FASTSIGNS® of Richmond, VA - Southside Googleplus-24

   720 Reviews
11523 Midlothian Tpke Ste C
Richmond, VA 23235
(804)272-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 9, 2017
D.W.
Midlothian
Fast, looks good
May 4, 2017
P.S.
Sandston
Great job - thanks
May 2, 2017
M.J.
Richmond
Response time and following up with us was VERY slow!! Needs to seriously work on customer service!
April 28, 2017
J.C.
Hopewell
The quality of the product was exactly what I expected. The staff were very responsive and since it was my first time ordering, Jill helped me decide what I needed. Product was ready when promised! Great experience!
April 21, 2017
L.W.
Midlothian
Good job !
April 10, 2017
T.N.
Midlothian
great help great banner!!!
April 3, 2017
R.F.
Prince George
No information on when to expect sign to be done promising to have it done and 2weeks later than when I was told it was finished I still have not received it I then called and low and behold o now it's finished yet still no receipt of item no don't tell me it's done when it's not don't tell me it's going to be shipped and it not I do believe this bridge has been burned just hope when I do receive the item it is what your sample looked like but can't say anything about that because I have yet to get it
April 3, 2017
N.B.
midlothian
Our signs look great!
March 31, 2017
L.H.
Richmond
Job price was wildly misquoted (Lauren). Original quote was $93. Actual price should have been $750+. Lauren made it clear that her error was actually my fault for not catching it. Delivery was promised for a particular day and time. The customer service rep (Lauren, again), completely dropped the ball, did not deliver, did not respond. Can't make it right. It's done.
March 30, 2017
A.F.
Columber
I was a little put off with my service from Chris, but once Lauren took over she did an AMAZING job and took care of everything we needed quickly. I really appreciate it!
March 21, 2017
N.C.
Midlothian
I feel like there is new management at that store or something. We have been using this location for a few years and have never had a problem until this year. I send orders in and it takes DAYS for a response. I called them about a misprint on our signs yesterday and its now been almost 24 hours and they have not returned my voicemail. I sent a new order to them a week ago and a follow up email on Friday and still have not received a response. Its one issue after the other and I'm about to switch and start getting all of our job site signs from somebody else.
March 3, 2017
M.P.
Petersburg
services was good. thanks
February 21, 2017
D.W.
Midlothian
Simple and prompt service that can be done on-line.
February 16, 2017
A.S.
Chester
The service was outstanding in how the rep, Chris Howard, provided options that were cost beneficial and with high quality. The product was outstanding in how there was flexibility and suggestions for an end product. The ultimate delivery was timely and the product has received with strong comments and compliments from a number of others.
February 10, 2017
W.O.
Richmond
GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PRODUCT. WILL BE USING AGAIN FOR SURE.
February 6, 2017
K.S.
Richmond
Quick Accurate
January 25, 2017
K.D.
Richmond
great working with all of you. signs look fantastic. Thanks, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
January 23, 2017
G.G.
Richmond
Jillian Nuckols has assisted me on numerous occasions with marketing strategies & PR campaigns. She showed keen attention to detail, never overlooked a thing, and was a pleasure to work with at all times. Sincerely, [NAME REMOVED] Davis & Green Electrical
January 2, 2017
J.F.
Richmond
more locations
December 21, 2016
L.M.
Richmond
Your representatives were very courteous and helpful. The signs were made up quickly and to our specifications. I would recommend Fast Signs to anyone.