FASTSIGNS® of Phoenix, AZ - Central/Downtown Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1007 Reviews
2517 N Central Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602)266-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
J.B.
Scottsdale
Love working with Sarah. It gets done and done right!!
February 20, 2017
H.V.
Phoenix
Fast and accurate
February 20, 2017
P.S.
Phoenix
easy ordering
February 17, 2017
C.D.
Brecksville
fast and friendly
February 17, 2017
S.W.
Phoenix
Sarah Walker
February 13, 2017
C.R.
Phoenix
This company is easy to work with, provides excellent customer service, and delivers quality products. I like that they have good design services so I can go with an idea sometimes and not have to deliver print-ready artwork. They also have very good turnaround on their orders and I have been very satisfied with their installations services, too.
February 12, 2017
J.O.
Phoenix
Good service and very attentive in details what I wanted on my sing. I would recommend it to others. That's why we keep on coming back.
January 30, 2017
J.W.
Phoenix
Everything was done on time and looked great! Awesome Job!!!
January 27, 2017
S.S.S.
Phoenix
Fast & Friendly!
January 25, 2017
K.F.
Phoenix
You guys are awesome ! Great guys I will only bring my biz to you guys ! Thank you
January 24, 2017
K.L.T.
Phoenix
The quality and pricing are great!!
January 23, 2017
B.V.H.
Phoenix
I have only used your offices a couple of time, but have ALWAYS been impressed with the staff and they worked with me to get what I needed in a very timely manner.
January 23, 2017
J.N.
Phoenix
They did a great job on our store front
January 16, 2017
D.A.
Scottsdale
VERY FAST AND VERY SATISFIED WITH EVERYTHING WE'VE ORDERED :)
January 15, 2017
L.R.
Phoenix
Speed, quality & delivery.
January 12, 2017
D.J.
Tempe
We had some quotes placed on a wall in our training room....it looks terrific!! Fast Signs was easy to work with from start to finish!
January 12, 2017
W.D.
Phoenix
I had been doing business for years with Realty Sign Company. Unfortunately I had such a bad experience the last two times that I decided to try out another company. A friend of mine had spoken highly of Fast Signs and one of their stores is located super close to my office so I gave it a shot. Excellent! I requested an estimate for approximately $1000 of signs late on a Friday. Within 20 minutes Sarah W. emailed me a written quote. Early the following week I stopped by the shop to review all artwork. Sarah made the process super easy and got management to sign off immediately on some special needs I had. By Friday all work was completed and installed. I found everyone I came into contact with to be professional and service oriented. All signs turned out great. I am very happy. I'll never use the other guys again.
January 9, 2017
B.F.
San Antonio
Great center to work with. Great communication and updates on project. We will definitely work with Scott and his team again in the future.
December 30, 2016
D.M.
Scotsdale
Very quick and easy to explain my signage needs to. The team always steers me in the right direction with options that are right for my needs. The pricing is very palatable as well.
December 20, 2016
P.C.
Chandler
Helpful and courteous staff! Product completed as promised!!