FASTSIGNS® of Richmond, VA - Midtown Googleplus-24

   509 Reviews
6213 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23230
(804)282-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2017
Z.K.
Chesapeake
Pleasent to work with
February 19, 2017
S.S.
New Kent
Truck wrap was very professional looking. Sharon is fantastic to work with.
February 3, 2017
G.G.
Richmond
The advice and suggestions are helpful. The media turns out wonderful. Pricing is also competitive. The actual order execution can be very uneven. Some questions are not answered requiring follow-up, sometimes I'm not notified orders are ready to be picked up, sometimes orders are not ready when promised, they have trouble finding the orders when I pick them up, etc. Best I recall, my last order may have been executed fairly smoothly.
January 21, 2017
S.H.
Montpelier
When I said I wanted a door cling I expected a clear background not white, wanted glass exposed not covered
January 17, 2017
P.A.T.
Richmond
The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process!
January 2, 2017
J.B.
Chesterfield
Recommend a different loan company and speed up process of receiving sign.
January 2, 2017
E.L.
Richmond
The are very Professional,Sincere, and friendly, they fast and on time. for all that qualification make me pretty confident to recommend this store, and particularly Chris Howard. sincerely [FIRST NAME REMOVED]/seven stars services LLC
December 30, 2016
S.L.
Richmond
Excellent quality Helpful and prompt service
December 27, 2016
T.F.
Richmond
Great customer service and prompt response!
December 20, 2016
S.H.
Glen Allen
Sharon Kent has been a fantastic Key Account Executive and is very professional and will do whatever it takes to service the customer. Sharon is the reason that we gave Fastsigns the opportunity to print our truck decals. She understood all the details of the product we needed and was very responsive in every step of the sales process. The decal are printed from the best material and process. We couldn't be more pleased with the product and fast turnaround time. You have a great staff and Sharon is definitely customer service driven and understands what it take to gain and retain customers. Thank you for the service and we look forward to working with you in 2017!
December 18, 2016
K.J.
Richmond
Provided prompt, professional service and a quality product!!!
December 13, 2016
P.T.
Richmond
I loved the personal interaction and strive to ensure everything was right and ready when needed. Great group to work with & high quality delivery!
December 6, 2016
T.F.
Richmond
everything
November 21, 2016
M.M.C.
Richmond
The service as great, but the price was high.
November 20, 2016
N.B.
Richmond
Chris is a WONDERFUL designer. He did a great job for us. We are looking forward to using these beautiful signs in our Christmas decorations at Sandston Baptist Church. I would recommend Fast Signs to anyone. [NAME REMOVED]
October 31, 2016
S.K.
Richmond
It was great service. Fast and accurate!!! Good Job Fastsign. I will use them again in the future. Thanks.
October 20, 2016
G.K.
Mechanicsville
You were prompt and had fair pricing. Did a great job on our doors. Thank you!
October 20, 2016
J.C.
Mechanicsville
I was not initially pleased with the timeliness of someone getting back to me after my initial e-mail. I had to initiate contact at least three times before someone got back to me.
September 15, 2016
L.L.
Richmond
Chris was very reliable. He was always available when I called. When he said something would by done by a certain date, it was, and that mean a lot to clients!! I would definitely recommend Fast Signs.
September 15, 2016
J.D.
Henrico
Timely, affordable, good customer service