FASTSIGNS® of Redwood City, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   844 Reviews
1476 Oddstad Dr.
Redwood City, CA 94063
(650)368-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 20, 2017
K.F.
Redwood City
They really are FAST signs! We needed a one-off and it was ready in a matter of days. It was exactly what we needed, good quality, reasonable prices, and very helpful and knowledgeable staff.
March 20, 2017
L.N.
Palo Alto
Fast. Competent.
March 20, 2017
K.L.
San Jose
They were very helpful, time sensitive and went above and beyond to make sure the client extremely satisfied.
March 18, 2017
E.P.
Redwood City
We had ordered banners from an online vendor that didn't arrive on time for our big fundraising event. Anna and team worked fast to get our designs printed on foam core. Plan B turned out great! Thank you!
March 15, 2017
F.Z.
San Mateo
The service was outstanding. Spesially when getting to the little details.I highly recommend Fast Sign for any project weather is big or small.
March 14, 2017
A.C.
Washington
Very professional and knowledgeable. Was very patient and made sure they had the best quality in artwork to produce the best product. The team that came out was very good as well, did not leave until I was satisfied with how they placed the window clings. Wonderful experience during the entire process from design to installation. Definitely looking forward to working with them again.
March 10, 2017
S.B.
Redwood City
Great service and fast thanks
February 19, 2017
G.M.
Burlingame
Folks there have always been friendly, the product is great. I use them for all my signage needs.
February 10, 2017
F.C.
Menlo Park
TODD'nn expedient dependable perfectionist
February 9, 2017
P.S.
San Carlos
Fast Signs of Redwood City helped us out tremendously when we were opening a new location in the area. They took our logo and duplicated it precisely to our specifications on several different applications including vehicles and street and office signage. Phil was a great help in communicating and scheduling for our needs as well. I will definitely be calling on them again in the future as the needs arise. [NAME REMOVED] California Comfort Systems Safety & Fleet Mgr.
February 4, 2017
J.W.
Menlo Park
fast and great ideas
February 2, 2017
S.W.
Palo Alto
Accurate & quick turnaround.
January 31, 2017
M.C.
Elk Grove
Very fast and good. Great customer service1
January 31, 2017
B.F.
Redwood City
Service was great. The banners were done in two days. I would recommend FAST SIGNS to anyone interested, in this service.
January 30, 2017
C.C.
Morton Grove
Thanks for the install.
January 28, 2017
S.H.
East Palo Alto
Fast deliver Problem Solvers Willing to get it done
January 27, 2017
A.J.
Redwood City
First and foremost, Phil Hottinger at your Redwood City office is one of the best vendors I have ever worked with. His scope of knowledge far exceeded all of my expectations on every level. His customer service skills and inter-personal attitude was amazing. I am hard pressed to recall when I have had such an immediate and smooth integrated working relationship on a project of the size he handled with us at Talend for our annual Sales Kick-Off meeting. I can't imagine that this is the first time that you have heard a review like this. As I don't see the service I received as special. I believe that I am just one in a perpetual string of happy customers, that have the good fortune to find this outstanding representative of you company. I am certain that whomever is lucky enough to work with him will happily resign themselves to continue with him in the future. [NAME REMOVED] Talend Corporation
January 26, 2017
G.D.
Redwood City
Everything went smoothly!
January 26, 2017
Y.T.
Redwood City
Close bye
January 24, 2017
L.S.
Elk Grove
I when to your Elk Grove store. Outstanding! [FIRST NAME REMOVED], Wil, and Victoria are great.