FASTSIGNS® of Parker, CO Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   732 Reviews
18921 E. Plaza Dr., Ste. 102
Parker, CO 80134
(303)841-3278
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 16, 2018
Candice Loda
Parker
Your design details are great
September 17, 2018
J.O.
Parker
Good quality, quick turnaround
September 14, 2018
Steven Marshall
Denver
Products are always spot on and service is a ten!!!!
September 10, 2018
S.G.
Denver
It took 1 week to get 6 no parking signs. Not to FAST in my opinion .
September 10, 2018
Ashlee and James Brejcha
Parker
Great service and products at Fast Signs in Parker! Very friendly and quick, thorough work. Highly recommend!
September 9, 2018
L.C.
Denver
Easy to use
September 4, 2018
Jack Smith
Parker
I am always very happy with the work that you do for me and you always make sure that everything is perfect.
August 29, 2018
Dj Smith
Castle Rock
They were responsive, easy to work with, timely and affordable. It was great working with Doug and his crew!
August 15, 2018
Frank Minjarez
Elizabeth
We had a great experience at fast signs!! Doug and his staff are very professional and did an amazing job! We will recommend them to anyone who needs their services!!
August 10, 2018
R.K.
Castle Rock
QUICK AND CORRECT.
July 28, 2018
Jack Dodge
Castle Rock
Great quality products and service with speedy delivery time. Great job :).
July 27, 2018
D.Y.
Denver
You did what you said you would do
July 15, 2018
Sergio Gonzalez
Elizabeth
Service was great. Alyson was very helpful and the owner was very reasonable and made sure everything was done correctly. Will definitely used them again when needed.
July 13, 2018
D.W.
Aurora
Trey was great to work with... highly recommend.
July 3, 2018
J.W.
Highlands Ranch
I like the quality of your work.
July 2, 2018
Adam Alfano
Parker
Happy with the sign.
June 12, 2018
R.H.
Denver
We love the product and service was excellent. Will use FASTSIGNS FOR EVERYTHING REDBUCK HOA
June 12, 2018
John Stratman
Parker
My first order with Fastsigns was a great experience. The service was exceptional and the folks saved me a lot of money by suggesting design changes that worked. The job was completed on time with perfect quality. Thanks, Fastsigns in Parker, CO.
June 8, 2018
L.A.
Parker
We have ordered three different products from the Parker Fast Signs and had problems on two out of the three orders. The second order we were given the wrong color magnets for our truck, we ordered black and were given white. And the store actually tried to charge us to re-do the products initially. Then on the third product we called after a week to see if our proof was ready. The store claims they sent the proof however after checking our inbox, spam, trash etc. no e-mail was found. (We have gotten all other e-mails from them so it seems odd this would be the only one missed.) So then they sent us a PDF proof and low and behold it was wrong AGAIN. However now we are told the designer is not in today (a Friday) and we will have to wait for Monday to get the proof. Then after that they will "try" to get us installed before we have to be on the road with these decals on the truck on Tuesday. At this point we are frantically checking with other shops to see if anyone can get this done for us by Tuesday because the "we'll try" after two screw ups is not giving us a lot of confidence.
June 6, 2018
A.H.
Franktown
Installation of the sign that you made for us to put on to our sign looks very shabby. Extra holes were drilled in it it is lifted away from our sign. It was supposed to have been sealed. This sign that we were given will not last one year let alone 5 to 10. It is not what we originally verbally contracted for with Margie. We are extremely disappointed in the way it looks.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Parker, CO
June 11, 2018
Anita, As we discussed on the phone, the sign has been removed and resized to the proper dimensions. It is ready for your inspection. Please, if you have any other issues regarding this or any other product we have provided, contact us at 303-841-3278. Doug Fastsigns of Parker