FASTSIGNS® of Petaluma, CA Googleplus-24

   195 Reviews
1372 N McDowell Blvd Ste B
Petaluma, CA 94954
(707)981-7350
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 10, 2017
S.P.
San Rafael
Everyone very pleasant to deal with and project done as stated, in time promised.
March 3, 2017
C.S.
Sebastopol
It's the personal touch that keeps me coming back. And the attention to detail. You guys are great to work with.
March 2, 2017
M.M.
Petaluma
Excellent service. Always on time, professional, clean, and the work is correct the first time.
February 27, 2017
R.H.
Petaluma
good service will use fastsigns again
February 26, 2017
L.C.
Petaluma
Good final product
February 17, 2017
F.R.
Petaluma
I got someone on the telephone and my questions were answered. The service was as stated and no excuses.
February 16, 2017
G.S.
Petaluma
Bonnie did a excellent job designing my logo. She listened to my ideas and came up with a logo that really stands out. I get compliments on the logo all the time. Keep up the great work. [NAME REMOVED] Bee's Knees Home Inspection LLC
February 12, 2017
J.S.
Petaluma
always the best service and quality possible. I love to work with Kevin and his team. Go team [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Core Brands LLC
February 11, 2017
S.H.
Petaluma
fast, flexible and fairly priced, friendly staff
February 7, 2017
M.G.
Tomales
Very friendly service and we ended up with exactly the sign that we wanted at a cheaper price than we expected to pay. So it really worked out well for us.
February 7, 2017
K.A.
Petaluma
convenient, professional always done right and either on time or early!
February 3, 2017
T.B.
Santa Rosa
Service was outstanding. Tabatha was very professional and helpful. Her expertise and guidance were appreciated as she helped us through the entire process. She made great recommendations and followed up quickly.
February 2, 2017
T.B.
Sonoma
Fast signs did a great job on the last 3 trucks they have signed for us
January 5, 2017
J.O.
V
Bonnie is always explaining products, that will do the job; And when I have a problem, she does as much as possible. to correct. All the employees say hello and get my job done as quick as they suggested. [NAME REMOVED].
December 27, 2016
P.M.
Petaluma
The personal attention and follow-thru that one generally does not receive from larger companies. Quality of work is consistently excellent.
December 27, 2016
M.M.C.
Petaluma
Fast, great quality and reliable.
December 14, 2016
C.P.
Petaluma
You guys are the best!
December 13, 2016
T.S.
Novato
You guys are awesome. Very responsive, accommodating, and never made me feel like I was annoying you with my questions and requests. Your teams is amazing and I felt they truly cared about the quality of the product and my satisfaction.
December 12, 2016
D.M.
Santa Rosa
Nice work and fast friendly service.
December 5, 2016
A.G.
Sonoma
Easy to work with and very accommodating.