FASTSIGNS® of Salem Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1384 Reviews
2290 Commercial St SE Ste 101
Salem, OR 97302
(503)588-3278
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2017
S.S.
Corvallis
Patrick Garcia goes out of his way to assist us here at OSU Athletics! Job well done!
October 17, 2017
C.B.
PORTLAND
FAST and friendly! Appreciate the charity discount!
October 15, 2017
P.H.
Salem
Everything is exceptional, I have had no complaints and when I need adjustments it is always handled in good time.
October 8, 2017
B.C.
Salem
Mark & his team are very accommodating an patient in the creative portion of our projects and give great input. They are super affordable. I don't go anywhere else when I need signs or wall hangings.
October 6, 2017
J.W.
Salem
Fast and friendly
October 5, 2017
A.W.
SALEM
Great service with a great end product. Thank you so much for your help and creative design ideas.
October 3, 2017
A.L.
Salem
It was super easy, they were fast and efficient.
October 2, 2017
D.A.
Salem
The struggle was having to give the information details to our contact multiple times after we meticulously went through them on first on site meeting. Example was color of the acrylic sign we ordered had to be redone as color change we requested wasn't done correctly but the correct color was reflected on the quote. As a result we were unable to meet our deadline, which was disappointing. The end product turned out well it was just the process that left us frustrated.
October 2, 2017
K.O.
Keizer
I like how easy it is to work with FastSigns. They truly listen and deliver a fantastic product.
October 1, 2017
T.
Salem
fast signs has great customer service, and I really like how fast they get me my signs
September 29, 2017
J.M.
Salem
The staff was friendly and responsive via all methods of communication. Great work. We love our sign.
September 28, 2017
J.M.
SALEM
The quick and friendly service I received.
September 26, 2017
R.D.
SALEM
we feel like we are considered part of the team working well together
September 22, 2017
J.L.
SALEM
I like the fast, friendly service, and the direct billing option. Thank you!
September 20, 2017
M.L.
Monmouth
Great folk, superb product, fantastic service. Well above and beyond expectations.
September 18, 2017
C.H.
SALEM
Friendly service, quick turnaround time, quality products.
September 16, 2017
B.J.
SALEM
Just what I ordered
September 15, 2017
R.M.
Salem
Great product and service at a good price.
September 12, 2017
L.S.
SALEM
Easy online ordering process, quick response from FastSigns team, prompt service.
September 11, 2017
M.M.
LINCON CITY
Lin was easy to work with & very helpful. Quality of signs was just what I wanted & needed. Thank you! [NAME REMOVED] Lincoln City Realty