FASTSIGNS® of Pittsburgh: Edgewood-Swissvale,PA Googleplus-24

   174 Reviews
7425 Washington Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15218
(412)271-4234
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 5, 2016
D.N.
Pittsburgh
Service was wonderful and the finished product was AWESOME!!!!!
August 5, 2016
D.Z.
Pittsburgh
They have always been responsive, reasonably priced and quickly deliver the product.
August 3, 2016
G.P.
Pittsburgh
The customer service/quick response to emails was excellent. The products that we ordered (yard signs and flag banners) were of excellent quality. When we showed up to pick up our order, the employee took time to show us how the flag banners need to be setup. Excellent overall service.
August 2, 2016
R.H.S.
Pittsburgh
Fastsigns does great work and has exceeded my expectations. I will continue to give them my business.
August 2, 2016
L.F.
Munhall
That you listened to what I wanted and kept in touch until the project was finished
July 29, 2016
D.D.P.
Pittsburgh
Excellent product quality and staff members are great to work this.
June 27, 2016
B.W.
Pittsburgh
Exceeded beyond our expectations. Very efficient
June 10, 2016
S.P.
Washington
Great end product and excellent customer service
June 5, 2016
K.M.
Apollo
Quality good people and fair prices
June 3, 2016
Gary Paul
Pittsburgh
The end result was top quality. Mr. Krohmaly and his staff are a pleasure to deal with!
May 10, 2016
D.U.
Canton
nice people helpful in and out
May 9, 2016
Kelly Bennett
Pittsburgh
I am a graphic designer for a flooring company in Pittsburgh, PA. We used FASTSIGNS for vinyl decal production and installation of one of my designs on our work van. Brad, Bill, Bob, and the rest of Edgewood's team were all extremely helpful and accommodating. They were exceptionally easy to work with, and completed the job in an efficient, timely manner. The van looks great, and it has far exceeded our expectations! We are looking forward to using this location for all our future company projects.
May 5, 2016
Tony Veltre
New Kensington
Friendly and very knowledgable in there business. Been dealing with them for 40 years and have never been disappointed. Just bought huge signs off of them and they beat the other prices by 25%.
April 10, 2016
Bill Mc Cord
Pittsburgh
Friendly service
March 7, 2016
Peter Finegan
Gibsonia
Anytime I need marketing materials or any type of printing service I always call FASTSIGNS of Pittsburgh/Edgewood-Swissvale. The quality of their work and attention to detail is unmatched as well as the competitive pricing which is hard to beat. Betterliving Sunrooms of Pittsburgh Highly recommends FASTSINGS OF PITTSBURGH/EDGEWOOD-SWISSVALE!!!
March 2, 2016
Steve Bawden
North Braddock
Very professional ,fast and great quality !
February 9, 2016
Keith Porter
Indiana
I appreciated Bill Henning taking the bull by the horns, designing the banner and completing the project before my deadline date.
February 2, 2016
J.T.
Pittsburgh
Fast turnaround.
January 29, 2016
J.E.W.
Pittsburgh
Reputable family owned business, friendly and accommodating. Works with the client to achieve their goal.
December 23, 2015
G.P.
Pittsburgh
Attention to detail, quality review and close cooperation with customers