FASTSIGNS® of Richmond, VA - Downtown Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   609 Reviews
532 E Main St
Richmond, VA 23219
(804)644-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 12, 2017
S.W.
Sandston
Quick response, fair price and good quality
September 11, 2017
M.C.
Richmond
Everyone I spoke with was courteous and attentive to the specifics of the job we had in mind. They were able to fit us in their schedule on short notice and took care of everything immediately. I would highly recommend Fast Signs to anyone in the Richmond area.
September 11, 2017
R.S.
Warsaw
Ed Kramer was great to work with - and we love the finished product!
August 29, 2017
D.G.
Ashland
Responsive and good quality! We love our new sign!
August 17, 2017
P.H.
Richmond
Great responsiveness and exceptionally helpful!
August 15, 2017
N.D.
Richmond
The associates were friendly and knowledgable. They were able to get the order done quickly without any issues.
August 11, 2017
J.G.
Richmond
Customer service and selection.
August 1, 2017
C.J.
Chesterfield
Customer service from the representative assisting us was on zero. I wanted desperately to work with Edward; however, he was often unavailable or out of the office. The final product of requested work was exactly what we expected and the quality was nice. My boss instructed me to never use Fast Signs again due to the arrogance and the lack of knowledge on converting files from the one employee. During a last minute push, the employee stated he couldn't duplicate work w/o the file bc it would take too long. He also said Vista Print wouldn't be able to deliver a requested product due to the shortness of time. My boss was furious and decided to order flyers through another company to prove a point. When we arrived to our destination, our flyers were waiting at the front desk, perfectly printed with our design. We had an issue with one of the banners ordered from Fast Signs that would not retract properly. My boss contacted the associate, and he stated, "well, it's because you purchased the standard instead of the premium". At which time, Edward immediately took over the conversation and offered much more professional assistance. After my boss informed Edward that I was able to retract the banner inside the case, he asked us to bring in the banner when we returned from our conference to take a look at the hardware. Perfect response. Basically, my boss stated the first Fast Sign representative was equivalent to a Staples employee offering higher prices than a large chain with ooor customer service. I recommended Fast Signs to my boss bc of their good quality work from watching my mother create banners for various church functions and activities down through the years. I must say, my experience was not as great as my mother's; however, those were the good old days when company's valued their customers and offered supreme respect and customer service.
July 16, 2017
T.T.
Sandston
Easy to work with. There are locations almost everywhere.
July 13, 2017
L.M.
Richmond
I really appreciated working with your associates. They worked quickly to complete the task and was honest about the project.
July 7, 2017
A.S.
Richmond
We've had out sign changed multiple times over the last couple of years and it would be nice to not have to go back and forth about whether you guys can find a prior proof or any other evidence of the work you've done before. Also, it would be nice to get scheduled a little faster. We don't mind 2-3 days but having to wait until the next week for the change after already going back and forth for the better part of the week over the proof is a little frustrating.
July 6, 2017
A.M.
Richmond
Clear sharp colors
June 26, 2017
K.B.
Petersburg
Professional Staff, quality of work, promptness
June 22, 2017
D.P.
Richmond
The sign I ordered was of very high quality and looked great! The service given by Ronnie was also excellent.
June 15, 2017
K.B.
Richmond
Jessie was great to work with. We will use you again
June 12, 2017
M.P.
Richmond
Our company has been working to get a lobby sign for a few months. The first sign company took weeks to get us a quote and the second never even sent one. So I called Fast Signs! They were out at our office the next day, had a quote to us in under 48hrs, and once we confirmed the order the sign was installed in less then a week! Thanks Ronnie and Fast Signs for all of your help and hard work!
May 29, 2017
Y.J.B.
Richmond
VERY PROFESSIONAL
May 16, 2017
D.H.
Richmond
Professionalism is crucial to me. They exemplify that,
May 13, 2017
G.E.
Richmond
Easy and fast and well done!
May 9, 2017
J.B.
Chester
I like the responsiveness and the professionalism. I with Ronnie after we were connected through a third party and he was great. Prompt responsiveness and did an awesome job to fulfill our needs.