FASTSIGNS® of Round Rock, TX Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   83 Reviews
105 E Old Settlers Blvd Ste 104
Round Rock, TX 78664-2208
(512)967-1888
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 10, 2018
T.B.
Round Rock
I think a little more attention to what the customer wants.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Round Rock, TX
July 11, 2018
Thank you for providing your experience working with us. Staying connected with our customers is important to us and we look forward to working with you again.
July 9, 2018
Akeshia Johnson-Smothers
Round Rock
Your service was exceptional!! The product was turned around VERY quickly and was of high quality.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Round Rock, TX
July 10, 2018
We are glad to hear that! It was our pleasure working with you Akeshia.
July 9, 2018
Sonja Mosley
Round Rock
Fast, friendly service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Round Rock, TX
July 10, 2018
We are glad that you are happy with our service Sonja. We look forward to working with you in the future!
July 5, 2018
Paul Furse
Round Rock
Honest people who stand by their commitments. They may have a chain name, but they run their business as true people to people; not corporation to people. The work is top notch as well.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Round Rock, TX
July 06, 2018
Thanks for your great feedback Paul! We strive for quality and honesty and I am glad you received both. We look forward to working with you in the future.
July 2, 2018
K.S.
Round Rock
1) You got the job done on a tight deadline. 2) The products quality (image transfer, printing) were of great quality.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Round Rock, TX
July 03, 2018
Thanks for your feedback Kelvin! It was a pleasure being a part of this project. We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and brightening our day with it!
July 2, 2018
C.N.
Georgetown
Very attentive in getting the job done and ridiculously helpful through out the process.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Round Rock, TX
July 03, 2018
Thanks for allowing us to collaborate with ya'll on this project! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
June 12, 2018
Dee Lozada
pflugerville
Couldn't find more wonderful peopleto do business with!
June 4, 2018
C.D.L.R.
Leander
Fast delivery and great work!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Round Rock, TX
June 05, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to let us know Cecilia; we look forward to working with you again in the future.
May 22, 2018
Spencer Henderson
Austin
David and his team are very attentive and always execute our orders quickly and professionally! The quality is amazing and everyone on his team is very friendly. I recommend David and his team to anyone looking for signage solutions.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Round Rock, TX
May 23, 2018
We are so glad! Thank you for taking the time to let us know; we look forward to working with you again in the future.
May 19, 2018
A.P.
Round Rock
I received a quick response to my online quote request and very prompt service through the completion of my project. Any questions were immediately addressed and they were sure to get as much information as possible before starting the product. Everything turned out just as we wanted it and the staff inside was very friendly and helpful.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Round Rock, TX
May 21, 2018
Thanks for the great review Ailee! It was our pleasure to be a part of this project.
May 16, 2018
B.H.
round rock
Took Months with no response Banner is really small I asked to do what you think would draw attention to location and you put something up with no imagination I could have thought of that and had it done a long time ago I am not in that business and trusted your to make me something with quality and that was my fault in thinking you would take the time to do it
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Round Rock, TX
May 17, 2018
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with the details of your experience, so that we can look into it further. Our goal is to make sure all customers are treated courteously and that their projects are completed in a timely, efficient manner. Your feedback will help us learn how to be better.
May 15, 2018
K.J.
Round Rock
Very friendly staff. Easy to work with and pricing is competitive. The turnaround is fast and products are of good quality.
May 1, 2018
Ray Contreras
Austin
People, product, and pricing.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Round Rock, TX
May 02, 2018
It was a pleasure working with you Ray! Thanks for letting us help you with this project.
April 29, 2018
K.M.
Pflugerville
Very friendly and helpful.
April 27, 2018
S.C.
Burnet
I order 2 feather banner sign. And I would have faith in the designer to at least proof read the now open sign them self first before they send it to me. So the sign reads open now instead of now open. I take the blame also because I should have proof read it myself. But I wouldn’t expect a simple English grammar to be incorrect. I told the sell rep and he said I should have proof read it correctly. [NAME REMOVED] order number 2167 David StClair FASTSIGNS of Round Rock | Owner | [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED] 105 E Old Settlers Blvd., Round Rock, TX 78664 Phone: [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED] | Cell: [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED] www.Fastsigns.com/2167 | www.facebook.com/FASTSIGNS2167 Each location independently owned and operated
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Round Rock, TX
April 28, 2018
I am sorry about your bad experience. Once proofs are approved we put the order into production. When we noticed the problem I offered to get you another flag which I would still be happy to. We want all of our customers to be happy with the products they get and expect from us and we want to make this right for you. If you would like to discuss this further and see how we can resolve this issue, you can contact me at david.stclair@fastsigns.com or call me at 512-744-5666.
April 21, 2018
Donnie Huslage
round rock
Fast.....curtious....professional...friendly...what else can I say!
April 17, 2018
M.S.
Round Rock
Quick & friendly service
April 16, 2018
Stacy Alch
Round Rock
everyone at this location (round rock, texas) was so very nice and patient. they were diligent about making certain that their product and installation was absolutely perfect before i drove off. i think i should at least drop off a box of donuts for exceptional service...stacy
April 15, 2018
A.P.
round rock
Very responsive and great customer service.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Round Rock, TX
April 16, 2018
Thanks for the great review Abbey! It was our pleasure helping you
April 11, 2018
J.T.
Alameda
Service was amazing for the type of product we requested. Also, the end result was perfect and on time! Thank you for the great communication and putting us at ease.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Round Rock, TX
April 12, 2018
Thanks for the great review Johanna! We loved making the cutouts for your event. It was a pleasure being a part of the experience.