FASTSIGNS® of Pottstown, PA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   754 Reviews
180 Shoemaker Rd Unit B
Pottstown, PA 19464
(484)624-4874
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 10, 2017
S.W.
Pottstown
Everything!
December 3, 2017
R.D.S.
Royersford
The team actively listened to our needs and bent over backwards to make our signs exactly the way we wanted them. They were courteous and an absolute pleasure to do business with.
November 24, 2017
S.R.
Limerick
fast service, friendly knowledgeable staff.
November 13, 2017
K.R.
Leesport
Fast, Quality Work, Very Professional
November 10, 2017
A.R.
West Chester
Products and product quality is great. The service is amazing. Erica is awesome! A little pricey though.
November 3, 2017
G.T.
Pottstown
Bill Wellen and his staff at the Pottstown FAST SIGNS were very help-full and professional , in the service The PCTV Network received! On Time, and virtually no loss of work time for our TV Network! I fully endorse the service, and design team at our local Pottstown FAST SIGNS. In our industry, it's about being noticed, FAST SIGNS fits the bill! Sincerely Constantine J. [LAST NAME REMOVED] Managing Director of The PCTVnetwork
October 29, 2017
V.F.
Reading
The product , service, personal assistance and communication in a timely fashion.
October 29, 2017
T.S.
Phoenixville
Excellent Customer Service! Our banner turned out great and a really fast turn around! Will definitely be doing business with them again and again and again.
October 23, 2017
A.S.
Collegeville
Great people and easy to work with.
October 15, 2017
B.R.
Pottstown
Erica really help me out she is great. She answered all my questions and was very professional. The installer did a great job too.
October 14, 2017
B.E.
Gilbertsville
Working with Erica Chance. She is an outstanding customer representative. You are lucky to have her represent your company! The end products from FastSigns has always been excellent as well. Very much enjoy working with your team!
October 11, 2017
S.B.
Berwyn
The service was wonderful. Everyone worked hard to accommodate our tight deadline.
October 5, 2017
T.B.
Media
FRIENDLY FAST SERVICE!
October 2, 2017
C.W.
Kimberton
I can't say enough about Bill, Erica and the team at FastSigns Pottstown! Our company has been a long time customer. The FastSigns team is always willing to go above and beyond for us. As a client who places multiple orders with an array if different requests, I always feel comfortable knowing my projects will be correct and completed in a timely manner. Their advice and customer service as well as their finished products are top notch!
September 25, 2017
D.T.
Boyertown
Perfect detailing work on our trailer. It looks great!
September 24, 2017
N.C.
Pottstown
Great service.
September 18, 2017
A.K.
Pottstown
1st is very professional and friendly personnel answering the phone and Erica has a great personality to work with when placing an order. 2nd Fastsigns make very good stencils in a fair time to get them in our hands. [NAME REMOVED] @ Limerick Generating Station for Allied Power
September 13, 2017
P.B.
Pottstown
Each time I have called or personally stopped in, FastSigns has been able to provide a service. If I was unsure of what they could offer, suggestions were made. Simple instructions have turned into some eye-catching signage.
September 10, 2017
A.H.
Skippack
Quick turn around time, responsive & professional staff.
September 3, 2017
A.D.
Douglassville
The banner that you made for our football team to run through was exactly how we imagined it would look! Great quality and customer service!