FASTSIGNS® of Petaluma, CA Googleplus-24

   208 Reviews
1372 N McDowell Blvd Ste B
Petaluma, CA 94954
(707)981-7350
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 28, 2017
L.S.
Santa Rosa
we have ordered signs and a banner, both have been done exactly as we requested and in the timeframe needed Wonderful customer experience!
April 18, 2017
M.W.
Petaluma
Always great customer service!
April 18, 2017
R.R.
Santa Rosa
April 16, 2017
M.
Petaluma
Great service!
April 11, 2017
T.G.
Petaluma
First class, did everything they said, clean fast and professional. Look fabulous better than I expected can't say enough. Totally recommend.
April 11, 2017
S.N.
Petaluma
Prompt, proffesional
April 10, 2017
S.M.P.
Petaluma
Fast and helpful service.
April 1, 2017
M.A.C.
Vineburg
Fast signs is a no nonsense business. They took my order, sent a proof and scheduled delivery. I didn't no have wait for months. I would recommend them highly. Sincerely, [NAME REMOVED]
March 10, 2017
S.P.
San Rafael
Everyone very pleasant to deal with and project done as stated, in time promised.
March 3, 2017
C.S.
Sebastopol
It's the personal touch that keeps me coming back. And the attention to detail. You guys are great to work with.
March 2, 2017
M.M.
Petaluma
Excellent service. Always on time, professional, clean, and the work is correct the first time.
February 27, 2017
R.H.
Petaluma
good service will use fastsigns again
February 26, 2017
L.C.
Petaluma
Good final product
February 17, 2017
F.R.
Petaluma
I got someone on the telephone and my questions were answered. The service was as stated and no excuses.
February 16, 2017
G.S.
Petaluma
Bonnie did a excellent job designing my logo. She listened to my ideas and came up with a logo that really stands out. I get compliments on the logo all the time. Keep up the great work. [NAME REMOVED] Bee's Knees Home Inspection LLC
February 12, 2017
J.S.
Petaluma
always the best service and quality possible. I love to work with Kevin and his team. Go team [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Core Brands LLC
February 11, 2017
S.H.
Petaluma
fast, flexible and fairly priced, friendly staff
February 7, 2017
M.G.
Tomales
Very friendly service and we ended up with exactly the sign that we wanted at a cheaper price than we expected to pay. So it really worked out well for us.
February 7, 2017
K.A.
Petaluma
convenient, professional always done right and either on time or early!
February 3, 2017
T.B.
Santa Rosa
Service was outstanding. Tabatha was very professional and helpful. Her expertise and guidance were appreciated as she helped us through the entire process. She made great recommendations and followed up quickly.