FASTSIGNS® of Roseville, MN Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   707 Reviews
2727 Lincoln Dr
Roseville, MN 55113
(651)631-1631
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 20, 2016
D.L.
Shoreview
The products look professional and the service was top-notch. Carrie is wonderful to work with!
September 13, 2016
P.O.
St. Paul
responsiveness and high quality product
September 12, 2016
N.V.
Woodbury
Thanks so much for getting our rush order done in time for our event!
September 12, 2016
S.K.
St. Paul
I appreciate the quality customer service at FastSigns. No matter what type of project, I can count on their team to help me find the best solution to fit my needs.
September 12, 2016
H.S.
Shoreview
Placed order for directional signs and asked for a proof, never received one. Was not alerted when order was completed. Still unsure who will be invoiced. Asked for a quote for printed flyers and was not told they would have to be sent to a different printer and was misquoted since a shipping charge was not mentioned (although the sales rep offered to not charge since it wasn't mentioned). When I did decide to go with that option, my email was missed and the flyers were never printed. Overall, communication was difficult—I had to send artwork files multiple times and was never sure of the status of my order or when it would be completed.
September 6, 2016
S.K.
St. Paul
Very timely response
September 1, 2016
J.J.
Roseville
I had an idea and Alicia helped me define the idea and several way to achieve my desired outcome. She and all of the staff were very helpful and patient. I changed my mind several times and they just kept supplying the necessary information for me to make a decision. I came in think I was going to spend a couple hundred and spent over $600 because I liked what they were showing me. I now want a 2nd sign for a different purpose and will definitely come back to Fastsigns
August 29, 2016
S.P.
St. Paul.
prompt, efficient service
August 27, 2016
K.L.
Roseville
Alicia and Kim really took care of me in a tight pinch. Thank you ladies for saving my butt.
August 27, 2016
S.P.
Roseville
Great customer service. Quick responses quality products
August 26, 2016
J.A.
Roseville
I'm sure there's not much you can do about it, but pricing is very steep.
August 21, 2016
J.W.
Roseville
Poor followup and customer contact... What can you do?.... LISTEN... LISTEN... do over-talk your customers
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Roseville, MN
August 23, 2016
We appreciate your business and value your customer survey feedback. We always review every comment with the entire staff in an effort to continuously improve our quality, efficiency and customer experience. Let's discuss personally to see how we can meet and exceed your service expectations in the future.
August 15, 2016
E.D.
Roseville
Super great service, fast and efficient and very friendly staff!
August 14, 2016
S.J.
Minneapolis
I received multiple items that were incorrect. I often emailed about scheduling or other issues and my emails went unanswered. I met with my salesperson in February, and install was completed in July. There were a few items that I couldn't recall what we had talked about, and when I spoke with the installer, he said he would pass my concerns on to my salesperson. I never heard back, and when I called to get clarity, I was told that I should not have discussed this with the installer, but with the salesperson. She confirmed the installer told her of my concerns, but she never followed up. This left me with the impression that my job was not important to Fastsigns, and I am finishing the job with a different Fastsigns.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Roseville, MN
August 15, 2016
This customer proved to be exceptionally difficult to work with. Sometimes it is just better for both parties to move on. We truly hope that a fresh start with another FASTSIGNS will help create another satisfied FASTSIGNS customer.
August 10, 2016
E.G.
North Oaks
Service was great and turn around time was FAST! Thank you!
August 4, 2016
J.O.
St. Pal
Professional service, quality workmanship and reasonable prices. The Roseville location is handy for our needs and everyone there is helpful and friendly
August 2, 2016
A.L.
Saint Paul
Great communication with staff. Great products!
August 1, 2016
E.A.
St. Paul
I've been working with the FastSigns of Roseville team for years now. They know me by name, and I know theirs. They are always correct, and ahead of schedule, and are open to our ideas.
July 31, 2016
B.M.
Roseville
The people were friendly, helpful and very professional. The said product was outstanding. This could not have ended better. Thank You!
July 25, 2016
Ron Iverson
Roseville
Quick turn around times, competitive pricing