welcome surprise. The artwork & graphics was excellent.
September 6, 2016
T.P.
Clearwater
products and service are both excellent. Thank you for always going the extra mile.
August 27, 2016
H.K.
Palm Harbor
I like the personal service i received from Jay...I'm older and and I still like to talk to people not just upload a file:-)
August 26, 2016
C.G.
Clearwater Beach
Delivery
August 25, 2016
D.T.
Clearwater
Very knowledgeable, professional, quality workmanship and customer on-time service and delivery.
August 22, 2016
J.W.
Holiday
Super fast... Very pleased
August 22, 2016
V.M.C.
Oldsmar
The customer service is impeccable, and the prices are affordable and the signs are quality. [NAME REMOVED]
August 9, 2016
Jody Davidson
Palm Harbor
Your employees are very knowledgable and helpful. Your products are great quality too! My only wish is I chose 2 sided feather flags. One sided really doesn't do the job if it very windy!
July 31, 2016
P.D.
Wesley CHapel
services provided are quick and professional
July 26, 2016
Arcadia Jimenez
Tampa
Luke is a great account manager and always gets back to us in a timely manner.
July 24, 2016
F.F.
New Port Richey
The owners really nice The installer terrible
July 18, 2016
J.S.
Clearwater
Service was great very friendly and the products looks great they did amazing job
July 11, 2016
W.G.
Palm Harbor
I like the good quality and prices are very reasonable.
July 11, 2016
Leila Long
Clearwater
I like the product, however the service that I just received over the last few weeks needs improvement... the install guy is great!!!!
July 11, 2016
A.S.
Palm Harbor
very fast, always a preview of what I ordered and price
July 10, 2016
L.C.
Tampa
Signs came out great.
July 7, 2016
Cheryl Butler
Oldsmar
You are fast and accurate. The signs I ordered looked great.