FASTSIGNS® of Richmond, VA - Southside Googleplus-24

   698 Reviews
11523 Midlothian Tpke Ste C
Richmond, VA 23235
(804)272-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2017
N.C.
Midlothian
I feel like there is new management at that store or something. We have been using this location for a few years and have never had a problem until this year. I send orders in and it takes DAYS for a response. I called them about a misprint on our signs yesterday and its now been almost 24 hours and they have not returned my voicemail. I sent a new order to them a week ago and a follow up email on Friday and still have not received a response. Its one issue after the other and I'm about to switch and start getting all of our job site signs from somebody else.
March 3, 2017
M.P.
Petersburg
services was good. thanks
February 21, 2017
D.W.
Midlothian
Simple and prompt service that can be done on-line.
February 16, 2017
A.S.
Chester
The service was outstanding in how the rep, Chris Howard, provided options that were cost beneficial and with high quality. The product was outstanding in how there was flexibility and suggestions for an end product. The ultimate delivery was timely and the product has received with strong comments and compliments from a number of others.
February 10, 2017
W.O.
Richmond
GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PRODUCT. WILL BE USING AGAIN FOR SURE.
February 6, 2017
K.S.
Richmond
Quick Accurate
January 25, 2017
K.D.
Richmond
great working with all of you. signs look fantastic. Thanks, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
January 23, 2017
G.G.
Richmond
Jillian Nuckols has assisted me on numerous occasions with marketing strategies & PR campaigns. She showed keen attention to detail, never overlooked a thing, and was a pleasure to work with at all times. Sincerely, [NAME REMOVED] Davis & Green Electrical
January 2, 2017
J.F.
Richmond
more locations
December 21, 2016
L.M.
Richmond
Your representatives were very courteous and helpful. The signs were made up quickly and to our specifications. I would recommend Fast Signs to anyone.
December 20, 2016
S.P.
Richmond
Provide better ideas and designs on clients requirement.
December 19, 2016
D.C.
Colonial Heights
I have been dealing with this office for 5 years, and always had a good experience. This time took much longer than normal, I had to pay by phone in advance with a credit card (never had to do this before), and the order was incorrect. I will be calling first thing this morning, and expect to have a new banner today.
November 26, 2016
R.G.
Midlothian
Sign order was put in September 4th 2016 and was not completed until November 11th. I was given fictitious timeframes and it was not until my collegue went to the store demanding our sign back that it was delivered IN THE WRONG COLOR AND MISSING A COMMA. We have missed 2 month of valuable advertising and had to make excuses to all the patients that were complaining about lack of signage and not being able to find us from the street. The joke in the office building and amongst all the patients was "Fast" Signs definitely was not fast. The situation can be remedied by reimbursing our payment for the sign so we can have it professionally done.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Richmond, VA - Southside
November 28, 2016
Hello Remee Gemo, I am the owner/President of FASTSIGNS in Richmond, VA. I want to let you know that I am very sorry for the delay in getting your sign, the mistakes made in the production of you sign and poor service that you experienced with one of our centers. Please know that I would like to "right the wrong" and am willing to reimburse the payment that you made for the sign, but I would like the opportunity to fix our mistakes and provide you with a sign that meets your needs. Please call me at my office number (804)-719-5900 at your earliest convenience to discuss a resolution to this issue. With Respect, Rob White President FASTSIGNS of RIchmond, VA
November 21, 2016
S.A.
Richmond
Communication could have been better. It took too long to complete the project because we were not on the same page in terms of what was next.
November 14, 2016
E.A.
North Chesterfield
Friendly and knowledgeable staff; product looks great and very professional.
November 11, 2016
J.B.
Midlothian
Peter was easy to work with & knew how to handle my needs. Quality product was also a key factor.
November 4, 2016
C.B.
Richmond
Always very polite and helpful. Very professional. Peter had my idea for a sign designed within a few minutes and it looked excellent. Quick turn around too. Thanks
November 2, 2016
C.S.
Richmond
Excellent service knowledgeable Personnel great timing and fast service
October 23, 2016
P.D.
Richmond
I really appreciate the fact that they accommodated us at the last minute. The signs really looked great. Thanks so much Ronnie.
October 20, 2016
S.B.
Farmville
Great customer service and can-do attitude. Thanks very much from Longwood University!