FASTSIGNS® of Salem Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1395 Reviews
2290 Commercial St SE Ste 101
Salem, OR 97302
(503)588-3278
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 15, 2017
A.S.
Salem
Randy seems flacky, didn't understand clear emails or phone converstations. I should have known there was an issue as he didn't seem to understand in person either and made things more compliated then should have been.
November 13, 2017
L.S.
Salem
Very accommodating and easy to work with. Lots of flexibility, and fast turnaround!
November 6, 2017
B.G.
Salem
Mark and his staff at Salem Fast Signs do an amazing job, all aspects from design, collaboration to finished product. Can't say enough good things.
November 6, 2017
S.B.
Stayton
Did a great job!! Thanks
November 6, 2017
C.F.
Portland
Fast & friendly service. Great looking sign. Lin was super helpful and responsive; really appreciated working with her on our project.
November 6, 2017
A.M.
SALEM
Good communication, excellent products!
November 5, 2017
D.T.
SALEM
The whole project went smoothly understood what I needed they produced it correctly and put it up in a reasonable time period
October 25, 2017
B.T.
STAYTON
I appreciate the quickness of the process and the care I received in making sure my banners were exactly what I was invisioning
October 24, 2017
J.R.D.
Salem
I always have a great experience! Randy is always quick to respond and take care of our needs.
October 20, 2017
S.S.
Corvallis
Patrick Garcia goes out of his way to assist us here at OSU Athletics! Job well done!
October 17, 2017
C.B.
PORTLAND
FAST and friendly! Appreciate the charity discount!
October 15, 2017
P.H.
Salem
Everything is exceptional, I have had no complaints and when I need adjustments it is always handled in good time.
October 8, 2017
B.C.
Salem
Mark & his team are very accommodating an patient in the creative portion of our projects and give great input. They are super affordable. I don't go anywhere else when I need signs or wall hangings.
October 6, 2017
J.W.
Salem
Fast and friendly
October 5, 2017
A.W.
SALEM
Great service with a great end product. Thank you so much for your help and creative design ideas.
October 3, 2017
A.L.
Salem
It was super easy, they were fast and efficient.
October 2, 2017
D.A.
Salem
The struggle was having to give the information details to our contact multiple times after we meticulously went through them on first on site meeting. Example was color of the acrylic sign we ordered had to be redone as color change we requested wasn't done correctly but the correct color was reflected on the quote. As a result we were unable to meet our deadline, which was disappointing. The end product turned out well it was just the process that left us frustrated.
October 2, 2017
K.O.
Keizer
I like how easy it is to work with FastSigns. They truly listen and deliver a fantastic product.
October 1, 2017
T.
Salem
fast signs has great customer service, and I really like how fast they get me my signs
September 29, 2017
J.M.
Salem
The staff was friendly and responsive via all methods of communication. Great work. We love our sign.