FASTSIGNS® of Parker, CO Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   718 Reviews
18921 E. Plaza Dr., Ste. 102
Parker, CO 80134
(303)841-3278
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 10, 2018
R.K.
Castle Rock
QUICK AND CORRECT.
July 28, 2018
Jack Dodge
Castle Rock
Great quality products and service with speedy delivery time. Great job :).
July 27, 2018
D.Y.
Denver
You did what you said you would do
July 15, 2018
Sergio Gonzalez
Elizabeth
Service was great. Alyson was very helpful and the owner was very reasonable and made sure everything was done correctly. Will definitely used them again when needed.
July 13, 2018
D.W.
Aurora
Trey was great to work with... highly recommend.
July 3, 2018
J.W.
Highlands Ranch
I like the quality of your work.
July 2, 2018
Adam Alfano
Parker
Happy with the sign.
June 12, 2018
R.H.
Denver
We love the product and service was excellent. Will use FASTSIGNS FOR EVERYTHING REDBUCK HOA
June 12, 2018
John Stratman
Parker
My first order with Fastsigns was a great experience. The service was exceptional and the folks saved me a lot of money by suggesting design changes that worked. The job was completed on time with perfect quality. Thanks, Fastsigns in Parker, CO.
June 8, 2018
L.A.
Parker
We have ordered three different products from the Parker Fast Signs and had problems on two out of the three orders. The second order we were given the wrong color magnets for our truck, we ordered black and were given white. And the store actually tried to charge us to re-do the products initially. Then on the third product we called after a week to see if our proof was ready. The store claims they sent the proof however after checking our inbox, spam, trash etc. no e-mail was found. (We have gotten all other e-mails from them so it seems odd this would be the only one missed.) So then they sent us a PDF proof and low and behold it was wrong AGAIN. However now we are told the designer is not in today (a Friday) and we will have to wait for Monday to get the proof. Then after that they will "try" to get us installed before we have to be on the road with these decals on the truck on Tuesday. At this point we are frantically checking with other shops to see if anyone can get this done for us by Tuesday because the "we'll try" after two screw ups is not giving us a lot of confidence.
June 6, 2018
A.H.
Franktown
Installation of the sign that you made for us to put on to our sign looks very shabby. Extra holes were drilled in it it is lifted away from our sign. It was supposed to have been sealed. This sign that we were given will not last one year let alone 5 to 10. It is not what we originally verbally contracted for with Margie. We are extremely disappointed in the way it looks.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Parker, CO
June 11, 2018
Anita, As we discussed on the phone, the sign has been removed and resized to the proper dimensions. It is ready for your inspection. Please, if you have any other issues regarding this or any other product we have provided, contact us at 303-841-3278. Doug Fastsigns of Parker
May 20, 2018
Michelle Blaine
Franktown
Fast and easy to design, and completely professional people and product!
May 18, 2018
Monica Camacho
Denver
Amazing Work! Thank for everything : ). Very Happy Customer.
May 3, 2018
R.B.
Kiowa
Nice job, except that I am still waiting for the return of my Yellow Pine Ranch map. Any progress o sending that back to me? [NAME REMOVED]
May 2, 2018
Bill Oliver
Englewood
Very fast turnaround. Convenient and reasonably priced.
April 27, 2018
Sam Ferris
Castle Rock
My vans look great and the staff was more than professional.
April 24, 2018
J.C.
Franktown
Too many errors in the process.
April 23, 2018
Kathy Kaminky
Parker
Fast Signs was amazing to work with. They were professional and gave our school great prices and service.
April 23, 2018
D.M.R.
Englewood
Very prompt service and very good about communication
April 23, 2018
B.P.
Castle Rock
It would have been helpful for the person we were working with to familiarize herself with the files from our work done in prior years