FASTSIGNS® of Salem, NH Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   279 Reviews
345 S Broadway Unit 6
Salem, NH 03079-4522
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 26, 2016
K.R.
Nashua
Zack really really responded well to my initial call. When I went to the shop, Zack let me ask all the questions I needed to, he gave clear answers and was very knowledgeable as well. The price for the work was accurate to the quote and the finished product was great. No issues, no problems, no complaints. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] J. [LAST NAME REMOVED] Nashua, NH
August 25, 2016
L.C.
lowell
Was expensive... but the staff was helpful and accommadating! Zach is great to work with!
August 22, 2016
E.G.
Methuen
Everything looks great and help was easy with email to get all set up.
August 14, 2016
M.B.
Lawrence
Friendly, fast and efficient. Friendly is the best! M
August 11, 2016
E.V.
Salem
Forgot about me after I had my order in I had to call you for a month to see what was going on.... Bad business and terrible customer service
August 8, 2016
R.L.
Boston
Personal attention and quality
July 18, 2016
P.B.
North Andover
Great customer service from Stacey and Zac. Very friendly and easy to work with.
July 2, 2016
Tammy Lim
Pelham
the personal attention
June 18, 2016
R.G.
Auburn
Totally awesome signs really fast dude!
June 17, 2016
Jean Flaherty
Dracut
Very friendly and helpful. Great design help and fast results. I’ll be back know that I know where to find them!! Thanks again for all your help!!
June 7, 2016
K.S.
Haverhill
You quys where not only fast but listened to our needs and delivered! Thank you all. The Thrift Store @ Ruths House Haverhill
June 4, 2016
K.M.
Kingston
Great service
June 3, 2016
Sally Odell
Nashua
You are always ready to help and easy to work with. You provide professional, quick service. S. Odell, Property Manager
May 19, 2016
M.H.
Salem
very nice company
May 12, 2016
Ken Sherwood
Sandown
Fast response and good quality at a reasonable price.
May 12, 2016
J.Y.
Windham
Friendly staff made it a very nice experience. Sitting down with designer was invaluable.
April 26, 2016
D.T.
Georgetown
Get a little more organzied
April 15, 2016
John Budzyna
Lawerence
Friendly and timely service!
April 7, 2016
L.M.
Salem
Quick, quality work!
March 21, 2016
D.D.
Londonderry
You are very accommodating...quick...and produce excellent results.