FASTSIGNS® of Phoenix, AZ - Central/Downtown Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   993 Reviews
2517 N Central Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602)266-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 16, 2017
D.A.
Scottsdale
VERY FAST AND VERY SATISFIED WITH EVERYTHING WE'VE ORDERED :)
January 15, 2017
L.R.
Phoenix
Speed, quality & delivery.
January 12, 2017
D.J.
Tempe
We had some quotes placed on a wall in our training room....it looks terrific!! Fast Signs was easy to work with from start to finish!
January 12, 2017
W.D.
Phoenix
I had been doing business for years with Realty Sign Company. Unfortunately I had such a bad experience the last two times that I decided to try out another company. A friend of mine had spoken highly of Fast Signs and one of their stores is located super close to my office so I gave it a shot. Excellent! I requested an estimate for approximately $1000 of signs late on a Friday. Within 20 minutes Sarah W. emailed me a written quote. Early the following week I stopped by the shop to review all artwork. Sarah made the process super easy and got management to sign off immediately on some special needs I had. By Friday all work was completed and installed. I found everyone I came into contact with to be professional and service oriented. All signs turned out great. I am very happy. I'll never use the other guys again.
January 9, 2017
B.F.
San Antonio
Great center to work with. Great communication and updates on project. We will definitely work with Scott and his team again in the future.
December 30, 2016
D.M.
Scotsdale
Very quick and easy to explain my signage needs to. The team always steers me in the right direction with options that are right for my needs. The pricing is very palatable as well.
December 20, 2016
P.C.
Chandler
Helpful and courteous staff! Product completed as promised!!
December 19, 2016
A.A.
Phoenix
You guys are on point, fast, and always make it right if something was made wrong.
December 13, 2016
K.H.
Phoenix
The signs were done professionally and looked amazing!
December 5, 2016
B.W.
Phoenix
All Good
November 30, 2016
C.M.
Scottsdale
We couldn't have asked for better service and response in the short time frame with had to work. Very professional. thank you,
November 14, 2016
J.M.
Scottsdale
the quickness and quality
November 10, 2016
P.F.
Phoenix
Just a phone call, that's all it takes! We have used FASTSIGNS for probably 15 years....never disappointed and always what is needed, especially on projects that are time intensive to projects in a pinch! Thanks for the creativeness that is needed when I only have a vision & you make it Happen with just a simple conversation! After all, we only have one chance for a First Impression when it comes to making an event WOW! [NAME REMOVED] Dir of First Impressions Phoenix CommunityTirePros.com
November 10, 2016
J.S.
Phoenix
Fast and very helpful staff.
November 6, 2016
D.C.
Phoenix
Fast and always done right.
November 4, 2016
D.B.
Chandler
Fast friendly personal service that is customized to my needs. Scott has become a trusted valued business partner.
November 3, 2016
J.V.
Phoenix
They always take great care of us!
October 27, 2016
J.P.
Phoenix
These guys were fantastic ! The owner Scott is very creative, and helped us achieve out goals with a reasonable pricing and our time frame - We Highly suggest using FAST SIGNS !
October 25, 2016
T.H.
Tempe
Good work and fast
October 22, 2016
A.H.
Phoenix
Everything!