FASTSIGNS® of Pleasant Hill, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   745 Reviews
2835 Contra Costa Blvd, Ste D
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
(925)686-0771
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 8, 2016
T.L.
WALNUT CREEK
I like the ease of placing the orders and the attentive staff. Also the accuracy of the finished products
December 5, 2016
K.K.
PLEASANT HILL
Great communication and love the sign!
November 28, 2016
G.
MARTINEZ
I really enjoyed your customer service. Every time I called with a question the person on the other end did not sound annoyed and always made sure I understood before hanging up. They worked very well with our schedule to install our signs.
November 25, 2016
R.F.
Pleasant Hill
Fast, responsive, delivered when promised.
November 11, 2016
L.E.
Newark
I especially appreciate the flexibility afforded us with a last minute design adjustment!
November 6, 2016
S.M.P.
Martinez
Great service,
October 30, 2016
D.C.
Pleasant Hill
Quick and accurate service.
October 28, 2016
C.R.
MARTINEZ
FASTSIGNS made us various sizes vehicle equipment stickers and magnetic company logo's that will be used for our fleet. They look good great, quality is well made and service was great. Thank you,
October 27, 2016
C.D.
MARTINEZ
Done quickly and no mistakes, very kind and Professional.
October 27, 2016
D.G.
.
Tom was very supportive, prompt with artwork and pricing. The product was great!
October 25, 2016
P.L.
Pittsburg
Fast service. Helpful staff. Just one phone call and two days later I had my product thank you
October 24, 2016
C.K.
Copncord
great responses, very reasonable prices, good follow up, good product, a good company that makes it very easy to work with. Thank you. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Association Manager
October 24, 2016
G.T.
MARTINEZ
Easy to work with, and able to adapt to changes in our color scheme.
October 17, 2016
R.S.
Concord
All aspects of the project were well done and very professional.
October 11, 2016
G.G.
Concord
Service and quality is great!!
October 10, 2016
A.G.
Pleasant Hill
VERY PLEASANT TO DEAL WITH. ONLY COMPLAINT I HAVE IS THAT I WOULD NEVER GET A RETURN PHONE CALL OR UPDATE ON MY ORDER. ERIN WAS ALWAYS BUSY EVEN THOUGH I JUST NEEDED 1 MINUTE FOR SOME CHANGES. INSTEAD I JUST KEPT GOING THROUGH WITH EMAIL PROOFS AND DECIDED TO JUST TAKE THE SIGNS AS IS INSTEAD OF WAITING 3 DAYS FOR A PROOF THAT WASNT RIGHT..... SIGNS STILL LOOK GOOD JUST NOT PERFECT AS I WANTED THEM.
October 7, 2016
K.H.
WALNUT CREEK
You guys are very reliable with short lead times that we often have for our signs and decals. Thanks for great service!
October 7, 2016
J.F.
Alamo
the people serving them up!
September 19, 2016
K.L.
PLEASANT HILL
easy to work with.
September 17, 2016
T.B.
LAFAYETTE,
Good quality signs, made quickly!