FASTSIGNS® of Portland, OR - Clackamas Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   995 Reviews
10309C SE 82nd Ave
Portland, OR 97086-2309
(503)777-2300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 8, 2016
M.M.
CLACKAMAS
Great customer service and quick turnaround times.
December 1, 2016
K.M.
PORTLAND
Some of the products haven't been quote the quality I would expect... E.g. when something is adhered to another surface there have been a fair amount of bubbles, etc. Otherwise they are great.
November 28, 2016
B.M.
PORTLAND
Fastsigns on 82nd in Clackamas has always produced proofs when they said they would, they are fast, friendly and very good at what they do. Over the years working in Property Management I have ordered many products from this store and have never been dissatisfied with the end results.
November 28, 2016
B.T.
Woodburn
We have worked with Fastsigns in the past and the quality has been excellent. The latest project was three tradeshow banners, again they were easy to work with. We would highly recommend their servives.
November 28, 2016
P.D.
PORTLAND
Little slow, did not follow my ideas as I wanted except after many trials. Business name under the large abbreviation's still smaller than wanted.
November 26, 2016
D.W.
PORTLAND
Fast friendly and very professional
November 21, 2016
P.L.
BORING
The fast service and the quality of the work is excellent!
November 20, 2016
M.K.
ESTACADA
The service was amazing and the quality of our signs turned out great! We would highly recommend Fast Signs!
November 19, 2016
J.B.
PORTLAND
Fast and easy to work with.
November 19, 2016
A.B.
HAPPY VALLEY
We had some signs made for our property and they came out so nicely done ! Thank you Rusty and the team at the Clackamas location for being so effective and so patient with all our changes to the signage. You guys rock ! [NAME REMOVED] MG Properties Group
November 19, 2016
M.P.
PORTLAND
Price Speed Quality
November 19, 2016
G.T.
SEATTLE
You and your team have been so prompt, professional and the designs are off the hook!!!
November 18, 2016
P.B.
MILWAUKIE
Rusty was extremely helpful in making the many changes and sending us proofs to review. We appreciated the fact that they could have our sign installed when we needed, even with the last minute changes. The installer were quick and did a great job!
November 17, 2016
C.C.
MILWAUKIE
We like local and Fastsigns is close by. But the real reason we keep sending our business to them is their excellent quality and great customer service. They always send a proof of my job before they print it and then usually deliver the next day. I've compared prices and they are right on for most jobs and less on the others. I like working with the same company because it develops a relationship and I know what to expect. Thanks to Rusty and his team at 154 for great customer service!
November 13, 2016
C.M.
PORTLAND
The relationship with the Owners and staff. Quality of products & pleasant and quick service.
November 13, 2016
T.G.
PORTLAND
Fast friendly and professional service!
November 11, 2016
D.H.
PORTLAND
They have our logo on file, and it appears perfect on all the different products we order! They also do it in a very timely matter! Northwest Infrastructure
November 10, 2016
T.F.M.
PORTLAND
Great employees. Great work.
November 9, 2016
H.A.A.
PORTLAND
The staff was very helpful in creating exactly what I wanted.
November 5, 2016
M.K.
PORTLAND
Everything