FASTSIGNS® of Pottstown, PA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   729 Reviews
180 Shoemaker Rd Unit B
Pottstown, PA 19464
(484)624-4874
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 18, 2017
A.K.
Pottstown
1st is very professional and friendly personnel answering the phone and Erica has a great personality to work with when placing an order. 2nd Fastsigns make very good stencils in a fair time to get them in our hands. [NAME REMOVED] @ Limerick Generating Station for Allied Power
September 13, 2017
P.B.
Pottstown
Each time I have called or personally stopped in, FastSigns has been able to provide a service. If I was unsure of what they could offer, suggestions were made. Simple instructions have turned into some eye-catching signage.
September 10, 2017
A.H.
Skippack
Quick turn around time, responsive & professional staff.
September 3, 2017
A.D.
Douglassville
The banner that you made for our football team to run through was exactly how we imagined it would look! Great quality and customer service!
September 3, 2017
S.R.
Schwenksville
I like the professional and personal service Fastsigns provides. They stand behind their work and the workmanship is high quality. The staff is more than happy to accommodate all requests and I would highly recommend them.
September 2, 2017
T.N.
Pottstown
I love the people Thank you ,[NAME REMOVED]
August 31, 2017
E.R.
Harleysville
Again, they did a very good job on our truck lettering. Looks great!
August 28, 2017
J.K.
Reading
Fast Signs is truly fast at turning around products. Plus they are a pleasure to work with and make the process really easy.
August 26, 2017
B.Y.
Pottstown
Great place, great service except for .......well.....Girl at the front desk. Just kidding shes great just dont tell her i said that, dont want her to think i like her or anything
August 14, 2017
N.T.
Pottstown
This is our second time using their company. They work fast, and the product comes out just the way we wanted. Bill and Erica were very friendly and professional. Highly recommend!
August 14, 2017
S.X.
Wernersville
I liked the way Fastsigns kept me informed regarding the expected delivery day and time of my order.
August 11, 2017
A.K.
Pottstown
The staff are friendly. The job was done quickly and came out just as we anticipated. We are very satisfied with the service we received.
August 7, 2017
J.F.
Pottstown
Great job done at a great price!
July 29, 2017
N.Z.
Gilbertsville
Thanks for nays work!!!
July 28, 2017
V.M.
Gilbertsville
Friendly, capable service that delivers a quality product "fast".
July 23, 2017
H.A.
Pottstown
Design and production have quick turn around times.
July 20, 2017
C.E.
Coatesville
Thank you for the excellent customer service. Our order was handled promptly by your knowledgeable staff. We will be sure to contact you for our future needs. Ballymore Company Coatesville, PA
July 20, 2017
G.D.M.
Douglassville
We have purchased a wide variety of signs from promotional banners that roll into a base for quick storage to commemoration signs that are cemented in the ground. Every sign that we have purchased has been at the highest level of craftsmanship. We are very pleased with the speed of delivery, the pricing, and the responsiveness of the Fastsigns Pottstown staff. The signs dramatically enhance our campus and provide critical information to our community. Keep up the good work!
July 17, 2017
K.S.
Pottstown
Fast, friendly service!
July 14, 2017
H.B.
Hunt Valley
The time the team takes to explain every detail is amazing. I also really enjoyed the approval process. It was so easy to use and efficient! Lastly, the finished design and signage were incredible. I am a fan for life!