FASTSIGNS® of Sacramento - Arden-Arcade, CA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   941 Reviews
1720 Fulton Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95825-2416
(916)488-4222
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
R.M.K.
SACRAMENTO
It took several iterations to get the design right. I had specific dimensions and when I came in to the store to look at the proof, the dimension of the hard copy proof did not match the dimensions I had submitted (and that you had on file). You may want to review/improve your quality control so that there is not a lot of back and forth. It probably is costing you more money having to redo things multiple times (something like dimensions is pretty clear and straight forward).
July 14, 2017
C.W.
Sacramento
Friendly employees and easy to work with!
June 29, 2017
B.D.
Sacramento
Fast and great to deal with.
June 26, 2017
C.W.
Sacramento
Project took too long to complete. No notification of completion. Second time in a row our order has had the same level of service.
June 23, 2017
C.J.
Sacramento
Prompt and efficient response to request. Terrific job installing the signs.
June 20, 2017
K.G.
Sacramento
Great customer service and quality materials! Our sign looks amazing!!
June 14, 2017
M.W.
Davis
FastSigns at Arden went above and beyond to make sure that I had everything I needed for my event, even going as far as opening up the store for me on Saturday when I was unable to make it before closing on Friday. I love FastSigns of Sacramento!
June 10, 2017
A.S.
Sacramento
Very expensive for low quality stickers
June 6, 2017
A.W.
Sacramento
Really appreciated the fast and professional service! Thank you
June 1, 2017
S.B.
SACRAMENTO
Efficient professional service at an affordable cost
May 23, 2017
K.C.
WEST SACRAMENTO
Customer Service is over the top! Thanks for the quick high quality work. Kymberlie [LAST NAME REMOVED] Go-Getters
May 18, 2017
C.G.
Sacramento
The service was a little slow'' but the quality of the work was amazing'' I will use Fast signs again. Byron on Fulton ave was very helpful''''
May 17, 2017
D.C.
Sacramento
The immediate response! And the overall professionalism
May 12, 2017
A.R.
Redding
Fast Signs delivered a fantastic product and on time. We are very happy with the service we received.
May 11, 2017
J.J.
ROSEVILLE
I have been doing business with Fastsign for about 17 years through my Company. I personally enjoy working with Chrissy she is professional and does her job well and goes over an beyond to help in anyway she can. the prices are very reasonable. I do like the new location on Arden easy and the office is great looking. thanks for all what you do to make our signs to professional .:)
May 9, 2017
D.W.
Sacramento
The best in Sacramento. My projects are always on time and ready for display. No one else get's my business. Thanks to the professional staff and outstanding customer service.
May 8, 2017
L.M.
SACRAMENTO
Easy to work with, responded to my request quickly and asked for clarification when needed!
May 4, 2017
P.P.
Sacramento
The ordering process was easy; the staff was responsive; the product was good quality and ready when promised.
April 25, 2017
R.B.
SACRAMENTO
How quick the sign were made,and professional the signs looked.
April 23, 2017
M.D.
SACRAMENTO
Great service, fast when you need it and very nice quality products.