FASTSIGNS® of Raleigh, NC Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   981 Reviews
2621 Spring Forest Rd
Raleigh, NC 27616
(919)872-9522
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 14, 2017
J.J.
RALEIGH
Your representative Clint was very courteous and professional. The sign was done very fast as your name indicates. The sign looks very professional. I would recommend others.
July 27, 2017
L.M.
HENDERSON
Our church is celebrating its 150th Anniversary this year and we needed a large banner to place on the church grounds announcing our dinner plate sale. We went on line to locate a sign company in the Raleigh,NC area and the first name that came up was Fast Signs. We drove to Fast Signs in Raleigh and spoke with Clint, who was very courteous and very, very helpful. He said he would have a draft emailed to us for our approval the next day and he did. Once we approved it, the banner was ready the next day. When we picked it up we were really pleased with the quality of work. A job well done. We were so pleased that we went back and had eight yard signs printed up and again the job was done well and far beyond what we had expected and FAST (ONE DAY). We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for professional signs and banners quick. Their work is excellent, they are a good company to do business with and the price is right. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] & Charles [LAST NAME REMOVED] Henderson, North Carolina
July 27, 2017
G.S.
WENDELL
YOU CANNOT FIND A BETTER COMPANY TO WORK WITH. I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER SINCE THEY OPENED AND THEY WILL REMAIN THE BEST PRINT SHOP FAR AND WIDE. I USED ANOTHER SHOP THE QUALITY WAS NOT GOOD, THE DELIVERY SUCKED AND THE PEOPLE WAS NOT VERY FRIENDLY. ONE DAY THE OWNER SAID TO ME, WHEN I WENT TO PICK UP MY LABELS, YOU ARE NOT OUR ONLY CUSTOMER. THEY WILL BE READY TOMORROW. THAT COMPANY WAS ******* PRINTING. THEIR OUT OF BUSINESS. WONDER WHY??? TORQUE MASTER USA & BASS MONKEY CUSTOM BASS GUITARS. COMPANY CEO [FIRST NAME REMOVED] A. [LAST NAME REMOVED] SR.
July 17, 2017
T.S.
ALBUQERQUE
They were very fat and very friendly.
July 8, 2017
J.L.
Charlotte
Great service
July 7, 2017
K.H.
RALEIGH
the truck lettering and logo Fast Sign installed looked great. The service was very professional and timely.
July 6, 2017
M.K.
RALEIGH
They were so easy and professional to work with, very responsive to our questions and concerns and the end result was perfect! They also lived up to their name, producing our signs very quickly.
July 6, 2017
D.R.
RALEIGH
Friendly customer service. The job was completed quickly and the look is very professional.
July 5, 2017
L.L.
RALEIGH
Service is fast, courteous, and products are just what we ask for.
June 23, 2017
S.K.
RALEIGH
I like the fact that you can do what those internet companies promise to do but actually can't!!! After being told over and over that something couldn't be done, you said you could. I was nervous but amazingly surprised!!!! You did it and I will only use fast signs from now on and not even head to the "easy" internet solutions. Fast Signs Can!!!
June 6, 2017
M.T.
RALEIGH
Quality products, and excellent service from Clint.
June 4, 2017
J.B.
Cary
Quick response time, quick production. Signs look great. Prices are a bit high for corrugated plastic signs so we may look elsewhere for those. Overall very happy.
June 2, 2017
F.M.
RALEIGH
Always Friendly and helpful...... efficient and responsive to requests.
May 31, 2017
L.A.
GARNER
the staff is very helpful and will lead you in the right direction as to what is the best fit for the product
May 18, 2017
N.P.
RALEIGH
They were very patient with fulfilling our requests.
May 5, 2017
S.B.
RALEIGH
Product (signs) was completed in a timely matter, great customer service and would recommend FASTSIGN@ to others.
April 25, 2017
W.G.
RALEIGH
I ordered by phone and was sent a proof by email and approved by email then I picked up a day later. Easy enough. Thanks
April 23, 2017
M.S.
RALEIGH
Dereck is the best! He is super responsive and always helps if we don't have the correct file needed. FASTSigns has a quick turn around for their items as well. We count on them to install several logos a month. They are great at keeping up with changes that we might have too.
April 23, 2017
T.V.
RALEIGH
Clint, in sales, was so incredibly helpful from design to production. Also your rates are great!
April 18, 2017
P.C.
CARY
Very professionally done