FASTSIGNS® of Pottstown, PA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   743 Reviews
180 Shoemaker Rd Unit B
Pottstown, PA 19464
(484)624-4874
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 15, 2017
B.R.
Pottstown
Erica really help me out she is great. She answered all my questions and was very professional. The installer did a great job too.
October 14, 2017
B.E.
Gilbertsville
Working with Erica Chance. She is an outstanding customer representative. You are lucky to have her represent your company! The end products from FastSigns has always been excellent as well. Very much enjoy working with your team!
October 11, 2017
S.B.
Berwyn
The service was wonderful. Everyone worked hard to accommodate our tight deadline.
October 5, 2017
T.B.
Media
FRIENDLY FAST SERVICE!
October 2, 2017
C.W.
Kimberton
I can't say enough about Bill, Erica and the team at FastSigns Pottstown! Our company has been a long time customer. The FastSigns team is always willing to go above and beyond for us. As a client who places multiple orders with an array if different requests, I always feel comfortable knowing my projects will be correct and completed in a timely manner. Their advice and customer service as well as their finished products are top notch!
September 25, 2017
D.T.
Boyertown
Perfect detailing work on our trailer. It looks great!
September 24, 2017
N.C.
Pottstown
Great service.
September 18, 2017
A.K.
Pottstown
1st is very professional and friendly personnel answering the phone and Erica has a great personality to work with when placing an order. 2nd Fastsigns make very good stencils in a fair time to get them in our hands. [NAME REMOVED] @ Limerick Generating Station for Allied Power
September 13, 2017
P.B.
Pottstown
Each time I have called or personally stopped in, FastSigns has been able to provide a service. If I was unsure of what they could offer, suggestions were made. Simple instructions have turned into some eye-catching signage.
September 10, 2017
A.H.
Skippack
Quick turn around time, responsive & professional staff.
September 3, 2017
A.D.
Douglassville
The banner that you made for our football team to run through was exactly how we imagined it would look! Great quality and customer service!
September 3, 2017
S.R.
Schwenksville
I like the professional and personal service Fastsigns provides. They stand behind their work and the workmanship is high quality. The staff is more than happy to accommodate all requests and I would highly recommend them.
September 2, 2017
T.N.
Pottstown
I love the people Thank you ,[NAME REMOVED]
August 31, 2017
E.R.
Harleysville
Again, they did a very good job on our truck lettering. Looks great!
August 28, 2017
J.K.
Reading
Fast Signs is truly fast at turning around products. Plus they are a pleasure to work with and make the process really easy.
August 26, 2017
B.Y.
Pottstown
Great place, great service except for .......well.....Girl at the front desk. Just kidding shes great just dont tell her i said that, dont want her to think i like her or anything
August 14, 2017
N.T.
Pottstown
This is our second time using their company. They work fast, and the product comes out just the way we wanted. Bill and Erica were very friendly and professional. Highly recommend!
August 14, 2017
S.X.
Wernersville
I liked the way Fastsigns kept me informed regarding the expected delivery day and time of my order.
August 11, 2017
A.K.
Pottstown
The staff are friendly. The job was done quickly and came out just as we anticipated. We are very satisfied with the service we received.
August 7, 2017
J.F.
Pottstown
Great job done at a great price!