FASTSIGNS® of Round Rock, TX Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   169 Reviews
105 E Old Settlers Blvd Ste 104
Round Rock, TX 78664-2208
(512)967-1888
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 16, 2019
Austin Mays
Round Rock
Everything
May 13, 2019
P.L.
Georgetown
Good quality, friendly and knowledgeable lady at the front!
May 11, 2019
W.B.
Creedmoor
I love the quality of your products, the pricing and your customer service. Top notch every time. Thank you!
May 10, 2019
T.H.
Round Rock
They are always on time when it comes to projects. Kaitlin is awesome to work with. She makes every step of the process easy. We've asked them to do some different and out there projects, and they always deliver. We will keep using them for all our projects.
May 6, 2019
J.R.A.P.
Austin
Always do a great job!
May 6, 2019
T.C.
Round Rock
Fast, friendly service.
April 28, 2019
S.S.
Round Rock
Service was great thanks to Katlain Hartt
April 27, 2019
Jorge Cabriales
Round Rock
I'm very happy with the results, I will definitely use you guys again in the future .
April 19, 2019
N.C.
Taylor
Quick, reasonable price, excellent customer service.
April 9, 2019
J.H. Copeland
round rock
Great Service and excellent response time our needs.
April 8, 2019
S.K.
Round Rock
Fast service, helpful staff, great designs!
April 2, 2019
Beth Wiley
Round Rock
GLAD TO HAVE FOUND A LOCAL VENDOR THAT DOES GOOD WORK AND ARE VERY EASY TO WORK WITH.
April 1, 2019
David Karnes
Austin
I was impressed with Fast Signs. They were not happy until I was happy. I had a unique sign that required an unusual curve and they got it done. It's beautiful and really makes my space stand out. You can't go wrong with Fast Signs.
March 29, 2019
Richard Morris
Nashville
Fast and professional
March 29, 2019
K.S.
Round Rock
I like the end product however it took several back and froths on fastsigns side for the edits to be made correctly. ie I sent an edit to be made in the phone number and it came back 2 time not corrected, So although I would recommend you I would clarify that the person ordering needs to check the copy carefully. Also the product didn't arrive fast - i didn't ask and I didn't need next day pick up but that is what I thought it would be from the name of the company.
March 25, 2019
B.L.
Austin
Timely, friendly. got exactly what I needed.
March 25, 2019
S.R.
Liberty Hill
Quality of work and speed
March 22, 2019
J.L.
Southlake
This Fast Sign store was GREAT. Answered all my questions and got back to me fast and the delivery was prompt and professional. I will now use them even when doing work in Austin. In a previous survey, I gave them low marks, my fault, I had them confused with another FastSigns location that I was using on another project. — [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
March 3, 2019
Diana Herrera
Austin
Good Services and good Job... Thank you.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Round Rock, TX
March 05, 2019
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Diana! It was a fun project to put up the 5' x 10' sign for you and can't wait to work with you again.
March 2, 2019
J.G.
Round Rock
I understand the customer has to finalize the order last but at times the customer doesn't know to much about sizes n if they measured together how it should look like don't make it smaller put the measurement of the first one. Its communications n if your the designer you have the idea of thoughts saying this magnet is to small for a truck because the designer is the expert not the customer he r she just know what they want. I could of paid less somewhere else but I like quality work. After everything was fix I was satisfied that was how I wanted it to stand out not blink n miss the magnets.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Round Rock, TX
March 04, 2019
Thank you for your response Joe. I am sorry that you were unhappy but am glad that you were satisfied in the end. We try and give the best quality and want our customers to leave happy. Hopefully you will give us another try and we can work together on something else.