FASTSIGNS® of Roseville, MN Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   810 Reviews
2727 Lincoln Dr
Roseville, MN 55113
(651)631-1631
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 18, 2017
S.F.
St. Paul
Needed custom construction site warning signs. Submitted our wording and design. Fast Signs printed and delivered exactly what we needed. Thanks!!
May 16, 2017
J.K.
St. Paul
Great service and quality products!
May 15, 2017
R.H.
Roseville
Pricing is high comparatively
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Roseville, MN
May 19, 2017
Rhea -- We appreciate your feedback on your recent customer survey. We regret that you had an issue with our pricing, but I’m glad you were satisfied with your final product. My husband and I have built our business over 17 years by providing our customers a quality product with exceptional service at a competitive price point. We are not always the least expensive, but our customers find value in our quality and level of service. We respect any customer that makes the choice to go with the least expensive price option. Thank you again for your feedback. We appreciate your business.
May 12, 2017
J.G.
Rosemount
Great, friendly and fast service!
May 9, 2017
M.H.
Roseville
Cody was awesome to work with and won my continued business because of the low prices and more importantly, because he was able to meet my printing needs at a quicker pace than competitors. We will be bringing out business back to Fastsigns again in the future! Thank you to the whole team for the excellent customer service and high quality printing.
May 1, 2017
A.R.
Green Bay
Fast Signs in Roseville was extremely helpful in getting our signs out in a tight timeframe, and their customer service was phenomenal!
April 18, 2017
W.M.
New Brighton
Great customer service. Accommodated our needs and taught us what we didn't know about the process. Met our deadlines Delivered a great looking product
April 17, 2017
J.M.
St. Paul
The Roseville FASTSIGNS team pays attention to detail and are very personable.
April 11, 2017
E.A.
St. Paul
The team at FastSigns Roseville is always prompt, professional, and a pleasure to work with. I can be sure that my client's materials are going to be in hand when needed, with no drama.
April 11, 2017
G.B.
Minneapolis
Carrie is awesome! She communicated extremely well and was fun to work with! I'll definitely be a customer again!
April 7, 2017
D.W.
East Hartford
Alicia and team are very pleasant to work with and are exceptional at turning orders quickly. They are also very attentive to details and engaging with customers to confirm potential corrections etc...
April 3, 2017
L.R.
St. Paul
The turn around time and the time it takes to get a response on an email/call is excessively slow. I also recommend being on the front end of the city permits. I think your authorization with the city is expired. (Roseville). I had to fudge with them and tell them I installed the sign myself. Finally, I was looking for a creative lighted sign and didn't think that the option I was given was modern or attractive.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Roseville, MN
April 04, 2017
Called customer to discuss. Explained that we contract our permitted installs in Roseville, which is why the license is not listed under our name. Regarding the proposed Illuminated signage, I explained that the estimate presented was for budget purposes only. We only do spec design options once a preliminary budget is approved. Due to the logo design, we would have to alter her logo to produce individual channel letters as requested. Apologized for slower than usual response time during an exceptionally busy time. Double edge sword of a growing business. Two new staff members added this month should help.
April 1, 2017
K.S.
Roseville
awesome service!
April 1, 2017
D.B.
Ham Lake
Great customer service and freaky fast!!!!
March 31, 2017
G.F.
St. Paul
The quality of the finished product exceeded expectations, as did the level of expertise and assistance provided by your staff. Thanks!
March 28, 2017
K.S.
Shoreview
Met to have a number of signs created in October. Still not done and can't get answers. Found another vendor.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Roseville, MN
April 09, 2017
Spoke with customer and apologized for lack of follow up. Due to our long term relationship, the customer agreed to work with another sales person. Project is moving forward. I thanked Kristi for her feedback and giving us another opportunity. It has allowed our staff to discuss how we can continue to work on our mission to provide extraordinary customer service.
March 26, 2017
J.G.
Minneapolis
You are Fast, friendly, and accurate. What more can we ask for! OH....Maybe just a bit closer for Will Calls! :-)
March 26, 2017
P.F.
Minneapolis
Fast, easy, friendly.
March 20, 2017
S.Y.
Plymouth
Easy to work with.
February 28, 2017
R.S.
Andover
Referral