FASTSIGNS® of Roseville, MN Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   794 Reviews
2727 Lincoln Dr
Roseville, MN 55113
(651)631-1631
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 18, 2017
W.M.
New Brighton
Great customer service. Accommodated our needs and taught us what we didn't know about the process. Met our deadlines Delivered a great looking product
April 17, 2017
J.M.
St. Paul
The Roseville FASTSIGNS team pays attention to detail and are very personable.
April 11, 2017
E.A.
St. Paul
The team at FastSigns Roseville is always prompt, professional, and a pleasure to work with. I can be sure that my client's materials are going to be in hand when needed, with no drama.
April 11, 2017
G.B.
Minneapolis
Carrie is awesome! She communicated extremely well and was fun to work with! I'll definitely be a customer again!
April 7, 2017
D.W.
East Hartford
Alicia and team are very pleasant to work with and are exceptional at turning orders quickly. They are also very attentive to details and engaging with customers to confirm potential corrections etc...
April 3, 2017
L.R.
St. Paul
The turn around time and the time it takes to get a response on an email/call is excessively slow. I also recommend being on the front end of the city permits. I think your authorization with the city is expired. (Roseville). I had to fudge with them and tell them I installed the sign myself. Finally, I was looking for a creative lighted sign and didn't think that the option I was given was modern or attractive.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Roseville, MN
April 04, 2017
Called customer to discuss. Explained that we contract our permitted installs in Roseville, which is why the license is not listed under our name. Regarding the proposed Illuminated signage, I explained that the estimate presented was for budget purposes only. We only do spec design options once a preliminary budget is approved. Due to the logo design, we would have to alter her logo to produce individual channel letters as requested. Apologized for slower than usual response time during an exceptionally busy time. Double edge sword of a growing business. Two new staff members added this month should help.
April 1, 2017
K.S.
Roseville
awesome service!
April 1, 2017
D.B.
Ham Lake
Great customer service and freaky fast!!!!
March 31, 2017
G.F.
St. Paul
The quality of the finished product exceeded expectations, as did the level of expertise and assistance provided by your staff. Thanks!
March 28, 2017
K.S.
Shoreview
Met to have a number of signs created in October. Still not done and can't get answers. Found another vendor.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Roseville, MN
April 09, 2017
Spoke with customer and apologized for lack of follow up. Due to our long term relationship, the customer agreed to work with another sales person. Project is moving forward. I thanked Kristi for her feedback and giving us another opportunity. It has allowed our staff to discuss how we can continue to work on our mission to provide extraordinary customer service.
March 26, 2017
J.G.
Minneapolis
You are Fast, friendly, and accurate. What more can we ask for! OH....Maybe just a bit closer for Will Calls! :-)
March 26, 2017
P.F.
Minneapolis
Fast, easy, friendly.
March 20, 2017
S.Y.
Plymouth
Easy to work with.
February 28, 2017
R.S.
Andover
Referral
February 27, 2017
M.T.
St. Paul
Always great service and communication. I have valued our business with Roseville Fast Signs.
February 27, 2017
J.B.
St. Paul
Great work!
February 21, 2017
J.S.
St. Paul
I was very happy with my experience working with FastSigns. They quickly provided the guidance I needed to design a banner for the specifications I wanted. Everything was simple and clear. Although the banner was completed quickly, there was an issue with the hardware order which delayed the final product. The staff were quick to address the issue in a professional manner, and luckily we were able to get our banner in time for our event. The final product is exactly what we wanted. I would definitely recommend FastSigns to others.
February 13, 2017
S.L.V.
Roseville
Carrie is amazing, she is very helpful, prompt and is always there to offer suggestions. She truly makes my job much easier.
February 10, 2017
C.F.
Roseville
Great team to work with!!! Provided estimates quickly and the turn around was immediate. I would highly recommend Fast Signs!
January 31, 2017
K.T.
Minneapolis
Excellent service!